This page has been translated from English

視野,總結和墮落天使造成的假眼光

墮落天使的能力,在“聖經”中描述
第4章-總結的構想,和墮落天使造成的假眼光


簡易聖經教導有關天使造成視覺的幾件事情

1。 願景似乎可以完全真正的單一的身體感覺(如視覺)或所有的身體感官,通常是他們在自己的身體是一個人的自我認知。

2。 願景可以影響一人或多人,儘管他們可能有不同的感知

3。 願景可以發生在清醒狀態,或在恍惚狀態

4。 願景可導致可見的天使,或無形的天使

5。 願景可能涉及到的一些物理效應,如留一個人,和身體的影響,甚至內部的對象之後,仍然。

6。 願景可能涉及操縱一個人的時間觀念,在一分鐘就像一個小時。

7。 願景可以包含幾乎所有的景觀,或任何字符,似乎可以涉及旅遊的人,即使實際上並沒有去任何地方

8。 願景似乎可以如此真實的身體感覺,這是從現實​​無異,甚至與視覺經驗的人的情況下,雖然天曉得,可以揭示真理


此級別在墮落天使手中的權力是驚人的概念化。 我感謝上帝,他們是有限的,他們可以做什麼,他們能做到這一點上帝的精神權威的理由法律,。 只能攻擊一個墮落天使的人,如果他們有精神權威理由和權利這樣做。 神的地方周圍的人的“保護對沖”,限制了墮落天使的騷擾和傷害,並限制水平和騷擾的危害程度,他們可以做一個人。 (見作業 1和2,新約是充滿了這個概念,這也涉及精神戰爭的概念,進一步的信息,請參見參考資料。)這也是一個救濟知道,每一個墮落的天使,有2聖潔的天使上帝和耶穌的工作;等墮落天使大不相同的是二對一。 此外,耶穌基督保證在他的信徒:看哪,我給你們踐踏蛇和蝎子的權力,對所有敵人的力量:任何規定不得以任何方式傷害你的盧克10時19分


虛假的夢想和虛假的視野造成墮落天使

我們已經覆蓋的人是先知,或那些禮物的預言,如但以理,約翰,以西結書,彼得和保羅的聖靈,有視野。 即使在約瑟夫天使的夢想,告訴他逃往埃及的情況下,這也是一個神聖的天使預言警告。 當聖潔的天使會導致人有一個夢想或設想,他們提供的消息,但往往這些消息是由“聖經”歸類為“預言”和那些“先知”。

在“聖經”的預言是大量相關的一個夢或異象的人。 正如我們已經建立了,可引起夢和異象聖潔的天使,誰是神的使者。

Acts 2:17 “自通過在最後的日子,說:上帝,我會傾注我的靈凡有血氣:和您的兒子和你的女兒預言,少年人要異象,和你的部下作異夢徒2:17

.” Num 12:6 “他說,現在聽到我的話:如果你們中間有一個先知 ,我耶和華必使自己對他的願景 ,[和]將在夢中對他說話”NUM 12:6

因此,一個人有一個夢想或一個聖潔的天使所造成的視覺,被列為“聖經”作為一個先知。 而一個天使提供了一個先知的消息,在打開的先知給其他人提供的消息。 先知強的定義是“發言人,揚聲器”,並預言“)是一個神聖的精神的影響下”或“B)假先知”。

聖經也提到假先知。 真正的先知,是上帝派來的聖天使造成真正的眼光。 但聖經的教導,假先知,有虛假的視野和徒勞的理想。

“有你們沒有看到一個白白視野 ,和你們沒有發言,一個躺在占卜 ,而你們說,耶和華說:[它],雖然我沒有發言的? 因此主這樣說上帝;因為你們發言的虛榮心,看到的謊言,因此,看哪,我我對你說,主耶和華。 和排雷手應在先知看到的虛榮心 ,和那神聖之處在於:他們不應當在我的人民大會,不得在以色列家寫的書面,他們不得進入土地以色列,你們應當知道,我[上午]主神“的Eze 13:7-9。

Jer 14:14 然後耶和華對我說,先知預言在於我的名字:,我送他們沒有,沒有我吩咐他們,既不對他們說話:他們預言,你們虛假的眼光和占卜,和一個前功盡棄的事情 ,和欺騙他們的心臟 。耶14點14分

假先知有假的視野,這些都是造成墮落天使的謊言和欺騙的人。

他仰,`因此,聽耶和華的話,我看到坐在他的寶座上的主,和所有主機的天堂[天使]站在他,在他的權利,並在他的左;主說誰doth引誘亞哈,他doth上浮和下降在基列的拉末嗎? 而這一次仰因此,那人說因此。 `和精神出來,站在耶和華面前,說,我-我引誘他;耶和華對他說的,靠的是什麼? 和他仰,我走出去,並已在他眾先知口中的謊言精神 ;他說,你多斯特吸引,和你的藝術能夠走出去,這樣做健22:19-22 1。

在這段話的天使是上帝的寶座周圍,和一個天使承認已溝通欺騙或謊言的假先知。 神permissively允許這種欺騙性的天使繼續做自己的墜落天使是能夠做到的,選擇這樣做。 所以聖經教導,墮落的天使做溝通的謊言和欺騙,假先知。 這是由虛假的夢想和虛假的理想,據報導有假先知的方法。

除了虛假信息,虛假的設想或夢想墮落天使可以溝通,他們也可以使用虛假的願景和夢想,簡單地騷擾和嚇唬人,一個可怕的程度。 儘管工作是根據一系列撒旦,墮落天使,工作記錄引起的攻擊:

Job 7:13-15 當我說,我的床必安慰我,我的沙發上,應減輕我的投訴,然後你嚇我帶著夢想與願景來恐嚇我,所以我會選擇扼殺和死亡,而不是的骨頭作業7:13-15。

所以聖經教導墮落天使受害導致夢和異象的能力,用這些來嚇唬和恐嚇,他們甚至嚴重創傷的人。 這裡工作經驗,嚴重的抑鬱症,渴望死,而不是對付這些可怕的夢和異象。 它似乎從這些經驗以及其他各種嚴重的抑鬱症的心理症狀,除了可能導​​致,因為在這裡作業的帳戶顯示他們可以很創傷,和不同的人以不同的方式處理的創傷。

隨著這種墮落的天使,也可能導致虛假的夢想和虛假視覺傳達一個低窪或欺騙性的信息,虛假信息,一個人的意圖的人可能成為假先知,股份真理的虛假消息。

這是為什麼“聖經”警告說,人們必須測試的精神,不只是相信他們,這些墮落的天使是對全人類的戰爭,欺騙我們的一部分:
“親愛的,相信不是每個精神,但嘗試的精神,無論他們是神,因為許多假先知都沒有了外面的世界”(若一4:1)耶穌說,“許多假先知會出現,並會誤導很多。“(太24:11)

但是,即使在耶穌基督的這場戰爭追隨者中有上帝的保證,
然而,在所有這些事情,我們都超過愛我們通過他的征服者。 因為我深信無論是生,是天使,也不是執政也沒有權力墮落的天使,也不事情目前也沒有的東西來,也沒有高度也沒有深度,也沒有任何其他的創造出來的東西,應能分開我們的愛神在基督耶穌裡,我們的主羅馬書 8:37-39

Summary of Visions, and False Visions Caused by Fallen Angels

The Abilities of Fallen Angels as Described in the Bible
Chapter 4 – Summary of Visions, and False Visions Caused by Fallen Angels


The Bible summarily teaches several things about Visions caused by angels:

1. A Vision can seem totally real to a single bodily sense (like sight) or to all of the bodily senses, and a person’s self-perception is usually that they are in their body. 

2.  A Vision can affect one person or multiple people, though they may perceive it differently

3. A Vision can occur in a waking state, or in a trance state

4. A Vision can be causes by a visible angel, or an invisible angel

5. A Vision can involve some physical effects that remain afterwards, such as objects that remain with a person, and bodily effects, even internal ones. 

6. A Vision can involve manipulation of a person’s perception of time, like an hour in a minute. 

7. A Vision can contain just about any landscape, or any sort of characters, and can seem to involve travel, even though the person doesn’t actually go anywhere

8. A Vision can seem so real to the bodily senses that it is indistinguishable from reality, even in the case of people who are experienced with Visions, though God knows and can reveal the truth


This level of power in the hands of fallen angels is staggering to conceptualize. I thank God that they are limited in what they can do, and who they can do it to, by God’s laws of spiritual authority grounds. A fallen angel can only attack someone if they have spiritual authority grounds and rights to do so. God places a “hedge of protection” around people, limiting whom the fallen angels can harass and harm, and limiting the level of harassment and the extent of the harm that they can do to a person. (See Job 1 and 2, also the New Testament is full of this concept. This also involves the concept of spiritual warfare, see Resources at end for further information.) It is also a relief to know that for every fallen angel, there are 2 Holy angels working for God and Jesus; and so the fallen angels are outnumbered two to one. Additionally Jesus Christ assures believers in Him: Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you. Luke 10:19


False Dreams and False Visions caused by Fallen Angels

We have covered Visions that were had by people who were prophets, or those with the gift of the Holy Spirit of prophecy, such as Daniel, John, Ezekiel, Peter and Paul. Even in the case of Joseph having a dream of an angel, telling him to flee to Egypt, this also was a prophetic warning given by a Holy angel. When Holy angels cause people to have a dream or a Vision they are delivering a message, but often these messages are classified by the Bible as “prophecy” and those who have them as “prophets”.

In the Bible, prophecy is heavily associated with a person having dreams or Visions. And as we have established, dreams and Visions can be caused by Holy angels, who are God’s messengers.

“And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams Acts 2:17

“And he said, Hear now my words: If there be a prophet among you, [I] the LORD will make myself known unto him in a vision, [and] will speak unto him in a dream.” Num 12:6

And so a person who has a dream or a Vision caused by a Holy angel is classified by the Bible as a prophet. And while an angel delivers a message to the prophet, the prophet in turn delivers the message on to other people. The Strong’s definition of prophet is a “spokesman, speaker”, and to prophesy is to “a) be under the influence of a divine spirit” or to be “b) a false prophet”.

The Bible also mentions false prophets. True prophets have true Visions that are caused by Holy angels sent by God. But the Bible teaches that false prophets have False Visions and Vain Visions.

“Have ye not seen a vain vision, and have ye not spoken a lying divination, whereas ye say, The LORD saith [it]; albeit I have not spoken? Therefore thus saith the Lord GOD; Because ye have spoken vanity, and seen lies, therefore, behold, I [am] against you, saith the Lord GOD. And mine hand shall be upon the prophets that see vanity, and that divine lies: they shall not be in the assembly of my people, neither shall they be written in the writing of the house of Israel, neither shall they enter into the land of Israel; and ye shall know that I [am] the Lord GOD.” Eze 13:7-9

Then the LORD said unto me, The prophets prophesy lies in my name: I sent them not, neither have I commanded them, neither spake unto them: they prophesy unto you a false vision and divination, and a thing of nought, and the deceit of their heart. Jer 14:14

False prophets have False Visions, and these are caused by Fallen angels who lie and deceive. 

And he saith, `Therefore, hear a word of the Lord; I have seen the Lord sitting on His throne, and all the host of the heavens [angels] standing by Him, on His right and on His left; and the Lord saith, Who doth entice Ahab, and he doth go up and fall in Ramoth-Gilead? and this one saith thus, and that one is saying thus. `And a spirit came out, and stood before the Lord, and saith, I — I do entice him; and the Lord saith unto him, By what? and he saith, I go out, and have been a spirit of falsehood in the mouth of all his prophets; and He saith, Thou dost entice, and also thou art able; go out and do so. 1 Kin 22:19-22

In this passage the angels were around God’s throne, and an angel admits to having been communicating deception or lies to the false prophets. God permissively allows this deceptive angel to continue to do what the falling angel himself is able to do, and chooses to do. And so the Bible teaches that fallen angels do communicate lies and deception to false prophets. And this is by the method of false dreams and False Visions, which false prophets are reported to have. 

Beyond false messages which fallen angels can communicate in False Visions or dreams, they can also use False Visions and dreams to simply harass and frighten people, to a terrible extent. While Job was under a series of attacks caused by Satan, a fallen angel, Job records:

When I say, My bed shall comfort me, my couch shall ease my complaint; Then you scare me with dreams  and terrify me with visions so that I would choose strangling and death rather than my bones. Job 7:13-15

And so the Bible teaches that fallen angels can victimize people with their ability to cause dreams and Visions, using these to scare and terrify, even to the point of severe traumatization from them. Job here experiences severe depression, longing to die rather than deal with these terrifying dreams and Visions. It seems various other psychological symptoms besides severe depression could result from these experiences as well, as Job’s account here shows they can be very traumatic, and different people handle trauma in different ways.

Along with this, fallen angels can also cause False Dreams and False Visions to communicate a lying or deceptive message, false information, to a person with the intent that the person might become a false prophet, who shares the false message as truth.

This is part of why the Bible warns that people must test spirits, not just believe them, as these fallen angels are at war against all of humanity, to deceive us:
“Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.” (1 Jn 4:1) and as Jesus said, ″Many false prophets will arise, and will mislead many.” (Matt 24:11) 

But even in the midst of this war followers of Jesus Christ can have God’s reassurance, 
Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us. For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels, nor principalities nor powers [fallen angels], nor things present nor things to come, nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord. Rom 8:37-39







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown
Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This