This page has been translated from English

موجز للرؤى ، والرؤى الكاذبة التي تحدثها الملائكة الساقطة.

قدرات الملائكة الساقطة كما هو موضح في الكتاب المقدس
الفصل 4 -- موجز الرؤى ، والرؤى الزائفة التي تحدثها الملائكة الساقطة.


ويعلمنا الكتاب المقدس موجزة عن العديد من الأشياء التي تسببها رؤى الملائكة :

1. ويمكن رؤية تبدو واقعية تماما للشعور جسدي واحد (مثل البصر) أو لجميع الحواس الجسدية ، والشخص هو التصور الذاتي عادة ما يكونون في أجسامهم.

2. يمكن أن تؤثر على رؤية شخص واحد أو عدة أشخاص ، رغم أنهم قد ينظرون إليها بشكل مختلف

3. رؤية يمكن أن يحدث في حالة اليقظة ، أو في حالة نشوة

4. ويمكن رؤية الأسباب التي تكون ملاكا مرئية أو غير مرئية ملاكا

5. ويمكن رؤية تنطوي على بعض الآثار المادية التي لا تزال قائمة بعد ذلك ، مثل الكائنات التي لا تزال قائمة مع شخص ما ، والآثار الجسدية ، وحتى الداخلية منها.

6. ويمكن رؤية تنطوي على التلاعب في تصور الشخص من الزمن ، مثل ساعة في دقيقة واحدة.

7. ويمكن رؤية تحتوي على مجرد عن أي المناظر الطبيعية ، أو أي نوع من الشخصيات ، ويمكن أن يبدو لإشراك السفر ، حتى ولو كان الشخص لا يذهب في الواقع في أي مكان

8. ويمكن رؤية ذلك لتبدو حقيقية الحواس الجسدية أنه لا يمكن تمييزه عن الواقع ، وحتى في حالة الأشخاص الذين هم من ذوي الخبرة مع رؤى ، وإن الله وحده يعلم ، ويمكن أن تكشف الحقيقة


هذا المستوى من السلطة في أيدي الملائكة الساقطة مذهل لوضع تصورات. أشكر الله على أن تكون محدودة في ما يمكن القيام به ، والذين يمكنهم القيام بذلك ل، عن طريق قوانين الله من أسباب السلطة الروحية. ويمكن لهجوم الملاك سقط شخص فقط إذا كان لديهم أسباب السلطة الروحية وحقوق للقيام بذلك. الله يضع "التحوط لحماية" حول الناس ، مما يحد من الملائكة الذين سقطوا مضايقة والأذى ، والحد من مستوى التحرش ومدى الضرر الذي يمكن القيام به لشخص ما. (انظر 1 و 2 وظيفة ، وكذلك العهد الجديد هو الكامل لهذا المفهوم ، وهذا ينطوي أيضا على مفهوم الحرب الروحية ، انظر الموارد في النهاية لمزيد من المعلومات.) وهو أيضا الإغاثة أن نعرف أن لكل الملاك سقط ، وهناك 2 الملائكة المقدسة تعمل من أجل الله ويسوع ، وهكذا الملائكة وسقط فاقت 2-1. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يؤكد يسوع المسيح المؤمنين به : ها ، أعطي لكم السلطة أن ندوس الحيات والعقارب ، وأكثر من كل القوى للعدو : لا يجوز وبأي وسيلة لوقا 10:19 آذاك


الأحلام والرؤى الكاذبة الزائفة التي تسببها الملائكة الساقطة.

لقد غطينا الرؤى التي كانت قد قبل الناس الذين كانوا أنبياء ، أو أولئك الذين لديهم موهبة الروح القدس النبوة ، مثل دانيال ، جون ، وحزقيال ، بطرس وبولس. حتى في حالة وجود جوزيف حلم ملاكا ، وقالت له على الفرار الى مصر ، وكان هذا أيضا تحذيرا النبوية التي قدمها ملاك القدس. عندما الملائكة المقدسة قضية شعب أن يكون حلما أو رؤيا هم ايصال الرسالة ، ولكن غالبا ما يتم تصنيف هذه الرسائل التي كتبها في الكتاب المقدس باسم "النبوءة" وأولئك الذين لديهم هذه الاتهامات بانها "الانبياء".

في الكتاب المقدس ، ويرتبط بشكل كبير مع النبوءة شخص له أحلام أو رؤى. وكما اثبتنا ، يمكن أن يكون سبب الأحلام والرؤى من قبل الملائكة المقدسة ، الذين هم رسل الله.

Acts 2:17 "ويكون لتمرير في الأيام الأخيرة ، يقول الله ، وسوف أسكب من روحي على كل بشر : وأبناءكم وبناتكم ونبوءة ، ورجالكم يرى شبابكم رؤى ، والرجل الحلم القديم الخاص بك والأحلام "اعمال 02:17

.” Num 12:6 "وقال : إسمع كلامي الآن : إذا كان هناك نبي منكم ، [أنا] الرب سيجعل نفسي معروف له : في الرؤية ، [و] سيتكلم ILA له في المنام" ارقام 00:06

وهكذا يتم تصنيف الشخص الذي لديه حلم أو رؤيا يسببه الملاك المقدسة الكتاب المقدس نبيا. وبينما ملاكا يسلم رسالة الى النبي ، النبي بدوره بتسليم الرسالة إلى أشخاص آخرين. تعريف القوي للنبي هو "المتحدث باسم المتكلم" ، وتنبأ هو "أ) أن يكون تحت تأثير الروح الإلهي" أو أن تكون "ب) والنبي الكذاب".

الكتاب المقدس يذكر أيضا الأنبياء الكذبة. وقد رؤى الأنبياء الحقيقية الحقيقية التي هي سبب الملائكة المقدسة التي بعث بها الله. لكن الكتاب المقدس يعلمنا أن الأنبياء الكذبة ورؤى ورؤى كاذبة تذهب سدى.

"هل انتم لم ير رؤية تذهب سدى ، ولقد كنتم لا التحدث العرافة الكذب ، في حين أن تقولوا ، ويقول الرب [هو] ؛ ولو لم اتحدث؟ لذلك هكذا قال السيد الرب ، لأن كنتم قد تحدث الغرور ، وتقع المشاهدة ، لذلك ، ها أنا [ص] ضدك ، يقول السيد الرب. ويجب أن تكون يدي على الأنبياء الذين يرون الغرور ، والتي تقع الإلهي : فهي لن تكون في تجمع شعبي ، لا يجب أن تكون مكتوبة في كتابة بيت إسرائيل ، ولا يجوز لهم الدخول إلى أرض إسرائيل ، ويجب وتعلمون أنني [ص] الرب "إز 13:7-9.

Jer 14:14 ثم قال لي الرب ، ويتنبأ الأنبياء باسمي بالكذب : أنا أرسلت لهم لا ، لا يكون لي أمرهم ، ولا تكلم لهم : هم يتنبأون لكم رؤية كاذبة وعرافة ، وشيئا من لا شيء ، والخداع في من 14:14 بهم جيري القلب.

وقد رؤى الأنبياء الكذبة خطأ ، وهذه هي سبب من قبل الملائكة الذين سقطوا كذب وافتراء وتضليل.

وكان يقول ، 'لذلك ، نسمع كلمة الرب لقد رأيت الرب جالسا على عرشه ، وجميع المضيفة السماوات [الملائكة] وقوفه الى جانبه ، على يمينه وعلى يساره ، ويقول الرب ، أدارك من إغراء أخآب ، وقال انه أدارك الصعود والهبوط في راموت جلعاد؟ وهذا يقول المرء ، من ثم ، وهذا أحد يقول بذلك. `وجاء بروح بها ، وقفت أمام الرب ، ويقول ، أنا -- أنا لا تغري له ؛ ويقول له : يا رب ، وماذا؟ وكان يقول ، أخرج ، وجرى بروح من الباطل في فم أنبيائه جميعا ، وكان يقول ، تغري انت دوست ، وكذلك الفن انت قادرة ؛ الخروج والقيام بذلك كين 1 22:19-22.

في هذا المقطع وكانت الملائكة حول عرش الله ، وملاكا يعترف بأنه كان التواصل الخداع أو الكذب على الأنبياء الكذبة. الله يسمح بتسامح هذا الملاك خادعة على مواصلة القيام بما الملاك السقوط هو نفسه قادرا على القيام به ، وتختار أن تفعل. وهكذا يعلمنا الكتاب المقدس أن الملائكة الساقطة لا يكمن التواصل والخداع لأنبياء كذبة. وهذه هي الطريقة للأحلام ورؤى كاذبة كاذبة ، والتي أفادت أن الأنبياء الكذبة.

الرسائل الكاذبة التي تتجاوز الملائكة الساقطة يمكن التواصل في الرؤى أو الأحلام الكاذبة ، فإنها يمكن أيضا استخدام الرؤى والأحلام الزائفة لمضايقة وتخويف الناس ببساطة ، إلى حد فظيع. بينما كانت وظيفة في إطار سلسلة من الهجمات التي يسببها الشيطان ، ملاكا سقط ، وسجلات الوظيفي :

Job 7:13-15 عندما أقول ، يجب سريري راحة لي ، وفراشي وسهولة شكواي ، ثم كنت تخيفني مع الأحلام والرؤى مع ترويع لي لدرجة أنني سوف تختار خنق والموت بدلا من عظامي وظيفة 7:13-15.

وهكذا يعلمنا الكتاب المقدس أن الملائكة الساقطة يمكن أن يقع ضحيتها أشخاص الذين يعانون من قدرتها على التسبب الأحلام والرؤى ، وذلك باستخدام هذه لتخويف وترويع ، وحتى إلى النقطة من الصدمات النفسية الشديدة منها. وظيفة هنا تجارب الاكتئاب الحاد ، والشوق للموت بدلا من التعامل مع هذه الأحلام المرعبة والرؤى. يبدو مختلف الأعراض النفسية الأخرى إلى جانب الاكتئاب الحاد يمكن أن ينتج عن هذه التجارب أيضا ، حيث تمثل وظيفة هنا يظهر أنها يمكن أن تكون مؤلمة جدا ، والتعامل مع مختلف الناس بطرق مختلفة الصدمة.

مع هذا ، يمكن أيضا أن يسبب الملائكة الساقطة أحلام ورؤى كاذبة كاذبة لإيصال رسالة الكذب أو خادعة ، ومعلومات كاذبة ، لشخص بقصد أن الشخص قد تصبح النبي الكذاب ، الذي أسهم في رسالة كاذبة عن الحقيقة.

هذا جزء من السبب في أن الكتاب المقدس يحذر من أن الناس يجب أن تجربة روحية ، وليس فقط منهم يعتقدون ، كما انخفضت هذه الملائكة هي في حالة حرب ضد البشرية جمعاء ، لخداع لنا :
"أيها الأحباء ، لا تصدقوا كل روح ، ولكن في محاولة الارواح سواء كانوا من الله : لأن أنبياء كذبة كثيرين قد ولت للخروج الى العالم." (1 يو 4:1) وكما قال يسوع : "أنبياء كذبة كثيرون وسوف تنشأ ، و سوف يضلل الكثير "(مات 24:11)

ولكن حتى في خضم هذه الحرب أتباع يسوع المسيح والطمأنينة الله ،
حتى الآن في كل هذه الامور نحن اكثر من الغزاة خلال بالذي أحبنا. لأني مقتنع أنه لا موت ولا حياة ، ولا ملائكة ، ولا إمارات ولا القوى [الملائكة الساقطة] ، ولا الحاضر ولا الأشياء أشياء مقبلة ، ولا علو ولا عمق ، ولا أي شيء الأخرى التي تم إنشاؤها ، يجب أن تكون قادرة على يفصلنا عن محبة الله التي هي في المسيح يسوع ربنا. روم 8:37-39

Summary of Visions, and False Visions Caused by Fallen Angels

The Abilities of Fallen Angels as Described in the Bible
Chapter 4 – Summary of Visions, and False Visions Caused by Fallen Angels


The Bible summarily teaches several things about Visions caused by angels:

1. A Vision can seem totally real to a single bodily sense (like sight) or to all of the bodily senses, and a person’s self-perception is usually that they are in their body. 

2.  A Vision can affect one person or multiple people, though they may perceive it differently

3. A Vision can occur in a waking state, or in a trance state

4. A Vision can be causes by a visible angel, or an invisible angel

5. A Vision can involve some physical effects that remain afterwards, such as objects that remain with a person, and bodily effects, even internal ones. 

6. A Vision can involve manipulation of a person’s perception of time, like an hour in a minute. 

7. A Vision can contain just about any landscape, or any sort of characters, and can seem to involve travel, even though the person doesn’t actually go anywhere

8. A Vision can seem so real to the bodily senses that it is indistinguishable from reality, even in the case of people who are experienced with Visions, though God knows and can reveal the truth


This level of power in the hands of fallen angels is staggering to conceptualize. I thank God that they are limited in what they can do, and who they can do it to, by God’s laws of spiritual authority grounds. A fallen angel can only attack someone if they have spiritual authority grounds and rights to do so. God places a “hedge of protection” around people, limiting whom the fallen angels can harass and harm, and limiting the level of harassment and the extent of the harm that they can do to a person. (See Job 1 and 2, also the New Testament is full of this concept. This also involves the concept of spiritual warfare, see Resources at end for further information.) It is also a relief to know that for every fallen angel, there are 2 Holy angels working for God and Jesus; and so the fallen angels are outnumbered two to one. Additionally Jesus Christ assures believers in Him: Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you. Luke 10:19


False Dreams and False Visions caused by Fallen Angels

We have covered Visions that were had by people who were prophets, or those with the gift of the Holy Spirit of prophecy, such as Daniel, John, Ezekiel, Peter and Paul. Even in the case of Joseph having a dream of an angel, telling him to flee to Egypt, this also was a prophetic warning given by a Holy angel. When Holy angels cause people to have a dream or a Vision they are delivering a message, but often these messages are classified by the Bible as “prophecy” and those who have them as “prophets”.

In the Bible, prophecy is heavily associated with a person having dreams or Visions. And as we have established, dreams and Visions can be caused by Holy angels, who are God’s messengers.

“And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams Acts 2:17

“And he said, Hear now my words: If there be a prophet among you, [I] the LORD will make myself known unto him in a vision, [and] will speak unto him in a dream.” Num 12:6

And so a person who has a dream or a Vision caused by a Holy angel is classified by the Bible as a prophet. And while an angel delivers a message to the prophet, the prophet in turn delivers the message on to other people. The Strong’s definition of prophet is a “spokesman, speaker”, and to prophesy is to “a) be under the influence of a divine spirit” or to be “b) a false prophet”.

The Bible also mentions false prophets. True prophets have true Visions that are caused by Holy angels sent by God. But the Bible teaches that false prophets have False Visions and Vain Visions.

“Have ye not seen a vain vision, and have ye not spoken a lying divination, whereas ye say, The LORD saith [it]; albeit I have not spoken? Therefore thus saith the Lord GOD; Because ye have spoken vanity, and seen lies, therefore, behold, I [am] against you, saith the Lord GOD. And mine hand shall be upon the prophets that see vanity, and that divine lies: they shall not be in the assembly of my people, neither shall they be written in the writing of the house of Israel, neither shall they enter into the land of Israel; and ye shall know that I [am] the Lord GOD.” Eze 13:7-9

Then the LORD said unto me, The prophets prophesy lies in my name: I sent them not, neither have I commanded them, neither spake unto them: they prophesy unto you a false vision and divination, and a thing of nought, and the deceit of their heart. Jer 14:14

False prophets have False Visions, and these are caused by Fallen angels who lie and deceive. 

And he saith, `Therefore, hear a word of the Lord; I have seen the Lord sitting on His throne, and all the host of the heavens [angels] standing by Him, on His right and on His left; and the Lord saith, Who doth entice Ahab, and he doth go up and fall in Ramoth-Gilead? and this one saith thus, and that one is saying thus. `And a spirit came out, and stood before the Lord, and saith, I — I do entice him; and the Lord saith unto him, By what? and he saith, I go out, and have been a spirit of falsehood in the mouth of all his prophets; and He saith, Thou dost entice, and also thou art able; go out and do so. 1 Kin 22:19-22

In this passage the angels were around God’s throne, and an angel admits to having been communicating deception or lies to the false prophets. God permissively allows this deceptive angel to continue to do what the falling angel himself is able to do, and chooses to do. And so the Bible teaches that fallen angels do communicate lies and deception to false prophets. And this is by the method of false dreams and False Visions, which false prophets are reported to have. 

Beyond false messages which fallen angels can communicate in False Visions or dreams, they can also use False Visions and dreams to simply harass and frighten people, to a terrible extent. While Job was under a series of attacks caused by Satan, a fallen angel, Job records:

When I say, My bed shall comfort me, my couch shall ease my complaint; Then you scare me with dreams  and terrify me with visions so that I would choose strangling and death rather than my bones. Job 7:13-15

And so the Bible teaches that fallen angels can victimize people with their ability to cause dreams and Visions, using these to scare and terrify, even to the point of severe traumatization from them. Job here experiences severe depression, longing to die rather than deal with these terrifying dreams and Visions. It seems various other psychological symptoms besides severe depression could result from these experiences as well, as Job’s account here shows they can be very traumatic, and different people handle trauma in different ways.

Along with this, fallen angels can also cause False Dreams and False Visions to communicate a lying or deceptive message, false information, to a person with the intent that the person might become a false prophet, who shares the false message as truth.

This is part of why the Bible warns that people must test spirits, not just believe them, as these fallen angels are at war against all of humanity, to deceive us:
“Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.” (1 Jn 4:1) and as Jesus said, ″Many false prophets will arise, and will mislead many.” (Matt 24:11) 

But even in the midst of this war followers of Jesus Christ can have God’s reassurance, 
Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us. For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels, nor principalities nor powers [fallen angels], nor things present nor things to come, nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord. Rom 8:37-39







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown
Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This