This page has been translated from English

龙的尾巴扫倒圣经分析撒旦的历史 - 第4部分 - 神会 - 明星

龙的尾巴扫倒圣经分析撒旦的历史 - 第4部分 - 神会 - 明星

如果您想了解详细的神圣理事会,然后读完博士 迈克尔·海泽的的网站, TheDivineCouncil.com 我第一次听说这从他的研究和原创性的工作就可以了,这实在是正义的革命神学在当今时代,恢复的概念,显然迷路了在某些时候从基督教的知识基础。 所以我的研究吸引了来自他的研究,虽然它略作修改,我在我的看法不同,在少数次要的方式。

我不能过分强调多么重要,它是了解神会研究海泽博士做了,当谈到了解圣经,尤其是在这种情况下,圣经的预言,因为它涉及到撒旦和其他堕落的天使。 所以,如果你还没有研究他的网站,你真的应该这样做。

我在我的书中涉及到这一主题的恶魔和堕落天使,一个现代的指南的章节中,称为“ 堕落天使 “的第二次浪潮所以,请去阅读这一章,然后回来这里 (我也包括在图片故事板格式,简要总结,在视频堕落天使灭亡,神的儿子,看守的历史 。)

[章“ 堕落天使的第二次浪潮 ]

所以,现在,让我们回到我们的晃来晃去的线索。

Ezekiel28Isaiah14Revelation12 20Genesis3Finaljpg

撒旦要高举他的王位以上的星级天使神或上帝的天使。

撒旦的尾巴扫了三分之一的天空的星星或天使,并投下他们脚踏实地,似乎洪水以后,但在耶稣基督诞生之前。

以赛亚,大约公元前700年,称撒旦的巴比伦王,对他的预言。 以及结,大约公元前550S,称撒旦的推罗王,也预言了他的倒台。

撒旦提供了交易他的权威,对所有的王国世界,以换取崇拜耶稣,耶稣拒绝,但那时,耶稣叫他“这世界的王”和撒旦说,他接到这个权限,但不说,从谁,怎么样,或者当。 但后来撒旦敌基督或兽从海给出了这样的权威。

sataneden 当你认为这些光的神圣理事会范式的线索,它变得清晰,所有这些晃来晃去的线索直接指向神州会。 这一切绑在一起,它的神圣理事会成立时,也许公元前2000-2200年,法勒出生时,大约100年后,洪水......就在那时,上帝的儿子的数量划分国家神类型的天使,看着像男人一样,给他们对国家的责任。 但随后,蛇是撒旦,谁欺骗诱惑亚当夏娃后,导致人类在秋季入罪,花费约1600年驻扎在伊甸园,并有可能就在那时,他说,我要升到天上,洪水发生时,他成为能够漫游地球和进入天堂。 但他没有收到他下一个民族,作为神的儿子,因为他是天使基路伯类型,而不是上帝的儿子,类型的天使。

SatanSonsofGod 他看到神会在那里组​​装,神的儿子,每一个民族​​,他们负责,在他的心里,说,我要高举我的宝座上面,神的使者。 然后,我们看到他在工作,大约在公元前1700至00年,这是还早,甚至早在100多年后的神圣委员会成立,组装与神会,以获得更多的权力,而不是在他的心脏议程它们。 和撒旦做的第一件事是质疑上帝,所以上帝让他迫害和伤害,无辜和有义的人命名工作。 这似乎并不影响其他神的儿子是一个很好的,过不了多久,我们就可以看到迹象表明,他们没有司法。 我们不知道还有什么可能已经持续了幕后,但我们知道撒旦的尾巴扫倒第三的星星,撒旦是其下降的原因。

要结合我们之前的日期,这些日期从诗篇和丹尼尔,

招聘公元前1700-1900年发生了 - 当我们第一次看到撒旦,以满足神的议会,可能是一个腐败的影响,肯定有一个议程,高举他的宝座上面。 撒旦确实有一个议程,以获得更多的权力,而不是他们,因此它是有道理的,这是可能的,他会用他的诡计对这一议程。

诗篇82篇,公元前1000年左右上帝说,天使是没有司法,宣告的判决,他们将像男人一样死去。 所以宣判神会在这个时候。

公元前700年,神有以赛亚的预言,撒旦将被锁定的深渊。 这是唯一的常设预言在当时,除了“他会伤你的头,你会伤他的脚跟。”显然,如果撒旦理解这些预言,他们没有足够的威慑考虑为了他改变他场。 所以这里是哪里的线索融入拼图:公元前700年,不知何故收购撒旦机关在巴比伦王国。 这将意味着,任何神圣理事会天使原本被赋予的责任,漫过巴比伦,撒旦已收到从他们身上,使他的精神巴比伦的王,巴比伦的权力已不再是根据天使神原本那个位置。

因此,公元前570-590年左右,神已经结给更多关于撒旦的预言,揭示了被锁在深渊不是完整的现存的后果。 上帝已经作出了决定,和撒旦​​将被毁于火灾。 此时,撒旦已经成为不只是神圣的理事会成员举行巴比伦权,但泰鲁斯也已经被添加到列表中。 于是撒但没有停止他在做什么,而是继续获得多个国家权威通过接收从原来的神圣理事会儿子神天使。

约50年后,在丹尼尔的时候,那里是一个开放的战斗从天上上帝的天使之间发生的神圣理事会成员在地球上,在波斯的王子防止加布里埃尔·丹尼尔提供的消息,3周。 有是某种彻底的敌意采取地方对上帝的天使,那些神圣理事会,因为加布里埃尔说,没有人代表他,但迈克尔,丹尼尔王子,即在神圣议会天使谁是设置在以色列当时的法勒。 显然,其他的神圣理事会天使给了他们的权威,这个时候,撒旦。 或者其他一些原因,他们不会帮助加布里埃尔,在任何情况下,一场战斗发生。

撒迦利亚书3也大约在同一时间发生,公元前520年左右,,虽然撒旦仍然是围绕神的宝座显然能够进入天堂,他公开斥责由主。 在耶稣时代,公元30年,届时撒旦被称为“这世界的王”。

启示录12章星级堕落天使 所以,这似乎是撒旦席卷了三分之一的天空的星星,他的尾巴,这是指当撒旦摸索出他对天使神会的议程,很可能这象征着撒旦的影响,他们迈向损坏,他的尾巴扫下来状物体,即使他们作出了自己的选择,并以某种方式(没有指定)撒旦如何得到他们给他们的权力在国家,交给了他。 这可能是他们根本移交给他,久而久之不说,但它会使某种意义上被撒旦损坏后,宣判,他们会死的男人一样,他们根本交到自己的国家交给撒旦,开展了进一步的叛乱计划。

换句话说,上帝给了圣洁的天使在国家权力之后大约100年的洪水,设置好天使神圣的理事会,公元前2000-2200年左右。 但是撒旦却制定了一个计划,一个目标,高举他的宝座在他们之上。 所以可能开始工作的时候,大约在公元前1900年至1700年,撒旦开始与他们聚会,开展他的议程,最终他们成为损坏,并宣布审判结果,他们会死,然后不知何故撒旦了神圣理事会会员给他们的权力交给他,包括巴比伦和泰鲁斯。 撒旦开始收集一个国家的时间,直到他几乎所有的国家在他的权威,所以后来成为耶稣的时候“这世界的王”。

神圣的议会是不是多神教,它只是上帝赋予善良的天使,在国家的权力和责任。 他们为了保持至高无上的权力,但在上帝的保佑下,具有自由意志,他们竟悖逆,滥用权力,他们已经委托。 巴别塔之后,它似乎上帝不想让人们团结在1统治者,所以善良的天使,有责任在国家,所以就不会有电源君主制。 但反抗上帝,撒旦,似乎找到一种方法,破解该系统,找到漏洞,并设立一个电源君主制反正。

M4帝国 因此,这是撒旦是如何席卷了三分之一的满天的星星,他的尾巴,耶稣基督诞生前,后的洪水。 他似乎破坏神会,并影响地球上对神的叛乱。 所以,谁撒旦收到这一切权力,免得撒但试图交易换取崇拜耶稣在路加福音4? 神圣的理事会成员。 撒旦收到这种权力在国家从神圣的理事会成员,慢慢地过了一段为1000-1200年。 撒旦似乎工作在公元前1900年至1700年之间的这段时间的工作,在这个问题上,以赛亚在公元前700年的时间时,撒旦被称为巴比伦国王,然后在收集国家正在取得进展。 看来,这意味着在启示录中的女人主要是以色列,但也中提到的第3代,以及玛丽的方式妇女的种子,是耶稣基督的母亲。

现在,过了好一会儿,找出了这一点的原因是因为我们试图做不走在神圣的议会,这是一块,我们需要使这一切的感觉与理解。 然而,了解神会是不是预言的问题和困惑,这么多的历史神学教导的事,应该是摆在首位的标准。 该的神圣理事会是旧约神学的一部分,它存在明显的方式,不依赖于难题或谜语的预言。 直白的经文反复引用一组天使在国家。 神圣的理事会只是简单的基本神学,基督徒应该是标准的理解“圣经”。 这就是为什么圣经预言似​​乎解决的难题如此依赖于理解的神圣理事会,因为这些教导是必要的,而且应该是一个标准的神学框架的一部分。

后来在新约中,这些相同的堕落神的理事会成员是谁,被称为“权力”,“公”和“权威”我们在对抗。 然而,许多基督徒不明白这些被引用的是堕落的天使,也没有圣经翻译这很容易理解。 这肯定是没有帮助的基督徒,有一个很好的认识属灵的争战,在战斗中,对所有在我们身边肆虐。

放在神全副的军装,使你们能抵挡魔鬼的诡计。 因我们并不是反对血肉,但对公(凯旋门),反对当局(exhousia),反对的统治者(kosmoskrator)[地方]这幽暗世界的,对属灵气的恶魔。 弗6:11-12

谁造成人们看到外星人和不明飞行物,大脚和小仙女,鬼和球体 撒旦和神圣会议,堕落的天使就在这里,现在。 这不仅是历史,但,而他们正在积极从事欺骗他们在战争中对全人类,特别是基督徒,现在。 有可能是一个攻击你的邻居在街上,现在。 我们生活在一个战区,在一个超自然的现实,​​神圣的议会已经开战,对你,对所有的基督徒,试图欺骗人们,很多人甚至看不到它是什么。 所以,请教育自己,并检查了这些网站,并分享他们与谁需要这些信息的人。

如果你还没有听说过这个信息之前,从基督教的教师或牧师,那么为什么你不? 这将是因为我们是战争,超过过去2000年撒旦和神圣会想尽办法来掩盖他们的踪迹,并混淆到底是怎么回事。 他们试图让人们了解这些真理和圣经正确,关于撒旦和神圣理事会,取代真理与谎言和无知。

一个现代的指南恶魔和堕落天使©2007-2013
布朗悖论

提交评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已被标记为*

9,060垃圾评论阻断垃圾邮件免费WordPress迄今为止

HTML标签都是不允许的。

A Scriptural Analysis of the History of Satan – Part 4 – Divine Council – Stars Swept Down By the Dragon’s Tail

A Scriptural Analysis of the History of Satan – Part 4 – Divine Council – Stars Swept Down By the Dragon’s Tail

If you want to learn in detail about the Divine Council, then read through Dr. Michael S. Heiser’s website, TheDivineCouncil.com. I first learned of this from his research and original work on it, which is really just revolutionary theology in the modern era, restoring concepts that obviously has gotten lost from the Christian knowledge base at some point. So most of my research on this draws from his research on it, though it is slightly modified, as I differ in my views in a few minor ways.

I cannot over-emphasize how important it is to understand the Divine Council research Dr. Heiser has done when it comes to understanding the Bible, and especially in this case, bible prophecy as it relates to Satan and other fallen angels. So if you haven’t studied his website, you really should do so.

I cover this topic in my book A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels, in the chapter called “The Second Wave of Fallen Angels”. So please go read that chapter, and then come back here. (I also cover this in a picture storyboard format, summarized in brief, in the video History of Fallen Angels, Abaddon, Sons of God, Watchers.)

[Chapter “The Second Wave of Fallen Angels”]

So now, let’s go back to our dangling clues.

Ezekiel28Isaiah14Revelation12-20Genesis3Finaljpg

Satan wants to exalt his throne above the stars angels of God, or angels of God.

Satan’s tail swept down a third of the stars or angels of the sky and casts them down to earth, seemingly after the flood, but before Jesus Christ was born.

Isaiah, circa 700 BC, calls Satan the king of Babylon, and prophecies against him. As well as Ezekiel, circa 550s BC, calls Satan the king of Tyrus, and also prophecies his downfall.

Satan offers to trade his authority over all the kingdoms of the world to Jesus in exchange for worship, Jesus refuses, but by that time Jesus calls him the “prince of this world” and Satan says he received this authority, but does not say from who, how, or when. But later Satan gives this authority to the Antichrist or Beast from the Sea.

satanedenWhen you consider these clues in light of the Divine Council paradigm, it becomes clear that all of these dangling clues points directly to the Divine Council. Tying it all together, it appears that when the divine council was formed, maybe 2000-2200 BC, when Peleg was born, around 100 years after the flood…that it was then that God divided the nations according to the number of the sons of God type of angel, who looked like men, and gave them responsibility over the nations. But then there was Satan, the serpent, who after deceiving Eve into tempting Adam, resulting in the Fall of mankind into sin, spends some 1600 years stationed in Eden, and likely it was then that he said, I will ascend into heaven, and when the flood took place, he became able to roam the earth and to enter heaven. But he did not receive a nation under him, as the sons of God did, because he was a cherubim type of angel, and not a son of God type of angel.

SatanSonsofGodAnd he saw the Divine Council assembling there, the sons of God, each having a nation they were responsible for, and in his heart, said, I will exalt my throne above the angels of God. And then we see him in Job, circa 1900-1700 BC, which is still early on, even as early as 100 years after the Divine Council was formed, assembling with the Divine Council, with an agenda in his heart to gain more power than them. And the first thing Satan does is to question God, so that God allows him to persecute, and harm, an innocent and righteous man named Job. This does not seem to be a good influence on the other sons of God, and before long we can see indications that they are not administering justice. We don’t know what else might have been going on behind the scenes, but we do know a third of the stars were swept down with Satan’s tail, indicating Satan was the cause of their fall.

To combine our prior dates, with these dates from psalms and Daniel,

Job took place 1700-1900 BC – when we first see Satan coming along to meet with the divine council, possibly being a corrupting influence, and definitely having an agenda to exalt his throne above them. Satan did have an agenda to gain more power than them, and so it makes sense that it’s possible he would have used his craftiness towards this agenda.

Psalm 82, around 1000 BC God says the angels are not administering justice, and pronounces a judgment that they will die like men. So judgment is pronounced on the Divine Council at this time.

And by 700 BC, God has Isaiah prophesy that Satan will be locked into the Abyss. That is the only standing prophecy at the time, besides “He will bruise your head, and you will bruise His heel.” Apparently if Satan understood either of these prophecies, they were not considered enough of a deterrent in order for him to change his course. And so here is where the clue fits into the puzzle: by 700 BC Satan had somehow acquired authority over the kingdom of Babylon. This would mean that whichever divine council angel had originally been given responsibility over Babylon, that Satan had received that authority from them, making him the spiritual king over Babylon, and Babylon was no longer under the angel God had originally given that position.

And so around 570-590 BC, God has Ezekiel give more of the prophecy about Satan, revealing that being locked in the Abyss is not the full extant of the consequences. God has made a decision, and Satan will be destroyed by fire. Also by this time, Satan has become not just the divine council member holding authority over Babylon, but Tyrus has been added to the list also. So Satan has not stopped what he is doing, but rather is continuing to acquire up authority over more of the nations by receiving it from the original Divine Council sons of God angels.

By about 50 years later, in the time of Daniel, there is an open battle occurring between God’s angels from heaven, and the Divine Council members on Earth, in which the prince of Persia prevents Gabriel from delivering a message to Daniel, for 3 weeks. There is some sort of outright hostility taking place against God’s angels, by those of the divine council, because Gabriel says that no one stands with him but Michael, Daniel’s prince, ie the divine council angel who was set over Israel at the time of Peleg. Apparently the other divine council angels have either given over their authority by this time to Satan. Or for some other reason, they will not help Gabriel, in any case, a battle is taking place.

Also around the same time Zechariah 3 takes place, around 520 BC, and though Satan is still apparently able to enter heaven around God’s throne, he is openly rebuked by the Lord. At the time of Jesus, 30 AD, by then Satan is called the “prince of this world”.

Revelation 12 stars fallen angelsSo it would seem that when Satan swept down a third of the stars of the sky with his tail, this is referring to when Satan worked out his agenda towards the angels of the Divine Council, it is likely this symbolizes that Satan influenced them towards becoming corrupted, as his tail sweeps them down like objects, even though they made their own choices, and somehow (it’s not specified how) Satan got them to give over their authority over the nations, over to him. It may be they simply handed it over to him, the passage doesn’t say, but it would make some sense after being corrupted by Satan, and judgment pronounced that they would die like men, that they simply handed their nations over to Satan, to carry out his further plans of rebellion.

In other words, God gave holy angels authority over the nations about 100 years after the Flood, setting up the Divine Council of good angels, around 2000-2200 BC. But Satan developed a plan, a goal, to exalt his throne above theirs. So probably starting at the time of Job, circa 1900-1700 BC, Satan started gathering with them, carrying out his agenda, eventually they became corrupted, and judgment was pronounced on them that they would die, and then somehow Satan got the Divine Council members to give their authority over to him, including Babylon and Tyrus. Satan started collecting up a nation at a time, until he had pretty much all nations under his authority, so then becoming the “prince of this world” by the time of Jesus.

The Divine council is not polytheism, it’s just that God entrusted good angels with power and responsibility over the nations. They were meant to remain under God as the supreme power, but having free will, they rebelled, and misused the power they had been entrusted with. After Babel it seems God did not want the people united under 1 ruler, so set good angels to have responsibilities over the nations so there would not be a power monarchy. But Satan, in rebellion against God, seemed to find a way to hack that system, find a loophole, and set up a power monarchy anyway.

m4-empiresSo this is how Satan swept down a third of the stars of the sky with his tail, before Jesus Christ was born, and after the flood. He seemed to corrupt the Divine Council, and effected a rebellion on Earth against God. And so in Luke 4, who had Satan received all this power from, that Satan tried to trade with Jesus in exchange for worship? The Divine Council members. Satan had received this power over the nations from the Divine Council members, slowly over a period of 1000-1200 years. Satan seems to have been working on this in between the time of Job in 1900-1700 BC, to the time of Isaiah in 700 BC when Satan is called the King of Babylon, and so by then was making progress in collecting up nations. And it seems that this means the woman in Revelation is mainly Israel, but also the seed of the women mentioned in Gen 3, as well as Mary in ways, being Jesus Christ’s mother.

Now, the reason it took a while to figure this out is because we tried to do this without walking in with an understanding of the divine council, which was a piece we needed to make sense of all this. However, understanding the Divine Council is not a matter of prophecy and puzzles, so much as a matter of a historical theological teaching that should have been standard in the first place. The Divine Council is part of Old Testament theology, and it is present in obvious ways, which do not depend on the puzzles or riddles of prophecy. Straightforward scriptures repeatedly reference to a group of angels over the nations. The Divine Council is just simply essential theology that should be standard for Christians in understanding the Bible. And that is why solving the puzzles of bible prophecy seems so dependent upon an understanding of the Divine Council, because these teachings are essential, and should be part of a standard theological framework.

Later on in the New Testament, these same fallen Divine Council members are who are referred to as the “powers”, “principalities” and “authorities” which we are in a battle against. Yet many Christians do not understand these are fallen angels being referenced, and neither have bible translators made this easy to understand. That certainly is not helpful for Christians having a good understanding of spiritual warfare, in the battle that rages on all around us.

Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil. For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities (arche), against authorities (exhousia), against the rulers (kosmoskrator) of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high [places]. Eph 6:11-12

Who’s causing people to see aliens and UFOs, Bigfoot and fairies, ghosts and orbs? Satan and the Divine Council, the fallen angels who are right here, right now. This isn’t just history, but rather they are actively engaged in a war against all humanity to deceive them, and especially Christians, right now. There’s probably one attacking your neighbor down the street, right now. We are living in a war zone, in a supernatural reality, the Divine Council has gone to war, against you, against all Christians, trying to deceive people, and many people don’t even see it for what it is. So please, educate yourself, and check out these websites, and share them with people who need the information.

If you haven’t heard this info before from Christian teachers or pastors, then why have you not? That would be because we are war, and over the last 2000 years Satan and the Divine Council have tried their best to cover their tracks, and obfuscate what is going on. They have tried to keep people from understanding these truths, and the Bible correctly, about Satan and the Divine Council, and replace truth with lies and ignorance.







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9,157 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

HTML tags are not allowed.

Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This