This page has been translated from English

تحليل ديني لتاريخ الشيطان - الجزء 4 - مجلس الإلهية - نجوم اجتاحت بواسطة ذيل التنين

تحليل ديني لتاريخ الشيطان - الجزء 4 - مجلس الإلهية - نجوم اجتاحت بواسطة ذيل التنين

إذا كنت تريد معرفة بالتفصيل عن مجلس الإلهية، ثم قرأ من خلال د. مايكل S. Heiser موقع 'ق، TheDivineCouncil.com . تعلمت الأول من هذا من البحوث وعمله الأصلي على ذلك، والذي هو في الحقيقة مجرد اللاهوت ثورية في العصر الحديث، واستعادة المفاهيم التي من الواضح قد حصلت المفقودة من قاعدة المعرفة المسيحية في بعض نقطة. لذلك معظم من بحثي عن هذا يستمد من أبحاثه على ذلك، على الرغم من أنه يتم تعديل طفيف، وكما قلت تختلف في وجهات نظري في عدد قليل من الطرق الثانوية.

لا أستطيع أن الإفراط في التأكيد على مدى أهمية هو فهم الإلهية مجلس البحوث الدكتور Heiser فعلت عندما يتعلق الأمر الى فهم الكتاب المقدس، وخصوصا في هذه الحالة، نبوءة الكتاب المقدس من حيث صلته الشيطان وغيرها من الملائكة الذين سقطوا. حتى إذا لم تكن قد درست موقعه على الانترنت، وكنت حقا ينبغي أن تفعل ذلك.

أغطي هذا الموضوع في كتابي دليل الحديثة للشياطين وملائكة الساقطة، في الفصل يسمى " الموجة الثانية من سقطوا الملائكة ". لذا يرجى الدخول قراءة هذا الفصل، ثم أعود هنا. (أنا أيضا تغطية هذا في صورة شكل القصة المصورة، لخصت في سطور، في شريط الفيديو تاريخ الساقطة الملائكة، ملاك الجحيم، أبناء الله، مراقبات .)

[الفصل " الموجة الثانية من سقطوا الملائكة "]

وحتى الآن، دعونا نعود إلى القرائن المتدلية لدينا.

Ezekiel28Isaiah14Revelation12-20Genesis3Finaljpg

الشيطان يريد أن تمجيد عرشه فوق النجوم ملائكة الله، أو ملائكة الله.

اجتاحت ذيل الشيطان بانخفاض بلغ الثلث من النجوم أو ملائكة السماء، ويلقي لهم النزول الى الارض، على ما يبدو بعد الطوفان، ولكن قبل يسوع المسيح ولد.

أشعيا، حوالي عام 700 قبل الميلاد، ويدعو الشيطان ملك بابل، ونبوءات ضده. وكذلك حزقيال، حوالي 550S قبل الميلاد، ويدعو الشيطان ملك تيروس، وأيضا نبوءات سقوطه.

يقدم الشيطان للتجارة سلطته على جميع ممالك العالم ليسوع في مقابل العبادة، يسوع يرفض، ولكن بحلول ذلك الوقت يسوع يدعو له "أمير هذا العالم"، ويقول الشيطان انه تلقى هذه السلطة، ولكن لا يقول من الذي، وكيف، أو متى. ولكن في وقت لاحق الشيطان يعطي هذه السلطة إلى المسيح الدجال أو الوحش من البحر.

sataneden عند النظر في هذه القرائن في ضوء نموذج مجلس الإلهية، يصبح من الواضح أن كل هذه القرائن التعلق يشير مباشرة إلى المجلس الإلهية. ربط كل ذلك معا، ويبدو أنه عندما تم تشكيل مجلس الإلهي، وربما 2000-2200 قبل الميلاد، عندما ولد فالج، بعد حوالي 100 سنة الطوفان ... أنه كان في ذلك الحين أن الله تقسيم الدول وفقا لعدد من أبناء الله نوع من الملاك، الذين بدوا مثل الرجال، وأعطاهم المسؤولية على الأمم. ولكن بعد ذلك كان هناك الشيطان، الثعبان، الذي بعد خداع حواء إلى آدم المغري، مما أدى إلى سقوط الإنسان في الخطيئة، وتنفق بعض 1600 سنة المتمركزة في عدن، والأرجح أنه كان في ذلك الحين انه قال: أصعد إلى السماء، و عندما وقعت الفيضانات مكان، أصبح قادرا على التجول في الأرض ودخول الجنة. لكنه لم يحصل على الأمة تحت قيادته، كما فعل أبناء الله، لأنه كان نوع من الملائكة الملاك، وليس ابن الله نوع من الملاك.

SatanSonsofGod ورأى المجلس الإلهية تجميع هناك، أبناء الله، وجود الأمة التي كانت مسؤولة عن كل منهما، وفي قلبه، وقال، وسوف سبح كرسيي فوق ملائكة الله. ومن ثم نراه في العمل، حوالي 1900-1700 قبل الميلاد، والتي لا تزال في وقت مبكر، حتى بعد مرور وقت مبكر من 100 سنة تم تشكيل مجلس الإلهية، وتجميع مع مجلس الإلهية، مع وضع جدول أعمال في قلبه لكسب المزيد من القوة من لهم. وأول شيء يفعله هو الشيطان على السؤال الله، حتى ان الله يسمح له لاضطهاد، والأذى، وهو رجل بريء والصالحين اسمه الوظيفي. هذا لا يبدو أن يكون لها تأثير جيد على غيرها من أبناء الله، وقبل وقت طويل يمكننا أن نرى دلائل على أن لا يتم إقامة العدل. ونحن لا نعرف ماذا قد تم يدور وراء الكواليس، لكننا نعرف من ثلث نجوم جرفوا إلى أسفل مع ذيل الشيطان، مما يدل كان الشيطان سبب سقوطهم.

الجمع بين التواريخ لدينا قبل، مع هذه التواريخ من المزامير ودانيال،

استغرق الوظيفي المكان 1700-1900 قبل الميلاد - عندما نرى أول الشيطان يأتي على طول لقاء مع مجلس الإلهية، ربما كونها التأثير المفسد، وبالتأكيد وجود جدول أعمال لتمجيد عرشه فوقهم. فعل الشيطان يكون لها جدول أعمال لكسب المزيد من الطاقة من بينها، ولذا فمن المنطقي أنه من الممكن أنه قد استخدمت مكر تجاه هذه الأجندة.

مزمور 82، حوالي 1000 قبل الميلاد يقول الله الملائكة الذين لا يتولون إدارة العدالة، ويلفظ حكم أنهم سيموتون مثل الرجال. بحيث يتم النطق بالحكم في مجلس الإلهية في هذا الوقت.

وقبل 700 قبل الميلاد، والله لقد تنبأ إشعياء أن الشيطان سوف يكون مؤمنا في الهاوية. هذا هو نبوءة الدائمة فقط في ذلك الوقت، إلى جانب "سيكون كدمة رأسك، وسوف كدمة كعب له." على ما يبدو إذا فهمت الشيطان أي من هذه النبوءات، كانوا لا تعتبر كافية للردع في النظام بالنسبة له لتغيير له بالطبع. وحتى هنا هو المكان الذي يناسب فكرة إلى اللغز: من خلال 700 قبل الميلاد الشيطان قد اكتسب بطريقة أو بأخرى سلطة على مملكة بابل. وهذا يعني أن أيهما الإلهية مجلس ملاك أعطيت أصلا المسؤولية على بابل، ان الشيطان قد تلقى تلك السلطة منها، مما جعله الملك الروحي على بابل، وبابل لم تعد تحت ملاك الله قد أعطى أصلا هذا الموقف.

وهكذا حول 570-590 قبل الميلاد، والله قد يعطي حزقيال أكثر من نبوءة عن الشيطان، وكشف عن أن حبسهم في الهاوية ليست هي موجودة الكامل للعواقب. وقد جعل الله هذا القرار، وسيتم تدمير الشيطان بنيران. أيضا في هذا الوقت، وأصبح الشيطان وليس فقط السلطة الإلهية عضو المجلس عقد أكثر من بابل، ولكن تمت إضافة تيروس إلى القائمة أيضا. حتى الشيطان لم يمنع ما يقوم به، وإنما هو استمرار لشراء ما يصل السلطة على مدى أكثر من الأمم التي تسلمها من أبناء مجلس الإلهي الأصلي من الملائكة الله.

موعد نحو 50 عاما، في وقت دانيال، هناك معركة مفتوحة تحدث بين ملائكة الله من السماء، وأعضاء مجلس الإلهية على الأرض، والتي أمير بلاد فارس يمنع جبرائيل من إيصال رسالة إلى دانيال، لمدة 3 أسابيع . هناك نوعا من العداء الصريح تجري ضد ملائكة الله، من قبل أولئك من مجلس الإلهية، لأن جبرائيل يقول أن لا أحد يقف معه ولكن مايكل، دانيال الأمير، أي الملاك مجلس الإلهي الذي تم تعيين أكثر من إسرائيل في ذلك الوقت من فالج . على ما يبدو أخرى الملائكة مجلس الإلهي إما تعطى على مدى سلطتهم قبل هذا الوقت للشيطان. أو لسبب آخر، فإنها لن تساعد غابرييل، في أي حال، معركة تجري.

أيضا في نفس الوقت تقريبا زكريا 3 يأخذ مكان، نحو 520 قبل الميلاد، وعلى الرغم من الشيطان لا يزال على ما يبدو قادرا على دخول الجنة حول عرش الله، وقال انه وبخ علانية من قبل الرب. في وقت يسوع، 30 م، من قبل ومن ثم دعا الشيطان "أمير هذا العالم".

الوحي 12 نجمة الملائكة الساقطة لذلك فإنه يبدو أنه عندما اجتاحت الشيطان بانخفاض بلغ الثلث من نجوم السماء مع ذيله، هذا يشير إلى الشيطان عندما عملت خارج أجندته نحو الملائكة من مجلس الإلهية، فمن المحتمل أن هذا يرمز الشيطان أثرت عليها نحو التحول تلف، كما ذيله الاحتلالات عليهم مثل الكائنات، على الرغم من أنها مصنوعة خياراتهم الخاصة، وبطريقة ما (انها ليست محدد كيف) حصلت الشيطان منها ان تعطي أكثر من سلطتها على الدول، على له. قد يكون أنهم ببساطة سلمها له، مرور لا يقول، ولكن من شأنه أن يجعل بعض الشعور بعد ان افسدتها الشيطان، واصدرت حكما أنهم سيموتون مثل الرجال، وأنهم ببساطة سلمت أممهم أكثر من الشيطان، لتنفيذ خططه مزيد من التمرد.

وبعبارة أخرى، أعطى الله الملائكة المقدسة سلطة على الأمم بعد حوالي 100 سنة الطوفان، وإنشاء مجلس الإلهية من الملائكة جيد، حوالي 2000-2200 قبل الميلاد. ولكن الشيطان وضعت خطة، هدف، في تمجيد عرشه فوق لهم. حتى ربما تبدأ في وقت العمل، التي حوالي 1900-1700 قبل الميلاد، جمع الشيطان معهم، وتنفيذ أجندته، في نهاية المطاف أنها أصبحت تالفة، وصدر حكم عليهم بأنهم سيموتون، ثم بطريقة أو بأخرى الشيطان حصلت على مجلس الالهي أعضاء لإعطاء سلطتها له، بما في ذلك بابل وتيروس. بدأ الشيطان جمع ما يصل أمة في كل مرة، حتى اضطر الى حد كبير كل الأمم تحت سلطته، وحتى ذلك الحين ليصبح "أمير هذا العالم" من قبل زمن المسيح.

مجلس الالهي ليس الشرك، انها مجرد أن الله الملائكة الحميدة الموكولة مع السلطة والمسؤولية على الأمم. كان من المفترض أن تبقى في ظل الله باعتباره السلطة العليا، ولكن وجود الإرادة الحرة، فإنهم تمردوا، ويساء استخدامها السلطة التي أوكلت. بعد بابل على ما يبدو الله لم يريد الشعب متحدا تحت 1 الحاكم، تعيين حتى الملائكة جيدة لديهم مسؤوليات على الامم حتى لن يكون هناك نظام ملكي السلطة. ولكن الشيطان، في تمرد ضد الله، يبدو لايجاد وسيلة لاختراق هذا النظام، والعثور على ثغرة، واقامة نظام ملكي السلطة على أي حال.

M4-امبراطوريات لذلك هذا هو كيف اجتاحت الشيطان بانخفاض بلغ الثلث من نجوم السماء مع ذيله، قبل أن يولد يسوع المسيح، وبعد الطوفان. بدا لإفساد مجلس الإلهية، وتنفذ تمردا على الأرض ضد الله. وذلك في لوقا 4، الذين تلقوا الشيطان كل هذه السلطة من أن الشيطان حاول أن التجارة مع يسوع في تبادل للعبادة؟ أعضاء مجلس الإلهية. وكان الشيطان تلقيت هذه السلطة على الأمم من أعضاء مجلس الإلهية، ببطء على مدى فترة من 1000-1200 سنوات. الشيطان يبدو أنه قد تم العمل على هذا في بين وقت الوظيفي في 1900-1700 قبل الميلاد، إلى زمن أشعيا في 700 قبل الميلاد عندما يتم استدعاء الشيطان ملك بابل، وذلك عن طريق ثم تحرز تقدما في جمع ما يصل الأمم. ويبدو أن هذا يعني أن المرأة في سفر الرؤيا هو أساسا إسرائيل، ولكن أيضا البذور من النساء المذكورة في الجنرال 3، وكذلك ماري في الطرق، كونها أم يسوع المسيح.

الآن، والسبب استغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لمعرفة ذلك لأن حاولنا أن نفعل هذا دون المشي في بفهم مجلس الإلهي، الذي كان قطعة كنا بحاجة لفهم كل هذا. ومع ذلك، فهم مجلس الإلهية ليست مسألة النبوة والألغاز، بقدر ما هو أمر من التعليم اللاهوتي التاريخية التي كان ينبغي أن يكون المعيار في المقام الأول. مجلس الالهي هو جزء من لاهوت العهد القديم، وكان موجودا في طرق واضحة، والتي لا تعتمد على الألغاز أو الأحاجي النبوة. الكتب اضحة الرجوع مرارا إلى مجموعة من الملائكة على الأمم. مجلس الالهي هو مجرد اللاهوت ببساطة الأساسية التي يجب أن تكون معيار للمسيحيين في فهم الكتاب المقدس. وهذا هو السبب في حل الألغاز من نبوءة الكتاب المقدس يبدو تعتمد كثيرا على فهم للمجلس الإلهية، لأن هذه التعاليم ضرورية، وينبغي أن تكون جزءا من إطار لاهوتي القياسية.

في وقت لاحق في العهد الجديد، وهذه نفس أعضاء مجلس الإلهية سقطوا هم الذين يشار إليهم باسم "القوى"، "إمارات" و "السلطات" التي نحن في معركة ضد. بعد العديد من المسيحيين لا يفهمون هذه الملائكة سقطوا يتم الرجوع إليها، ولا يكون جعلت مترجمي الكتاب المقدس هذا من السهل أن نفهم. وهذا هو بالتأكيد ليست مفيدة للمسيحيين وجود فهم جيد من الحرب الروحية، في المعركة التي يحتدم على كل من حولنا.

البسوا سلاح الله الكامل، ان كنتم قد تكون قادرة على الوقوف ضد حيل الشيطان. لأننا لسنا ضد يتصارع اللحم والدم، بل ضد الرئاسات (ارش)، ضد السلطات (exhousia)، ضد الحكام (kosmoskrator) من ظلمة هذا الدهر مع اجناد الشر الروحية في ارتفاع [الأماكن]. أفسس 6:11-12

من الذي تسبب الناس لرؤية الأجانب والأجسام الغريبة، فوت والجنيات والأشباح والأجرام السماوية ؟ الشيطان ومجلس الإلهية، والملائكة الذين سقطوا على حق هنا، الحق الآن. هذا ليس التاريخ فقط، بل أنهم يشاركون بنشاط في حرب ضد الإنسانية جمعاء لخداع لهم، والمسيحيين خصوصا، الآن. هناك على الارجح واحدة مهاجمة جارك في الشارع، في الوقت الراهن. نحن نعيش في منطقة حرب، في واقع خارق، فقد ذهب مجلس الإلهية إلى الحرب، ضدك، ضد جميع المسيحيين، في محاولة لخداع الناس، وكثير من الناس حتى لا نرى ذلك على ما هو عليه. لذا يرجى، تثقيف نفسك، وتحقق من هذه المواقع، ومشاركتها مع الناس الذين يحتاجون إلى المعلومات.

إذا لم تكن قد سمعت هذه المعلومات قبل المعلمين أو من القساوسة المسيحيين، ثم لماذا لا؟ من شأنها أن تكون لأننا الحرب، وعلى مدى السنوات من 2000 مشاركة الشيطان ومجلس الإلهية قد حاولت قصارى جهدهم لتغطية آثارهم، وتعتم ما يجري. لقد حاولوا منع الناس من فهم هذه الحقائق، والكتاب المقدس بشكل صحيح، عن الشيطان ومجلس الإلهية، واستبدال الحقيقة مع الكذب والجهل.

دليل الحديثة للشياطين وملائكة الساقطة © 2007-2013
المفارقة براون

تقديم تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. يتم وضع علامة الحقول المطلوبة *

9،060 المزعج تعليقات محظور حتى الآن المزعج الحرة وورد

لا يسمح بوسوم HTML.

A Scriptural Analysis of the History of Satan – Part 4 – Divine Council – Stars Swept Down By the Dragon’s Tail

A Scriptural Analysis of the History of Satan – Part 4 – Divine Council – Stars Swept Down By the Dragon’s Tail

If you want to learn in detail about the Divine Council, then read through Dr. Michael S. Heiser’s website, TheDivineCouncil.com. I first learned of this from his research and original work on it, which is really just revolutionary theology in the modern era, restoring concepts that obviously has gotten lost from the Christian knowledge base at some point. So most of my research on this draws from his research on it, though it is slightly modified, as I differ in my views in a few minor ways.

I cannot over-emphasize how important it is to understand the Divine Council research Dr. Heiser has done when it comes to understanding the Bible, and especially in this case, bible prophecy as it relates to Satan and other fallen angels. So if you haven’t studied his website, you really should do so.

I cover this topic in my book A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels, in the chapter called “The Second Wave of Fallen Angels”. So please go read that chapter, and then come back here. (I also cover this in a picture storyboard format, summarized in brief, in the video History of Fallen Angels, Abaddon, Sons of God, Watchers.)

[Chapter “The Second Wave of Fallen Angels”]

So now, let’s go back to our dangling clues.

Ezekiel28Isaiah14Revelation12-20Genesis3Finaljpg

Satan wants to exalt his throne above the stars angels of God, or angels of God.

Satan’s tail swept down a third of the stars or angels of the sky and casts them down to earth, seemingly after the flood, but before Jesus Christ was born.

Isaiah, circa 700 BC, calls Satan the king of Babylon, and prophecies against him. As well as Ezekiel, circa 550s BC, calls Satan the king of Tyrus, and also prophecies his downfall.

Satan offers to trade his authority over all the kingdoms of the world to Jesus in exchange for worship, Jesus refuses, but by that time Jesus calls him the “prince of this world” and Satan says he received this authority, but does not say from who, how, or when. But later Satan gives this authority to the Antichrist or Beast from the Sea.

satanedenWhen you consider these clues in light of the Divine Council paradigm, it becomes clear that all of these dangling clues points directly to the Divine Council. Tying it all together, it appears that when the divine council was formed, maybe 2000-2200 BC, when Peleg was born, around 100 years after the flood…that it was then that God divided the nations according to the number of the sons of God type of angel, who looked like men, and gave them responsibility over the nations. But then there was Satan, the serpent, who after deceiving Eve into tempting Adam, resulting in the Fall of mankind into sin, spends some 1600 years stationed in Eden, and likely it was then that he said, I will ascend into heaven, and when the flood took place, he became able to roam the earth and to enter heaven. But he did not receive a nation under him, as the sons of God did, because he was a cherubim type of angel, and not a son of God type of angel.

SatanSonsofGodAnd he saw the Divine Council assembling there, the sons of God, each having a nation they were responsible for, and in his heart, said, I will exalt my throne above the angels of God. And then we see him in Job, circa 1900-1700 BC, which is still early on, even as early as 100 years after the Divine Council was formed, assembling with the Divine Council, with an agenda in his heart to gain more power than them. And the first thing Satan does is to question God, so that God allows him to persecute, and harm, an innocent and righteous man named Job. This does not seem to be a good influence on the other sons of God, and before long we can see indications that they are not administering justice. We don’t know what else might have been going on behind the scenes, but we do know a third of the stars were swept down with Satan’s tail, indicating Satan was the cause of their fall.

To combine our prior dates, with these dates from psalms and Daniel,

Job took place 1700-1900 BC – when we first see Satan coming along to meet with the divine council, possibly being a corrupting influence, and definitely having an agenda to exalt his throne above them. Satan did have an agenda to gain more power than them, and so it makes sense that it’s possible he would have used his craftiness towards this agenda.

Psalm 82, around 1000 BC God says the angels are not administering justice, and pronounces a judgment that they will die like men. So judgment is pronounced on the Divine Council at this time.

And by 700 BC, God has Isaiah prophesy that Satan will be locked into the Abyss. That is the only standing prophecy at the time, besides “He will bruise your head, and you will bruise His heel.” Apparently if Satan understood either of these prophecies, they were not considered enough of a deterrent in order for him to change his course. And so here is where the clue fits into the puzzle: by 700 BC Satan had somehow acquired authority over the kingdom of Babylon. This would mean that whichever divine council angel had originally been given responsibility over Babylon, that Satan had received that authority from them, making him the spiritual king over Babylon, and Babylon was no longer under the angel God had originally given that position.

And so around 570-590 BC, God has Ezekiel give more of the prophecy about Satan, revealing that being locked in the Abyss is not the full extant of the consequences. God has made a decision, and Satan will be destroyed by fire. Also by this time, Satan has become not just the divine council member holding authority over Babylon, but Tyrus has been added to the list also. So Satan has not stopped what he is doing, but rather is continuing to acquire up authority over more of the nations by receiving it from the original Divine Council sons of God angels.

By about 50 years later, in the time of Daniel, there is an open battle occurring between God’s angels from heaven, and the Divine Council members on Earth, in which the prince of Persia prevents Gabriel from delivering a message to Daniel, for 3 weeks. There is some sort of outright hostility taking place against God’s angels, by those of the divine council, because Gabriel says that no one stands with him but Michael, Daniel’s prince, ie the divine council angel who was set over Israel at the time of Peleg. Apparently the other divine council angels have either given over their authority by this time to Satan. Or for some other reason, they will not help Gabriel, in any case, a battle is taking place.

Also around the same time Zechariah 3 takes place, around 520 BC, and though Satan is still apparently able to enter heaven around God’s throne, he is openly rebuked by the Lord. At the time of Jesus, 30 AD, by then Satan is called the “prince of this world”.

Revelation 12 stars fallen angelsSo it would seem that when Satan swept down a third of the stars of the sky with his tail, this is referring to when Satan worked out his agenda towards the angels of the Divine Council, it is likely this symbolizes that Satan influenced them towards becoming corrupted, as his tail sweeps them down like objects, even though they made their own choices, and somehow (it’s not specified how) Satan got them to give over their authority over the nations, over to him. It may be they simply handed it over to him, the passage doesn’t say, but it would make some sense after being corrupted by Satan, and judgment pronounced that they would die like men, that they simply handed their nations over to Satan, to carry out his further plans of rebellion.

In other words, God gave holy angels authority over the nations about 100 years after the Flood, setting up the Divine Council of good angels, around 2000-2200 BC. But Satan developed a plan, a goal, to exalt his throne above theirs. So probably starting at the time of Job, circa 1900-1700 BC, Satan started gathering with them, carrying out his agenda, eventually they became corrupted, and judgment was pronounced on them that they would die, and then somehow Satan got the Divine Council members to give their authority over to him, including Babylon and Tyrus. Satan started collecting up a nation at a time, until he had pretty much all nations under his authority, so then becoming the “prince of this world” by the time of Jesus.

The Divine council is not polytheism, it’s just that God entrusted good angels with power and responsibility over the nations. They were meant to remain under God as the supreme power, but having free will, they rebelled, and misused the power they had been entrusted with. After Babel it seems God did not want the people united under 1 ruler, so set good angels to have responsibilities over the nations so there would not be a power monarchy. But Satan, in rebellion against God, seemed to find a way to hack that system, find a loophole, and set up a power monarchy anyway.

m4-empiresSo this is how Satan swept down a third of the stars of the sky with his tail, before Jesus Christ was born, and after the flood. He seemed to corrupt the Divine Council, and effected a rebellion on Earth against God. And so in Luke 4, who had Satan received all this power from, that Satan tried to trade with Jesus in exchange for worship? The Divine Council members. Satan had received this power over the nations from the Divine Council members, slowly over a period of 1000-1200 years. Satan seems to have been working on this in between the time of Job in 1900-1700 BC, to the time of Isaiah in 700 BC when Satan is called the King of Babylon, and so by then was making progress in collecting up nations. And it seems that this means the woman in Revelation is mainly Israel, but also the seed of the women mentioned in Gen 3, as well as Mary in ways, being Jesus Christ’s mother.

Now, the reason it took a while to figure this out is because we tried to do this without walking in with an understanding of the divine council, which was a piece we needed to make sense of all this. However, understanding the Divine Council is not a matter of prophecy and puzzles, so much as a matter of a historical theological teaching that should have been standard in the first place. The Divine Council is part of Old Testament theology, and it is present in obvious ways, which do not depend on the puzzles or riddles of prophecy. Straightforward scriptures repeatedly reference to a group of angels over the nations. The Divine Council is just simply essential theology that should be standard for Christians in understanding the Bible. And that is why solving the puzzles of bible prophecy seems so dependent upon an understanding of the Divine Council, because these teachings are essential, and should be part of a standard theological framework.

Later on in the New Testament, these same fallen Divine Council members are who are referred to as the “powers”, “principalities” and “authorities” which we are in a battle against. Yet many Christians do not understand these are fallen angels being referenced, and neither have bible translators made this easy to understand. That certainly is not helpful for Christians having a good understanding of spiritual warfare, in the battle that rages on all around us.

Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil. For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities (arche), against authorities (exhousia), against the rulers (kosmoskrator) of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high [places]. Eph 6:11-12

Who’s causing people to see aliens and UFOs, Bigfoot and fairies, ghosts and orbs? Satan and the Divine Council, the fallen angels who are right here, right now. This isn’t just history, but rather they are actively engaged in a war against all humanity to deceive them, and especially Christians, right now. There’s probably one attacking your neighbor down the street, right now. We are living in a war zone, in a supernatural reality, the Divine Council has gone to war, against you, against all Christians, trying to deceive people, and many people don’t even see it for what it is. So please, educate yourself, and check out these websites, and share them with people who need the information.

If you haven’t heard this info before from Christian teachers or pastors, then why have you not? That would be because we are war, and over the last 2000 years Satan and the Divine Council have tried their best to cover their tracks, and obfuscate what is going on. They have tried to keep people from understanding these truths, and the Bible correctly, about Satan and the Divine Council, and replace truth with lies and ignorance.







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9,157 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

HTML tags are not allowed.

Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This