This page has been translated from English

骑士守则,启示,演进,创造

我认为这非常好涵盖了我们不反对在世界上,对事物的直接,人性化的一面反正... ...我觉得像这样良好的动机看东西更加努力地工作(我不会推荐这孩子观看视频):做演变,珍珠果酱

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aDaOgu2CQtI

愿你的国降临,主耶稣... ...哦,祝福一天,当这一切都将过去和成品,并没有更多的,永远不会被再次,和你永恒的光辉统治下,将会有一个新天新地。

(是的,我一个年轻地球创世... ...没有,没有死亡前罪没有死亡前仙。罗马书5:12“因此,仅仅通过一个人的罪进入世界,并通过罪死亡,并于是死就蔓延到所有的人,因为所有的罪,“制导进化是随着经常演变的谎言,其他人这么多好甚至比我想尝试尝试做创作部国际一样,处理这个主题,或或肯特Hovind在“创世纪的答案”。但我不是在这里谈... ...)

人们很少,如果有的话问我,我的政治观点... ...但假设人实际做过我可能会告诉他们我“Revelationist”(不,不是一个革命家)... ...这基本上意味着我认为事情是坏的,他们只打算得到在总体趋势来看,更糟的是,更糟糕,更糟糕... ...然后末期才来到。 正因为如此,我们可以做的最重要的事情是引导人们在主耶稣的救恩。 尽管理解的“现实世界的政治”我叫他们,因为可怕的,因为它是,它是可怕的... ...我说:“我们的斗争是不会反对的血肉,但反对对权力的统治者,对世界,这黑暗势力,反对邪恶的精神力量在天上。“弗6:12

我们的斗争是不反对的血肉。 这是对邪恶的精神力量:撒旦,堕落天使和恶魔。 我们如何克服呢?

冯12:11他们克服他,因为羔羊的血,因为他们的证词字,他们不爱他们的生活,即使面对死亡。“

因为耶稣的血,因为他们的证词字和圣人战胜撒旦,他们不爱他们的生活,即使面对死亡。 它是我们可能面临死亡... ...我们的兄弟姐妹,现在面临着在其他地方,非常现实的地方,而不是真的很远,而不是现在,在所有远,我们的兄弟姐妹都面临死亡和监禁。

冯13:10如果有人注定囚禁,囚禁他,如果有人与他必须杀死这里的剑,用剑杀死的毅力和信仰的圣人。

但对于的原因是什么? 什么是我们必须愿意被关进监狱,死的? 为了福音! 主耶稣的缘故! 为了引导人们救赎的!

不推一个政党,或保存环境,或改变有关堕胎的法律,使税收更加公平,或得到政府有关绝密信息披露,揭露权力腐败的人... ...这些都可能是好东西,但即使他们都是要完成的,启示录的预言仍然是fufilled。 这个世界将无法生存,它都将在火中燃烧,被破坏,和邪恶将增加,直到那个时候。 所有的努力来改变这个世界成为一个乌托邦,甚至是一个体面的地方,都将失败。 这该死的世界。

我们呼吁把我们的时间,对大委员会首先,不属于这个世界的分心原因。

这片的预言,使我们更深入的了解:

冯20:4-6“然后,我又看见几个宝座,和他们坐在他们,并判决给他们,我又看见那些已被斩首,因为他们为耶稣作见证,因为上帝的话的灵魂,并他没有拜过兽或他的形象,并没有收到他们的额头上,他们的手的标志;他们来到生命与基督统治了一千多年。 其余的死人不来的生活,直到1000年完成。 这是第一次复活。 有福了,圣洁是一个人在第一次复活的一部分;,在这第二次的死有没有权力,但他们将神和基督的祭司,将与他统治一千年“。

看看这些特殊的荣誉圣人会死,因为他们的耶稣和神的话语证词,“福音圣经”是我总结。 传福音,和“圣经”。 我们知道这将是对领导在我们的主耶稣基督得救的人的希望。 这就是我的观点,这是最重要的的事情,最高目标。 第一是使徒。

二是先知...盐和光。 作为盐和光。 传播真理,只是在这上面的视频中。 在所有的情况下,包围了这一切,学习真理,讲真话。 是耶稣最伟大的真理。 所有较小的真理的唯一重要这么多,因为它们是已知的,并告诉他们帮助引导人们耶稣。 有什么好处,它教世界状态的真相,如果它不导致人们对耶稣? 有关政府,政治,堕落的天使,恶魔,秘密社团,真实的历史,所有这些事情... ...如果他们不这样做,不只是工具,导致人们对耶稣,的真理... ...他们有什么好? 有什么好处的知识和理解呢? 如果你爱人如己,然后帮助他们用真情,将它们保存,带领他们到耶稣。 对于:“如果我有预言的恩赐,可以捉摸的所有奥秘和所有的知识,如果我有信心可以移山,但没有爱,我没有”哥林多前书13:2

盐和光... ...爱。 我们每个人都有工作要做,利基填补,不管它可能是,在基督的身体。 它可能或可能不涉及接触或钻研,有时到世界政治,但我们的国王是耶稣,他的王国是地球上尚未到来,这个世界的政治是比任何其他fufilling我们通常更分心作为基督徒的共同使命:大统。

这里是我把你的考虑,国王的仆人,骑士的代码:

要敬畏神,并保持他的教会

为了更好地服务中的勇气和信念的主

保护弱者和手无寸铁

为了让寡妇和孤儿的救助

要不要肆意给罪行

为了生活的荣誉和荣耀

鄙视金钱奖励

要争取所有的福利

服从权威的人

为了防止研究员骑士荣誉

避开不公平,卑鄙和欺骗

要守信

在任何时候都讲真话

要坚持在任何开始的企业到年底

要尊重妇女的荣誉

从不拒绝从一个平等的挑战

切勿把一个敌人后的回

因此,在下一次“全装甲神”(弗6)也许还记得那些戴着一个Literal盔甲西装... ...在某些方面... ...我认为我们为教会,为体,应该更多像他们(或传说如何描绘他们反正)。 要成为国王的骑士,我们的主耶稣... ...争夺一个真正的龙,和其他邪恶的生命,并导致安全救国,在耶稣里,那些被压迫的伤害。 只是如果我们能够保持我们的轴承,真正的基督徒的生活是什么,但沉闷。 我们不需要政治和worldy原因,我们有很多令人兴奋的事情做,只是在被基督徒。

也许侠义是不是死了,但只需要恢复。

书面07年3月25日

Knights Code, Revelation, Evolution, Creation

I think this pretty well covers everything we are against in the world, on the direct-human side of things anyway… I find watching things like this good motivation to work harder (I would Not recommend this video for kids to watch): Do The Evolution, Pearl Jam

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aDaOgu2CQtI

Thy Kingdom Come, Lord Jesus… Oh, blessed day when all this will be over and finished and no more and never to be again, and there will be a New Heavens and a New Earth, under Your Glorious Reign for all Eternity.

(And Yes, I am a Young Earth Creationist… And no, there was no death before sin. No Death before Sin.  Rom 5:12 “Therefore, just as through one man sin entered into the world, and death through sin, and so death spread to all men, because all sinned,” Guided evolution is a lie along with regular evolution. Other people handle this topic so much better than I could here or even want to attempt to try to do here, like Creation Ministries International, or those at ‘Answers in Genesis’ or Kent Hovind. But I’m not here to talk about that…)

People rarely if ever ask me my political views… but assuming anyone actually ever did I would probably tell them I am a “Revelationist” (no, not a Revolutionist)… which basically means I think things are bad, and they are only going to get worse in the overall trend perspective, and worse, and worse, and worse… and then the end will come. And as such, the most important thing we can do is to lead people to salvation in the Lord Jesus. Despite understanding “real world politics” as I call them, as horrible as it all is, and it is horrible… I say: “For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the powers, against the world forces of this darkness, against the spiritual forces of wickedness in the heavenly places.” Eph 6:12

Our fight is not against flesh and blood. It is against evil spiritual forces: Satan, other fallen angels, and demons. How do we overcome them?

Rev 12:11 “And they overcame him because of the blood of the Lamb and because of the word of their testimony, and they did not love their life even when faced with death.”

And the saints overcame Satan because of the blood of Jesus and because of the word of their testimony, and they did not love their life even when faced with death. And it is death we may face… and our brothers and sisters are Now facing in other places, very real places, not really that far away, not that far away at all, our brothers and sisters are facing death and imprisonment Right Now.

Rev 13:10 If anyone is destined for captivity, to captivity he goes; if anyone kills with the sword, with the sword he must be killed Here is the perseverance and the faith of the saints.

But for what cause? What are we to be willing to be imprisoned and die for? For the sake of the gospel! For the sake of the Lord Jesus! For the sake of leading people to salvation!

Not to push a political party, or save the enviroment, or change the law on abortion, or make taxes more fair, or get the government to make disclosure about Top Secret information, or expose corrupt people in power… these may all be good things, but even if they all were to be accomplished, the prophecy of Revelation would still be fufilled. This world will not survive, it will all burn in fire and be destroyed, and wickedness will increase until that time. All efforts to change this world into a Utopia, or even a decent place, Will Fail. This world is Damned.

We are called to put our time towards the Great Commission first and foremost, not the distracting causes of this world.

This piece of prophecy gives us more insight:

Rev 20:4-6 “Then I saw thrones, and they sat on them, and judgment was given to them And I saw the souls of those who had been beheaded because of their testimony of Jesus and because of the word of God, and those who had not worshiped the beast or his image, and had not received the mark on their forehead and on their hand; and they came to life and reigned with Christ for a thousand years. The rest of the dead did not come to life until the thousand years were completed. This is the first resurrection. Blessed and holy is the one who has a part in the first resurrection; over these the second death has no power, but they will be priests of God and of Christ and will reign with Him for a thousand years.”

Look at what these saints of special honor will die for: because of their testimony of Jesus and the Word of God, “The Gospel and the Holy Scriptures” is how I would summarize that. Spreading the gospel, and the Bible. And we know this will be done towards the hope of leading people to salvation in our Lord Jesus Christ. And that is my point, that is the most important thing, the highest goal. First are Apostles.

Second are Prophets… salt and light. Being Salt and Light. Spreading the truth in the middle of all that was just in that video above. In the midst of all that, surrounded by all that, learning the truth, speaking the truth. The greatest Truth is Jesus. And all lesser truths are only important in so much as they are known and told, that they help lead people to Jesus. What good is it to teach the truth about the state of the world if it does not lead people to Jesus? The truths about government, politics, fallen angels, demons, secret societies, true history, all these things… if they do not, are not, used as just tools to lead people to Jesus… what good are they? What good is the knowledge and understanding? If you love them as yourself, then help them with The Truth that will Save them, lead them to Jesus. For: “If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but have not love, I am nothing.” 1 Cor 13:2

Salt and Light… with Love. We each have a job to do, a niche to fill, whatever it may be, in the Body Of Christ. And it may or may not involve touching on or delving into world politics at times, but our King is Jesus, and his Kingdom is yet to come on Earth, and the politics of this world is more a distraction usually than anything else from fufilling our shared mission as Christians: The Great Commission.

And here is where I bring out for your consideration, servants of the King, the Knight’s Code:

To fear God and maintain His Church

To serve the Lord in valour and faith

To protect the weak and defenceless

To give succour to widows and orphans

To refrain from the wanton giving of offence

To live by honour and for glory

To despise pecuniary reward

To fight for the welfare of all

To obey those placed in authority

To guard the honour of fellow knights

To eschew unfairness, meanness and deceit

To keep faith

At all times to speak the truth

To persevere to the end in any enterprise begun

To respect the honour of women

Never to refuse a challenge from an equal

Never to turn the back upon a foe

So next time you put on the “Full Armor of God” (Eph 6) perhaps remember those who wore a Literal full suit of armor… In some ways… I think we, as the Church, as the Body, should be more like they were (or how the legends portray them anyways). To be a Knight of the King, Our Lord Jesus… battling a real dragon, and other evil beings, and leading to safety, in Salvation in Jesus, those oppressed and harmed by them. If we can just keep our bearings, the True Christian life is anything but dull. We don’t need politics and worldy causes, we have plenty of exciting things to do just in being Christians.

Perhaps Chivalry is not dead, but simply needs revived.

Written 3/25/07


Update 7/24/12: I decided to do a video just on the Knight’s Code, to better/further explain my thoughts on this. “The Knight’s Code: The Honour of God & Love on the Battlefield – For Modern Christians”







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown
Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This