This page has been translated from English

属灵争战的洗礼-祈祷会议

属灵争战的洗礼 - 祈祷会议

这是一个与神有几个认真深入的祈祷会,你与耶稣基督的工作精神攻击或束缚的过程。 我建议,通过这一过程的所有前被绑架者,目前被绑架的,要停止其绑架。 (这将有助于您通过8个RS自由 ),这个过程也建议其他人太多,新的基督徒,有经验的基督徒,但特别是前任或现任的超自然/超自然的任何其他类型的经验,任何人认为他们的经验可能有时恶魔的压迫下,也部精神战领域工作的任何基督徒。 会议可蔓延超过两个月,如果您的日程安排需要,可以在自己的步伐进展,但至少每周1次会议建议,多的时候,如果你根据当前的频繁袭击。

圣经说,“我的人都在破坏知识的缺乏,因为祢拒绝知识,我也会拒绝你,你就没有我的牧师:看到祢忘记你的上帝的法律,我也会忘记你儿童“(居屋4:6),这是今天同样为真以往一样-是一个缺乏真正的坚实精神战今天在大多数教会所教的教学,并在材料,新基督徒遇到。 相信我,当我说,它为我花了几年来实现,有更多神想要做给我自由,可以做,但很长一段时间,我不理解的现状并非如此必须。 我相信,上帝想给你更大的自由和在他的实力,事情可以变得更好,更。 所以,我希望通过以下的工作和祈祷将帮助你。

这“属灵争战的洗礼”的过程是基于罗马书6:3-11,“知道你们不是,那我们这么多人到耶稣基督受洗受洗归入他的死吗 因此,我们借着洗礼归入死,和他一同埋葬,,像基督从死里复活了父的荣耀,即便如此,我们也应该走在新生命。 如果我们已经栽在他死的形状,我们还应当[肖像] [他]复活:认识到这一点,我们的旧人和他同钉在十字架上,罪身可能被毁,今后我们不应该成为罪。 他是死是脱离了罪。 现在,如果我们与基督同死,我们相信,我们也应与他一起生活:了解被提出,基督没有从死里怎样死的死亡祂所过他没有更多的统治 中,他死了,他死了你们的罪一次,但他活着,他向神活着 同样估计你们也自己死确实是你们的罪恶,但对神通过耶稣基督我们的主活着。

在做这些祈祷会的想法是,你是钉在十字架上处死并埋葬旧的自我和罪孽,并在这样做,打破世代的诅咒,不敬虔的灵魂的关系,和任何其他法律依据恶魔或堕落天使骚扰你,在你的生活现在。 这样做,你可以复活到新的自我,成为一个更清洁和加强在新的重生的自我,是生活所不欲,上帝走在新奇的生活在耶稣基督的精神战状态。 或者说另一种方式,你到修理店神铠甲的诉讼,因此它可以出来明亮的抛光,加强和完好如新。

先决条件阅读:

首先阅读这些,作为一个总体框架:
http://www.bible-knowledge。com/battle-verses-against-恶魔攻击/ - 这是可选的,公正的良好的精神战诗句使用。 您可能要背诵一些有得心应手。)

制备方法:

下一步,我想你做笔记,并通过这个列表的合法权利的恶魔(堕落的天使,这两种情况下相同),在这里http://ww w.bible knowledg E. com/dealing-with-the-legal-权利的恶魔/ (右一 - 识别)你可能想打印出来,和其他材料,以后参考。 尝试找出任何目前或过去的罪孽,在童年开始,越彻底越好,但特别是大的东西 - 可将笔记缩写,刚好够你确定事件要记住它而祈祷后。 即使你不是一个超自然的经验,尤其是在攻击的情况下,愿意参与者,你仍然需要将其作为一种罪过“有任何与堕落天使/恶魔的互动参与”。 尽量保持一个罪类别外用笔记 - (过去和现在)与超自然的经验,隐匿的做法/信仰的开始,然后移动到其他事情,如性罪,任何虐待或创伤。 然后保持它的局部,也使任何你知道你的父母和3代前在该主题的罪方式的注意。 (如果有帮助的组织,使你的生活时间表按年龄或位置,记下笔记上的罪,你能想到的。做一个时间表,也可能有助于你更好的顺序组织成回忆。)

当你这些说明,你是否意识到你已经最近在做的事情是一种罪过,你需要悔改,然后,如果此罪涉及到什么是你在你家,书籍,视频,对象,您的计算机上的东西,等,那么你需要(第五届R - 删除)这些项目。 根据是什么,扔在垃圾箱,烧,删除,所有的选项。 (您可以进行祈祷,而无需这样做,但你需要提交完成这件事之后,尽快。)

这里列出你要经过的基本过程是: http://www.bible- knowledge.com/prayer-legal-权利/ 但我修改了一下,包括灵魂的关系,并代诅咒。 你几乎肯定会需要坚持在通过这个祷告过程持续的时间在1个主题。 处理一个话题,对于一些可能需要至少一个半小时,尽量合理地彻底。 例如,在第一次运行,通过以下步骤1-7,只能祈求通过与恶魔或堕落的天使,和隐匿性的做法罪孽的所有交互(自愿或非)的主题。 接下来的时间,通过不同的罪主题祈祷。

建议你找一个安静的私人地方,在那里你可以独自做到这一点,并为你祈祷大声。 (但你也可以交头接耳或口为你祈祷你的话,如果隐私是一个问题。)尝试预留在其中都不可能被打断祈祷的时间。 但是,万一你,建议你打印出这些指令,并利用他们和你的笔记,保存您的地方,你离开。 在会议中间休息的罚款,并这种方式,您还可以保存你的地方,如果你休息一会。

通过这一切祈祷祈祷会议:(右二 - 承担责任):

1。 全面投降 http://瓦特WW。“圣经”KNO wledge.c OM /的全面投降/

- 这是开始完全交出自己的生活和信任耶稣基督祈祷,毛毯表达你的意愿。 您可以重申你的全面投降,每次通过这个过程,如果你想(或任何时候)。

2。 承认每一个你的罪在耶和华面前(第3的R -悔改)

- 这是笔记。 坦白,并要求为你的罪赦(过去和现在),然后承认,并要求为自己的祖先的罪孽的宽恕。 您可以组的事情,也就是说,所有的时间,我没有__particular_sin___,但尝试在你的头脑想通过这个罪的所有实例,为你祈祷,他们向神认罪,。
但是,如果他们承认他们的罪孽和他们的父亲的罪孽,他们的不忠,他们对我不忠,和他们也有走相反的我... ...那么,我会记得我的公约与雅各,和我与以撒的约我与亚伯拉罕的约,我会记得... ...“(利未记26:40, 42)


3。 放弃在主面前的每一个你的罪(第4的R -放弃
这是您告诉上帝,你同意他的观点,这些罪是错误的,邪恶,并且你同意他的方法是最好的,你错了,你的祖先是错误的,你想与这些罪无关了或以后再想要走在他和他的义。 请记住,他设计了我们按照​​他的法律,以便对我们很高兴,他的方法是什么是对我们最好不服从他的法律,我们伤害自己,,并受到伤害,我们的精神现实,如果我们不服从他如重力的真实。

(第5的R - 删除 - 步骤4-7:)

4。 请原谅所有你过去曾经虐待你,犯了罪/对你侵入,或帮助带领你入罪的人

- 您还需要原谅他们所造成的罪恶的经验,你有堕落的天使或恶魔,强迫你,干涉你的生活,伤害你,迷惑你,吓唬你。 你知道,他们的一句话是永恒的火 - 这是上帝对他们的正义的判决。 请记住,我不是说对他们的同情所有 - - 只是,你需要向上帝表达你原谅他们。 请记住,而他们作为不朽的起步,和你凡人,他们将花费永恒在地狱火,而你已经不朽和将花费在一个完美的天堂,在天堂与上帝和耶稣的永恒 - 只是把它在透视。 (这是为什么他们恨我们的一部分。)记住,不要紧你觉得情绪,你不会有“感觉”对任何人的宽恕 - 但是,你要原谅你需要向上帝祈祷,不原谅“,并选择原谅,在服从他,不管你”感觉“或不”。 是否直接针对你,或者它们是如何影响你generationally的原谅你的祖先,为他们的罪孽。
“每当你们站着祷告,如果您有任何反对任何,原谅了他,你在天上的父也饶恕你们的过犯。 但是,如果你不原谅,也不会你们的天父饶恕你们的过犯。“(马可福音11:25)

5。 所有不敬虔的灵魂的关系,可能有你和他人之间的悔改。

求神,他将完全打破割断任何不敬虔的灵魂的关系 - 你和对你犯了罪,或滥用你,或者你有一起与犯罪,或者说你得罪的人之间可能有发达的,即使是一个或两个你的父母或其他家庭成员在耶稣基督的名。 悔改,祈求上帝打破和严重的不敬虔的灵魂你和任何堕落的天使或恶魔之间的关系 - 或把它另一种方式,有一个“熟悉的精神”的罪悔改,求神严重的不敬虔的灵魂领带之间你和这种精神 - 在耶稣基督的名。

6。 打破了恶魔的合法权益

问您已经覆盖所有请求宽恕的神。“如果我们承认我们的罪,他是忠实的 ​​,只是原谅我们[我们]的罪,洗净我们一切的不义 。”约翰一书1:9
然后在祈祷,祈求上帝和耶稣耶稣的血,您的帐户,并覆盖你。 (说,“我恳求耶稣的血... ...”)恳求耶稣的血超过每英寸你的精神,灵魂,心灵,意志,情绪,身体,和你的房子宽恕,拯救和保护。 申辩耶稣基督的血,对任何不敬虔的灵魂之间的你和其他人或任何邪恶的精神,妖或堕落的天使,奉耶稣基督的名,他们将在打破关系。 申辩的任何代诅咒你,耶稣基督的血(:名称具体的罪),他们将完全打破耶稣基督的名。 然后问耶稣基督,上帝的父亲,在耶稣基督的名 - 完全打破,完全断绝这些法律的权利每个人,所有这些法律的理由恶魔或堕落的天使来骚扰你,有什么以任何方式,与你,被彻底打破,完全断绝了,和完全拆卸和解散,现在在你的主救主耶稣基督的强大名称,。

7。 口头命令恶魔离开你,在耶稣基督的

- 这样做2种方式,做到既:
对于堕落的天使,祈求主耶稣基督斥责他们,酒吧从您的光临,房子,生活,甚至站保留任何下降的一个神圣的天使。 说“主耶稣基督责备你”outloud。 对于妖魔,祈祷,主耶稣会​​删除你的任何恶魔,你有什么不会以任何方式与您,并送他们到深渊。 感谢耶稣基督的父神。 然后口头命令任何离开,“在耶稣基督的名,我的命令任何恶魔在耶稣基督的名,我离开,去深渊!”

(第6的R - 抵抗 - “当它试图回来,抵制它。”它可以正常攻击仍然持续一段时间,因为他们是想测试你的决心,所以不用担心,如果您遇到这种情况站稳发出这些责骂,在耶稣基督的名,或“耶稣!”的名义呼吁对他的帮助,需要停止任何进一步的攻击。)

关闭祈祷(的效果):“父神,我问你现在在耶稣基督的名,以填补我与你的圣灵,我问,你会填补每一个地方,任何恶魔或任何敌人刚,而不是你的圣灵充满我的头脑,心脏,将我的灵魂,我的精神,我的身体,将填补你的圣灵,基督精神。 请给我,帮助我走在你的圣灵的果实,有爱,喜乐,和平,忍耐,仁慈,良善,信实,温柔,和自我控制。 请给我你的和平,没有和平的世界提供了,但你的和平,通过所有的理解。 请保证我的安全,并从所有敌人的力量保护我,你的话,说什么也不会以任何方式伤害我。 请给我的鉴别力,帮我留在我的后卫对付敌人。 请帮我把你给了我,走在爱与正义,提高我的信仰和加强我在你的圣灵的力量,抵御和对抗敌人的精神装甲,走在胜利在已经赢得的是耶稣基督给我们的敌人。 在耶稣基督的名字,我祈祷,阿门。“

(第七的R - 飘柔)现在给设置自由神的感谢! 谢谢耶稣,赞美他,在Word或在歌曲! :)

从而完成1罪主题的祈祷 - 在此之后,你再,做祈祷另一罪的另一个主题。 这个过程只是一个轮廓,你可以祈祷单独作为是你的风格。 例如,上帝喜欢它的承诺,声称他的话当我们祈祷他的话语还给他,这样做可以强大,如果你觉得因此LED可以工作到这样的诗句也。

你做一个或两个会议后,随时给我info@paradoxbrown.com更新,让我知道这是怎么回事。 如果你来到这里从外来的阻力,有任何问题,随时写信 StopAlienAbduction@gmail.com(8的R -还原-帮助别人获得免费),或者如果你有一个自由的见证耶稣基督的名称和权威,对敌人,你想与他人分享,帮助别人得到释放。 http://www.alienresistance。org/ce4testimonies.htm

Spiritual Warfare Baptism – Prayer Sessions

Spiritual Warfare Baptism – Prayer Sessions

This is a process of having several serious in-depth prayer sessions with God, in which you work with Jesus Christ to be set free from spiritual attacks or bondage. I recommend that all former abductees, and current abductees who are wanting to stop their abductions go through this process. (This will help you in going through the 8 Rs to Freedom) This process is also recommended for anyone else too, new Christians, experienced Christians, but especially former or current paranormal/supernatural experiences of any other type of experience, anyone who feels they may be under demonic oppression at times, and also any Christians who are working in the spiritual warfare field of ministry. The sessions can be spread out over a couple of months if your schedule requires it, you can progress at your own pace, but at least 1 session per week is recommended, and more often if you are under current frequent attacks.

The Bible says, “My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt be no priest to me: seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I will also forget thy children.” (Hos 4:6) This is just as true today as ever – there is a real lack of solid spiritual warfare teaching being taught today in most churches, and in materials that new Christians come across. Believe me when I say it took years for me to realize that there was more God wanted to do in giving me freedom, and could do, but for a long time I didn’t understand the status-quo was not how things had to be. I am sure that the Lord wants to give you greater freedom and strength in Him, and that things can change even more for the better. So I hope working and praying through the following will help you with that.

This “Spiritual Warfare Baptism” process is based on Romans 6:3-11, “Know ye not, that so many of us as were baptized into Jesus Christ were baptized into his death? Therefore we are buried with him by baptism into death: that like as Christ was raised up from the dead by the glory of the Father, even so we also should walk in newness of life. For if we have been planted together in the likeness of his death, we shall be also [in the likeness] of [his] resurrection: Knowing this, that our old man is crucified with [him], that the body of sin might be destroyed, that henceforth we should not serve sin. For he that is dead is freed from sin. Now if we be dead with Christ, we believe that we shall also live with him: Knowing that Christ being raised from the dead dieth no more; death hath no more dominion over him. For in that he died, he died unto sin once: but in that he liveth, he liveth unto God. Likewise reckon ye also yourselves to be dead indeed unto sin, but alive unto God through Jesus Christ our Lord.” 

The idea in doing these prayer sessions is that you are crucifying and burying the old self and sins, and in doing so, breaking generational curses, ungodly soul ties, and any other legal grounds for demons or fallen angels to be in your life harassing you now. In doing so, you can resurrect more into the new self, a cleaner and strengthened spiritual warfare state in your new born-again self, who is living unto God and walking in newness of life in Jesus Christ. Or to put it another way, taking your suit of the armor of God into the repair shop, so it can come out brightly polished, strengthened, and good as new.

 

Prerequisite Reading:

First read these, as a general framework:
http://www.bible-knowledge.com/spiritual-warfare-demonic-attacks/
(http://www.bible-knowledge.com/battle-verses-against-demonic-attacks/ – This is optional, just full of good spiritual warfare verses to use. You might want to memorize a few to have handy.)

 

Preparation:

Next, I want you to take notes, and go through this list of the legal right of demons (and fallen angels, same for either case) here http://www.bible-knowledge.com/dealing-with-the-legal-rights-of-demons/  (1st R – Recognize) You may want to print this out, and the other materials, to have to refer to later. Try to identify any present or past sins, start in childhood, and the more thorough the better, but especially the big things – the notes can be abbreviated, just enough for you to identify the event to remember it while praying later. Even if you were not a willing participant in the paranormal experiences you had, especially in the case of attacks, you still need to include as a sin your “participation in having any interaction with fallen angels / demons”. Try to keep your notes topical to one sin category – (past and present) start with paranormal experiences, occult practices/beliefs, then move on into other things like sexual sins, and any abuse or trauma. Then keeping it topical, also make note of anything you know of with your parents and 3 generations prior in the way of sins in that topic. (If it helps to organize it, make a timeline of your life by age or location, jot down notes on what sins you can think of. Doing a timeline might also help you organize your memories into better order.)

While you are making these notes, if you realize something you have been recently doing is a sin that you need to repent of: Then if this sin involves anything that is yours in your home, books, videos, objects, things on your computer, etc. then you need to (5th R – Remove) these items. Depending on what it is, throwing it in the trash, burning, deleting, are all options. (You can proceed with the prayer session without having done this first, but you need to commit to get this done afterwards, as soon as possible.)

The basic process you are going to go through is outlined here:  http://www.bible-knowledge.com/prayer-legal-rights/ but I am modifying it a bit, to include soul ties and generational curses. You will almost surely need to stick to 1 topic at a time in going through this prayer process. It might take at least a half hour to handle one topic, more for some, try to be reasonably thorough. For instance, in the first run-through of steps 1-7 below, just pray through the topic of all interactions (voluntary or non) with demons or fallen angels, and sins of occult practices. The next time, pray through a different sin topic.

It is recommended that you find a quiet private place where you can be alone to do this, and for you to pray out loud. (But you can also whisper or mouth your words as you pray, if privacy is an issue.) Try to set aside time for the Prayer Session in which you are unlikely to be interrupted. But in case you are, it is recommended you print out these instructions, and using them and your notes, to save your place where you left off. Taking breaks in the middle of a Session is fine, and this way you can also save your place if you take a break.

 

The Prayer Sessions: (2nd R – Take Responsibility) Pray through all of this:

1. The full surrender http://www.bible-knowledge.com/the-full-surrender/ 

- This is the prayer to start with, blanket expression of your will to fully surrendering yourself and life in trust to Jesus Christ. You can reaffirm your full surrender each time through this process, if you want (or any time).

 

2. Confess each one of your sins before the Lord (3rd R – Repent)

- This is what your notes are for. Confess and ask forgiveness for your sins (past and present), and then confess and ask forgiveness for the sins of your ancestors. You can group things and say, all the times I did __particular_sin___ but try to think through in your mind all the instances of this sin as you pray this, in confessing them to God.
But if they confess their iniquity and the iniquity of their fathers, with their unfaithfulness in which they were unfaithful to Me, and that they also have walked contrary to Me … then I will remember My covenant with Jacob, and My covenant with Isaac and My covenant with Abraham I will remember …” (Leviticus 26:40, 42)


3. Renounce each one of your sins before the Lord (4th R – Renounce)
This is where you tell God that you agree with Him that these sins are wrong and evil, and that you agree that His way is best, you were wrong, your ancestors were wrong, and that you want nothing to do with these sins anymore or ever again, and want to walk in His way and His righteousness. Keep in mind that He designed us to follow His laws in order for us to be happy, His way is what is best for us, in disobeying His laws we hurt ourselves, and that the spiritual reality of us being harmed if we disobey Him is as real as gravity.

(5th R – Remove – Steps 4-7:)

 

4. Forgive all of the people who have ever abused you in your past, sinned/trespassed against you, or helped lead you into sin. 

- You need to also forgive the fallen angels or demons for the sinful experiences they have caused you to have, forced you to have, for interfering in your life, harming you, confusing you, scaring you. You know their sentence is eternal fire – this is God’s righteous judgment against them. Keep in mind, I’m not saying to have sympathy for them at all – NO – but just that you need to express to God that you forgive them. Keep in mind that while they started off as immortal, and you mortal, they will be spending eternity in hellfire, whereas you have been given immortality and will be spending eternity with God and Jesus in Heaven, in a perfect paradise – just to put it in perspective. (This is part of why they hate us.) Also keep in mind that it does not matter what you feel emotionally, you do not have to “feel” forgiveness towards anyone – but you need to pray to God that you want to forgive, do forgive, and do choose to forgive, in obedience to Him, whether you “feel” it or not. Forgive your ancestors for their sins, whether against you directly, or in how they have effected you generationally.
“And whenever you stand praying, if you have anything against anyone, forgive him, that you Father in heaven may also forgive your trespasses. But if you do not forgive, neither will your Father in heaven forgive your trespasses.” (Mark 11:25)

 

5. Repent of all ungodly soul ties that may be there between you and others.

Ask God that He would Fully break and sever any ungodly soul ties – that may have developed between you and the people who have sinned against you, or abused you, or you have sinned alongside with, or that you have sinned against, even if it is one or both of your parents or other family members- in the name of Jesus Christ. Also repent of and ask God to break and severe ungodly soul ties between you and any fallen angels or demons – or to put it another way, repent of the sin of having a “familiar spirit” and ask God to severe the ungodly soul tie between you and that spirit – in the name of Jesus Christ.

 

6. Break the legal rights of the demons

Ask God for forgiveness for all the sins you have covered. “If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us [our] sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.” 1 John 1:9
Then in prayer, ask God and Jesus to apply Jesus’ blood to your account, and cover you with it. (Say, “I Plead the blood of Jesus Christ…”) Plead the Blood of Jesus Christ over every inch of your spirit, soul, mind, will, emotions, body, and your house, for forgiveness, deliverance and protection. Plead the blood of Jesus Christ over any ungodly soul ties between you and other people or any evil spirit, demon or fallen angel, that they would be broken in the name of Jesus Christ. Plead the blood of Jesus Christ over any generational curses on you (of: name specific sins), that they would be completely broken in the name of Jesus Christ. Then ask Jesus Christ, and God the Father, in the name of Jesus Christ – to fully break and fully sever each one of these legal rights, for all of these legal grounds for demons or fallen angels to harass you, and have anything to do with you in any way, to be completely broken, completely severed, and completely demolished and dissolved, right now, in the mighty name of your Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

 

7. Verbally command the demons to now leave you in the name of Jesus Christ

- Do this 2 ways, do both:
For fallen angels, pray that the Lord Jesus Christ would rebuke them, bar them from your presence, house, and life, and even station a Holy angel to keep any fallen ones away. Say “The Lord Jesus Christ Rebuke You” outloud. For the demons, pray that the Lord Jesus would remove any demons that are on you, in you, having anything to do with you in any way, that they would have to leave you and not return, even that He would send them to the Abyss. Thank Jesus Christ and God the Father. Then verbally command any to leave, “In the name of Jesus Christ I command any demons to leave me in the name of Jesus Christ and to not return!” In the name of Jesus Christ order them to get out and stay out, in the authority Jesus Christ has given to you as a born-again Christian.

(6th R – Resist – “When it tries to come back, Resist it.” It can be normal for attacks to still continue for some time, as they are trying to test your resolve, so don’t worry if this happens to you. Stand firm. Issue these rebukes in the name of Jesus Christ, or call on the name of “Jesus!” for His help as needed to stop any further attacks.)

Closing prayer (to the effect of): “Father God, I ask you now in the name of Jesus Christ to fill me with your Holy Spirit, I ask that you would fill up every place where anything demonic or anything of the enemy just was, instead to be filled with your Holy Spirit, for my mind, heart, will, my soul, my spirit, my body, to be filled up with your Holy Spirit, the Spirit of Jesus Christ. Please give me and help me to walk in the fruits of your Holy Spirit, to have love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Please give me of your peace, peace not as the world gives, but your peace, which passes all understanding. Please keep me safe and protect me from all the power of the enemy, as your Word says nothing will by any means harm me. Please give me discernment, and help me to stay on my guard against the enemy. Please, help me to put on the spiritual armor you have given me, to walk in love and righteousness, increase my faith and strengthen me in the power of your Holy Spirit, to withstand and stand against the enemy, and to walk in the victory over the enemy that has already been won by and is given to us in Jesus Christ. In Jesus Christ’s name I pray, amen.”

(7th R – Rejoice!) Now give God thanks for setting you free! Thank Jesus and Praise Him, in word or in song! :)

Thus completes the Prayer Session for 1 sin topic – after this you then do another Prayer Session for another sin topic. This process is just an outline, and you can pray more individually as is your style. For instance, God likes it when we claim the promises in His word, pray His Word back to Him, and doing so can be powerful, and if you feel so led you can work verses like that into this also.

After you do a Session or two, feel free to give me an update at info@paradoxbrown.com and let me know how it’s going. If you came here from Alien Resistance, and have any questions feel free to write StopAlienAbduction@gmail.com or (8th R – Restore – Help someone else get free) if you have a testimony of freedom, of the name and authority of Jesus Christ over the enemy, that you would like to share with others, to help others get set free. (http://www.alienresistance.org/ce4testimonies.htm)







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown
Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This