This page has been translated from English

天使:在视觉的物质表现和相互作用

堕落天使的能力,在“圣经”中描述
第2章-物理表现,并在视觉的物理相互作用


与天使的物理相互作用

除了梦和异象,圣经教导,天使也可以与人交往身体的方式离开后的物理效应。   

徒12:5-12,18-19
彼得在监狱里被关:但没有停止对神的教会,为他祈祷 希律将带来他提出,彼得同一天晚上睡觉两名士兵的约束,两条链之间和前车门保持监狱的看守,不料,耶和华的使者来到他,和照射在监狱 ,他击打彼得侧面,并把他扶起来,说,出现迅速。 和他的锁链从他手中掉了下来。 天使说,告诉他,你自己束,并绑定你的凉鞋 事实也的确如此。 就对他说,关于你投下你的服装,跟着我。 而他走了出去,并跟随他; wist不在于它是真实的,这是天使 ;但还以为他看到了一个远景当他们过去的第一和第二的病房,他们来到你们的铁门 ,leadeth你们城市;向他们开放自己和他们出去,并通过一条街;并立即离开他的天使。 而当彼得是自己,他说,
现在我知道一个担保人,耶和华派出他的天使,和祂所交付的希律王的手 ,我和所有犹太人的人民的期望。 时,他考虑的事情,他来到约翰,姓是马克的母亲玛丽的房子,其中许多人聚集在一起祈祷 ... ... 现在,只要它是一天,也没有在士兵中小的轰动,成为彼得 希律为他寻求,发现他不,他考察了看守,并吩咐他们应该被处死。 ,他从犹太toCaesarea,并有居留权。

在这种情况下发送一个天使是自由彼得从希律王的监狱。 起初,彼得认为他是一个设想,但很快意识到这些事件真正发生。 彼得愿景之前,他的混乱证明了这一点,   愿景是真实的身体感官-如客观现实的真实-这是为什么彼得不知道,如果发生了什么事情是一个愿景或不。
但事件是物理真实和客观现实发生。

天使物化在一个物理的方式,造成了持久的物理变化,客观现实。 这些持久的物理变化的客观现实,在天使拯救彼得从监狱,其他人,如警卫,希律王和彼得的朋友,所有受影响的。

不仅,但天使能够无视客观现实的物理学,或似乎有神通,如造成一盏灯,照耀做事,,链,脱落,可能会开放什么是锁定的门,和移动很显然是超自然的力量,以及出现和消失似乎是从哪儿冒出来的沉重的大门。

出现身体和天使离开的物理效应的另一个例子是19根:

创19:1-7,10-13,24-28
出现了两个天使到所多瑪,甚至和很多坐在所多玛门:地段看到他们升了起来,以满足他们;他自己与他的脸朝着地面鞠躬;他说,看哪,现在,我的领主, 转,我求你,到你的仆人的房子,和柏油通宵,洗你的脚,你们要早起来,并走在你的方式 他们说,不,但我们会遵守在街上整夜。 他压在他们大大;和他们对他打开,并进入他的房子;他使他们的盛宴,并没有烤无酵饼,和他们吃。 但在此之前他们放下,这个城市的男人,甚至所多瑪的男人,包围了房子一轮,既古老而又年轻的,每季度从所有的人:他们叫你们地段,对他说,哪里的男人来到你这一夜? 带给他们告诉我们,我们知道他们。 许多对他们在门口,并关闭后,他的门,说,我求你了,弟兄们,不要使恶... ...但是,男人们提出他们的手,和他们拉进房子的地段,关上的门。 他们击打男子,带有盲目性,大带小的房子的门,让他们厌倦自己找上门来。 和男人说,你们的很多,哈氏你在这里的任何除了? 女婿,和你的儿子,和你的女儿,凡你在城市HAST,给他们带来的这个地方: 对于我们将摧毁这个地方 ,因为他们的呼声,是waxen伟大的, 面对耶和华的前; 耶和华差遣我们摧毁它 ... ...然后,耶和华下雨后所多瑪和蛾摩拉硫磺与火从天公后,他推翻了那些城市,和所有平原,城市的所有居民 ,以及那些长大后的地面。 但他的妻子回头一看,从他身后,她成了盐柱。 亚伯拉罕GAT早在上午的地方,他站在耶和华面前:他看了towardSodom andGomorrah一眼,并向着所有的土地纯,看见,和,罗,该国的烟雾上升的烟雾一炉。

一些意见:   城市的人都可以看到天使,不只是地段。 天使造成所有的男人被骚扰的地段变得盲目。 天使可能罗得的妻子变成了盐柱。 天使还摧毁所多玛和蛾摩拉城,亚伯拉罕是能够观察到从从很远的地方城市的破坏的烟雾。 今天,一些人(见arkdiscovery.com)说,他们已经找到了被摧毁的城市,毫无疑问,这个天使般的事件的一些证据仍然是这一天,在某处。

天使在所多玛和蛾摩拉的情况下被视为由男性,并与他们互动。 这些天使出现寻找人类男性。 然而,天使也可以与客观现实交互而不被发现,其余看不见的,是在作业。

作业1:12-19 耶和华说,你们撒旦,看哪,祂所在你的电源是只在自己身上没有了你手里。 所以撒旦出去从主面前。 而有是每天当他的儿子和他的女儿是吃和喝他们的长子弟弟的房子酒:而且出现了你们招聘的使者说,牛是犁地,和的驴饲养他们身边:而在萨比教徒下跌后他们,把他们走;是啊,他们杀剑的边缘的仆人;我只告诉你我独自逃出 虽然他还讲,出现了另外一种,并表示,神的火从天上下降,和祂所烧羊,公务员,并消耗他们,我只是告诉你我独自逃出 虽然他还讲,出现了另外一种,并说,迦勒底的三个波段,而下跌后,骆驼,并已进行他们离开,雅,和被杀的仆人与剑的边缘;,我只感到逃脱单独告诉你。 虽然他是还讲了另外一种,并说,你的儿子和你的女儿吃,喝他们的长子弟弟的房子酒:而且,看哪,来到一个很大的风从旷野,和击打的四个角房子,落在年轻男子,他们都死了;我只告诉你我独自逃脱。

上帝在这种情况下有效地去除周围作业的“对冲”保护和允许的一切,但约伯的生命把“撒旦的手”(约伯记1:12)。 撒旦然后启发人杀死约伯的仆人,造成火从天上降下来,并杀死他的羊和仆人,并引起了很大的风,拆卸顶部作业的孩子的房子,杀死他们所有。 撒旦在所有这些事件虽然看不见,然而撒旦引起的事件发生在客观现实,并有多个证人所发生的事情对身体的影响。

另一种效果持久的天使可以在作业中的行为和身体上的疾病或伤害,原因是:

徒12:21-23 摆着皇家服装,一套日希律后,坐在他的宝座后,对他们的祭文。 和人民赋予留言说,这是神的声音,而不是一个人 并立即主击打他的天使,因为他给了不是神的荣耀:他吃的蠕虫,和死亡

在这种行为的情况下天使是无形的,至少他的公开露面的人群不入账,并天使引起了身体的疾病,导致死亡的一个人的身体。

作业2:6-7 耶和华说归撒旦,看哪,他是在你手中,但挽救他的生命 因此提出了撒旦从主的面前,从他的脚给他冠的唯一疮疖击打作业

作业中,天使撒旦是无形的,但在客观现实中,他造成真正的和可见的伤害/疾病约伯的身体,工作一段时间生病,直到上帝拨乱反正。

在如倒下的基路伯撒旦,堕落天使情况下,我们也知道,他们可能会出现像圣洁的天使(像男人一样)。

没有惊叹;撒但自己是转化成光明的天使 2肺心病11时13分

圣洁的天使是天使,看起来像男人一样,虽然有时泛着光的使者型。 撒旦谁是一个基路伯​​(4面孔,动物3,和4个翅膀)可以改变自己看上去像一个神圣的信使型天使,喜欢一个人,光发光出现。 和下降信使型的天使,他们已经看男人一样,当然可以做到这一点,更容易。

与天使的物理相互作用的观察:
1。 可以有多个证人的天使出现像男人一样
2。 可以有多个证人天使造成持久的物理效应,包括疾病,伤害和死亡
3。 可以有超自然的出现,似乎无视客观现实中的物理,
4。 通常现实如下正常的物理规律,除了天使行动
5。 物理效果也可以造成天使,虽然目前,仍然看不见的
6。 堕落天使出现像圣洁的天使,像男人一样,有时泛着

到目前为止,我们已经覆盖了圣经的教导,天使可以与人的理想,梦想的方法,并可以与人互动的身体而作为男性的出现,或在剩余的无形。 圣经也教导可以有愿景在有限的物理相互作用,似乎合并或合并与视觉体验本身。 这些有限的物理作用可以离开后的愿景是保持的物理效应。


由天使所造成的视觉可以包括有限的物理相互作用可以离开身体后遗症

让我们来看看从启示录的例子。 整本书的启示包含一个很长的和详细的视力由一个神圣的天使约翰,即使一些术语,乍一看似乎有点不同,
17:3, 所以他带我走在精神到旷野:我看到一个女子坐在一个猩红色的兽后,充满亵渎的名号,有七头十角
牧师21时10分他带我走的精神,一个伟大的和高山,shewed我,伟大的城市,圣城耶路撒冷,神从天上降,

在这些例子中,约翰说:“他在我的精神了”。 “他”在这里引用的是一个主,耶稣基督的使者天使,这是建立在冯22:8-9,

“我约翰看到这些东西,并听取了[他们]。 而当我听到和看到的,我shewed我这些东西的天使脚前俯伏敬拜。 然后他对我仰,请参阅[你做]未:因为我是你的同胞的仆人,和你的弟兄众先知,和他们保持这本书的熟语:神崇拜“

从这些经文,我们知​​道,约翰在视觉经历的所有事情造成一个神圣的天使。 一位天使“进行有人离开的精神”,但这个词是与别人造成一个天使一个远景的代名词。 我们可以知道这个词是代名词,因为约翰还明确指出,所有这一切是一个远景:
,所以我在视觉上看到的马,和他们坐在他们,有火胸甲,jacinth,和硫磺:马元首[是]像头狮子,以及他们的嘴发出火灾和烟雾和硫磺9:17。

总之,约翰在启示录中记录的整个图像所造成的主显示在视觉约翰这些东西的天使。 ,此外,相同的短语的Eze 11:24,“之后的精神了我,并在视觉带来了由神迦勒的精神,我对他们的囚禁。 所以从我的视野 ,我看到了。“
因此,如果一个人“的精神”,那么“圣经”表示,一个是有一个愿景。

约翰经历是真实的,所有的身体感官,甚至还包括味道,和内部的感觉在他的肚子,约翰认为他经历这一切的身体。 约翰吃了一个滚动的愿景的一部分,尝过,这是“苦他的胃”。
我和天使的手掏出一本小书,并把它吃掉了;它在我的嘴甜如蜜:尽快,因为我曾吃过它,我的肚子苦10:10。

在一个神圣的天使造成这一设想,约翰写下他所看到和听到在他的一张纸的整个经验。
说,我是Alpha和欧米茄,第一个和最后一个,你あ,写一本书 ,送[]你们这是在亚洲所不欲,以弗所,士每拿你们,和你们Pergamos的七个教会, 和你们所不欲,推雅推喇,撒狄,和你们费城,和你们老底嘉... 写祢看到的东西,和的东西是,应是以下的东西 ;
冯1:11,19

Rev 10:4 当七擂鼓已经说出了他们的声音,我约写:我听见从天上有声音对我说,查封那些东西,其中七雷一声,和他们不写 10:4。

约翰没有写下来后,它已经结束的视觉体验,但同时它仍在进行中。 什么是令人震惊的是,本文与他保持的经验已经结束后。 约翰无论在视觉的纸张上写的书写工具,或者如果约翰进行的经验和经验后,这些东西,还是个未知数。 但在这两种情况下,约翰了纸与他的视觉,这是他写在视觉上,所以更大程度的持久的物理效应是比最愿景。

这个例子证明“圣经”教导天使可以导致一个人有一个梦想,留下轻微的物理效应或痕迹,像滚动的约翰记录的远景,甚至身体的影响,甚至内部的身体影响喜欢他的胃成为苦。 圣经也教导我们,天使可以有物理相互作用的人,可以包括造成人身体受伤或生病。 愿景可以包括与天使,留下身体的后遗症有限的物理相互作用,是有意义的,视野可能包括身体受伤或生病的后遗症以及。

Angels: Physical Manifestations and Interactions During Visions

The Abilities of Fallen Angels as Described in the Bible
Chapter 2 – Physical Manifestations, and Physical Interactions During Visions


Physical Interactions with Angels


Besides Dreams and Visions, the Bible teaches that angels can also interact with people physically, in ways that leave physical effects afterwards.  

Acts 12:5-12, 18-19
Peter therefore was kept in prison: but prayer was made without ceasing of the church unto God for him. And when Herod would have brought him forth, the same night Peter was sleeping between two soldiers, bound with two chains: and the keepers before the door kept the prison. And, behold, the angel of the Lord came upon him, and a light shined in the prison: and he smote Peter on the side, and raised him up, saying, Arise up quickly. And his chains fell off from his hands. And the angel said unto him, Gird thyself, and bind on thy sandals. And so he did. And he saith unto him, Cast thy garment about thee, and follow me. And he went out, and followed him; and wist not that it was true which was done by the angel; but thought he saw a vision. When they were past the first and the second ward, they came unto the iron gate that leadeth unto the city; which opened to them of his own accord: and they went out, and passed on through one street; and forthwith the angel departed from him. And when Peter was come to himself, he said, 
Now I know of a surety, that the LORD hath sent his angel, and hath delivered me out of the hand of Herod, and from all the expectation of the people of the Jews. And when he had considered the thing, he came to the house of Mary the mother of John, whose surname was Mark; where many were gathered together praying. …. Now as soon as it was day, there was no small stir among the soldiers, what was become of Peter. And when Herod had sought for him, and found him not, he examined the keepers, and commanded that they should be put to death. And he went down from Judaea toCaesarea, and there abode.

In this case an angel is sent to free Peter from Herod’s prison. At first Peter thinks he is experiencing a vision, but soon realizes these events have truly taken place. Peter had visions before, and his confusion proves the point that visions are real to the bodily senses – as real as objective reality - which is why Peter was not sure if what was happening was a vision or not. 
But the events were physically real and did take place in objective reality.

The angel materialized in a physical way and caused lasting physical changes in objective reality. Other people, such as the guards, Herod, and Peter’s friends, were all affected by these lasting physical changes to objective reality, in the angel rescuing Peter from prison.

Not only that, but the angel was able to defy physics in objective reality, or seem to have supernatural powers, by doing things such as causing a light to shine, chains to fall off, likely opening what was a locked gate, and moving a very heavy door with apparently supernatural strength, as well as appearing and disappearing seemingly out of nowhere.

Another example of angels appearing physically and leaving physical effects is Gen 19:

Gen 19:1-7, 10-13, 24-28
And there came two angels to Sodom at even; and Lot sat in the gate of Sodom: and Lot seeing them rose up to meet them; and he bowed himself with his face toward the ground; And he said, Behold now, my lords, turn in, I pray you, into your servant’s house, and tarry all night, and wash your feet, and ye shall rise up early, and go on your ways. And they said, Nay; but we will abide in the street all night. And he pressed upon them greatly; and they turned in unto him, and entered into his house; and he made them a feast, and did bake unleavened bread, and they did eat. But before they lay down, the men of the city, even the men of Sodom, compassed the house round, both old and young, all the people from every quarter: And they called unto Lot, and said unto him, Where are the men which came in to thee this night? bring them out unto us, that we may know them. And Lot went out at the door unto them, and shut the door after him, And said, I pray you, brethren, do not so wickedly….But the men put forth their hand, and pulled Lot into the house to them, and shut to the door. And they smote the men that were at the door of the house with blindness, both small and great: so that they wearied themselves to find the door. And the men said unto Lot, Hast thou here any besides? son in law, and thy sons, and thy daughters, and whatsoever thou hast in the city, bring them out of this place: For we will destroy this place, because the cry of them is waxen great before the face of the LORD; and the LORD hath sent us to destroy it…Then the LORD rained upon Sodom and upon Gomorrah brimstone and fire from the LORD out of heaven; And he overthrew those cities, and all the plain, and all the inhabitants of the cities, and that which grew upon the ground. But his wife looked back from behind him, and she became a pillar of salt. And Abraham gat up early in the morning to the place where he stood before the LORD: And he looked towardSodom andGomorrah, and toward all the land of the plain, and beheld, and, lo, the smoke of the country went up as the smoke of a furnace.

Some observations: All of the men of the city could see the angels, not just Lot. The angels caused all the men who were harassing Lot to become blind. The angels likely turned Lot’s wife into a pillar of salt. The angels also destroyed the city of Sodom and Gomorrah, and Abraham was able to observe the smoke from the city’s destruction from far away. Today some people (see arkdiscovery.com) say they have found the destroyed city, and no doubt some evidence of this angelic event remains to this day, somewhere.

In the case of Sodom and Gomorrah the angels were seen by men and interacted with them. These angels appeared looking as human men. However, angels can also interact with objective reality without being seen, and remaining invisible, as is seen in Job.

Job 1:12-19 And the LORD said unto Satan, Behold, all that he hath is in thy power; only upon himself put not forth thine hand. So Satan went forth from the presence of the LORD. And there was a day when his sons and his daughters were eating and drinking wine in their eldest brother’s house: And there came a messenger unto Job, and said, The oxen were plowing, and the asses feeding beside them: And the Sabeans fell upon them, and took them away; yea, they have slain the servants with the edge of the sword; and I only am escaped alone to tell thee. While he was yet speaking, there came also another, and said, The fire of God is fallen from heaven, and hath burned up the sheep, and the servants, and consumed them; and I only am escaped alone to tell thee. While he was yet speaking, there came also another, and said, The Chaldeans made out three bands, and fell upon the camels, and have carried them away, yea, and slain the servants with the edge of the sword; and I only am escaped alone to tell thee. While he was yet speaking, there came also another, and said, Thy sons and thy daughters were eating and drinking wine in their eldest brother’s house: And, behold, there came a great wind from the wilderness, and smote the four corners of the house, and it fell upon the young men, and they are dead; and I only am escaped alone to tell thee.

In this case God effectively removed a “hedge of protection” around Job and allowed everything but Job’s life to be put “into Satan’s hands” (Job 1:12). Satan then inspired people to kill Job’s servants, caused a fire from heaven to come down and kill his sheep and servants, and caused a great wind to demolish a house on top of Job’s children, killing them all. Though Satan was invisible in all of these events, nevertheless the events Satan caused occurred in objective reality, and there were multiple witnesses to the physical effects of what had occurred.

Another lasting effect angels can cause is physical illness or injury, is seen in Acts and in Job:

Acts 12:21-23 And upon a set day Herod, arrayed in royal apparel, sat upon his throne, and made an oration unto them. And the people gave a shout, saying, It is the voice of a god, and not of a man. And immediately the angel of the Lord smote him, because he gave not God the glory: and he was eaten of worms, and died.

In this case in Acts the angel was invisible, at least his public appearance to the crowd is not recorded, and the angel caused a physical ailment resulting in death to the body of a person.

Job 2:6-7 And the LORD said unto Satan, Behold, he is in thine hand; but save his life. So went Satan forth from the presence of the LORD, and smote Job with sore boils from the sole of his foot unto his crown.

In Job, the angel Satan was invisible, but in objective reality he caused real and visible injury/disease to Job’s body, and Job was ill for some time, until God set things right.

In the case of fallen angels, such as the fallen cherubim Satan, we also know that they can appear looking like holy angels (who look like men). 

And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light. 2 Cor 11:13

Holy angels are of the messenger-type of angel, who look like men, though sometimes glowing with light. Satan who is a cherubim (with 4 faces, 3 of animals, and 4 wings) can transform himself to appear as looking like a Holy messenger-type angel, like a man and glowing with light. And of course fallen messenger-type angels, who already look like men, can do this all the more easily.

Observations on Physical Interactions with angels: 
1.  There can be multiple witnesses of angels who appear looking like men
2.  There can be multiple witnesses to lasting physical effects caused by angels, including illnesses, injury, and death
3.  There can be supernatural occurrences that seem to defy physics, in objective reality
4.  Generally reality follows normal physical laws, except for the actions of the angels
5. Physical effects can also be caused by angels that, though present, remain invisible
6. Fallen angels can appear looking like holy angels, who look like men, sometimes glowing

So far we have covered that the Bible teaches that angels can interact with people by the methods of Visions, Dreams, and can interact with people physically either while appearing as men, or while remaining invisible. The Bible also teaches that there can be limited physical interactions during a Vision that seem to combine or merge with the Vision experience itself. These limited physical interactions can leave physical effects that remain after the Vision is over.


Visions Caused by Angels Can Include Limited Physical Interactions Which Can Leave Physical Aftereffects

Let’s look at an example from the book of Revelation. The entire book of Revelation contains a very long and detailed Vision given to John by a Holy angel, even though some of the terminology seems a little different at first glance, 
Rev 17:3 So he carried me away in the spirit into the wilderness: and I saw a woman sit upon a scarlet coloured beast, full of names of blasphemy, having seven heads and ten horns.
Rev 21:10 And he carried me away in the spirit to a great and high mountain, and shewed me that great city, the holy Jerusalem, descending out of heaven from God,

In these examples John says that “he carried me away in the spirit”. The “he” that is referenced here is an angel of the Lord, a messenger of Jesus Christ, and this is established in Rev 22:8-9,

“And I John saw these things, and heard [them]. And when I had heard and seen, I fell down to worship before the feet of the angel which shewed me these things. Then saith he unto me, See [thou do it] not: for I am thy fellow servant, and of thy brethren the prophets, and of them which keep the sayings of this book: worship God.”

From these passages, we know that all the things John experienced in the Vision were caused by a Holy angel. An angel can “carry someone away in the spirit”, but this term is synonymous with someone having a Vision caused by an angel. We can know the term is synonymous because John also makes clear that all of this was a Vision:
And thus I saw the horses in the vision, and them that sat on them, having breastplates of fire, and of jacinth, and brimstone: and the heads of the horses [were] as the heads of lions; and out of their mouths issued fire and smoke and brimstone. Rev 9:17

Altogether, the entire imagery John recorded in the book of Revelation was caused by an angel of the Lord showing John these things in a Vision. Also, the same phrases are used in Eze 11:24, “Afterwards the spirit took me up, and brought me in a vision by the Spirit of God into Chaldea, to them of the captivity. So the vision that I had seen went up from me.” 
And so if one is “in the spirit”, then the Bible indicates that one is having a Vision.

What John experienced was real to all the bodily senses, even including taste, and internal feeling in his stomach, as John perceived he was experiencing all this bodily. John ate a scroll which was part of the vision, tasted it, and it was “bitter to his stomach”.
And I took the little book out of the angel’s hand, and ate it up; and it was in my mouth sweet as honey: and as soon as I had eaten it, my belly was bitter. Rev 10:10

In this Vision caused by a Holy angel, John was writing down what he saw and heard throughout his entire experience on a piece of paper.
Saying, I am Alpha and Omega, the first and the last: and, What thou seest, write in a book, and send [it] unto the seven churches which are in Asia; unto Ephesus, and unto Smyrna, and unto Pergamos, and unto Thyatira, and unto Sardis, and unto Philadelphia, and unto Laodicea…Write the things which thou hast seen, and the things which are, and the things which shall be hereafter
Rev 1:11,19

And when the seven thunders had uttered their voices, I was about to write: and I heard a voice from heaven saying unto me, Seal up those things which the seven thunders uttered, and write them not. Rev 10:4

John did not write down the Vision experience after it had ended, but while it was ongoing. What is astounding is that this paper remained with him after the experience had ended. Whether John was given the paper to write on and the writing instrument during the Vision, or if John carried these things into the experience and out of the experience later, is unknown. But in either case, John took the paper out of the Vision with him, which he had written on during the Vision, and so a greater level of lasting physical effects is shown here than in most Visions. 

This example establishes that the Bible teaches an angel can cause a person to have a Vision which leaves minor physical effects or traces, like the scroll John recorded the Vision on, or even bodily effects, even internal bodily effects like his stomach becoming bitter. The Bible also teaches that angels can have physical interactions with people that can include causing people bodily injuries or illness. As Visions can include limited physical interactions with angels that leave physical aftereffects, it makes sense that Visions could possibly include physical aftereffects of injuries or illness as well.







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown
Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This