This page has been translated from English

استهلالي سؤال وجواب

عندما خلق الله الملائكة؟

في البداية.... خلق الله ~ 5516 ق. كل شيء في يوم 24 ساعة 6.
في أول يوم خلق الله السموات والتي شملت كل ما لديهم المضيف. تم إنشاؤها جميع الملائكة في اليوم الأول ، والله "خلق السماوات".

جنرال 1:1-5 خلق "في البدء كان الله السماوات والأرض. كان الظلام الآن كانت الارض خربة وخالية وعلى سطح عميق ، وروح الله يرف على وجه المياه. وقال الله : "ليكن نور" ، وكان هناك ضوء. ورأى الله أن النور حسن وفصل الله بين النور والظلمة. ودعا الله النور "اليوم" ، و "الظلام وصفه ب" ليلة "، وكان مساء وكان صباح اليوم الأول.

مكان يقال لنا تفاصيل خلق الملائكة ، ابناء الله ، ونجوم الصباح ، أو أي مصطلح يستخدم للإشارة إلى المضيف من السماء. ونحن نعلم انهم جند السماء ، وعلى هذا النحو فإنه من المنطقي أن نعتقد تم إنشاؤها مع السماء. أول خلق الله السموات والأرض ثم الثانية ، وهذا هو النظام وقال في سفر التكوين. وينعكس هذا التفاهم التي تم إنشاؤها جنبا إلى جنب مع الملائكة في السماوات وظيفة.

عمل 38 : 4-7 [يقول الله تعالى في الوظيفة] "أين كنتم عندما كنت وضعت الأساس لكوكب الأرض؟ قل لي ، إذا كنت أفهم. ملحوظة الذين قبالة أبعادها؟ بالتأكيد كنت أعرف! الذين امتدت عبر خط قياس ذلك؟ بشأن ما تم تعيين المواطئ لها ، أو الذين وضعت حجر الأساس لها ، في حين غنت النجوم الصباح معا وهتف جميع الملائكة للفرح؟ "

هذا يدل على جميع الملائكة كانوا موجودين قبل أسس الأرض ، وبالتالي وضعت عند الله "خلق السماوات". في حين بين الله "خلق السماوات" و "خلق الأرض" هو عند كل النجوم صباح غنت معا وهتف جميع الملائكة للفرح. وكان الشيطان والملائكة الأخرى سقطت من بين المطربين وأعضاء مشاركة.

بعض الناس يعتقدون أن الملائكة خلقت في فسحة من الوقت بين 1:01 الجنرال والجنرال 1:2 ، لأنه يبدو قد غمرت الأرض ودمرت من قبل ، كما كانت مغطاة بالماء. ومع ذلك ، أدلى "الأرض" الله كان في الأصل مصنوعة من الماء ، وليس الأرض. كان الماء في التكوين الأصلي للأرض ، لأن كلمة "العميق" باللغة العبرية ، "thowm" (8415) يعني المياه العميقة. ويدعم ذلك من خلال :

2 بط 3:3-7 ، "اعرف أولا وقبل كل هذا ، أنه في الأيام الأخيرة ستأتي مع المستهزئين الاستهزاء بهم ، وعقب بعد أهواءهم ، وقال :" أين هو وعد مجيئه؟ منذ ذلك الحين عن الآباء سقطت نائما ، وكلها لا تزال كما كانت منذ بدء الخليقة. "لحين الحفاظ على هذا ، فإنه يهرب من ذلك عن طريق إشعار كلمة الله السماوات موجودة منذ فترة طويلة وشكلت الأرض خارج الماء والمياه ، والتي من خلالها تم تدمير العالم في ذلك الوقت ، ويجري المغمورة بالمياه. ولكن يحتفظ بها كلمته يجري محفوظة السماوات والأرض الحالية لاطلاق النار ، ليوم القيامة وتدمير الناس الفجار ".

هنا نرى أن يكون مفهوما أن بطرس كان منذ 2000 سنة ، التي شكلت الأرض من المياه ، والمياه. كان في الأصل الأرض الماء. يقول سفر التكوين عندما كان الظلام على وجه العميقة (المياه) هو في الأصل لأن الأرض كانت المياه عندما تم لأول مرة ، بلا شكل ، وباطل. في الواقع ، إن الله لم يجعل للأراضي الجافة وحتى اليوم الثالث ،

"وقال الله لتجتمع المياه تحت السماء معا حتى مكان واحد ، والسماح للجفاف [الأرض] تظهر : وكان من ذلك." الجنرال 01:09

يشار المصطلح عند الله جعل السماء والأرض ، إلى العالم ، كوكب الأرض ، الذي كان في الأصل مصنوعة من الماء. يستخدم هذا المصطلح نفسه بالنسبة الى الأرض كما هو الحال في جنرال في 01:01 26:7 الوظيفي ، مما يؤكد هذا الاستخدام للمصطلح.
واضاف "انه stretcheth من الشمال على مكان فارغ ، [و] hangeth الأرض على لا شيء".

وهكذا لم يكن أغرقت العالم في العماد 1:2 ، بل جعل الله أصلا خارج كوكب الأرض من الماء في اليوم 1 ، وأضاف إليها أراض في اليوم 3. لأن الملائكة غنت للفرح عند الله وضعت أسس الأرض ، والأساس هو الماء ، ويمكننا أن نعرف خلقت الملائكة عندما خلق الله السموات ، في اليوم الأول. ونحن نعلم جميعا الانتهاء من الملائكة يتم إنشاؤه بحلول نهاية اليوم 6 ،
"ورأى الله ان كل شيء كان قد ادلى به ، و ، ها ، [كان] جيدة جدا. وكان مساء وكان صباح يوم السادس على التوالي. وهكذا تم الانتهاء من السماوات والأرض ، وجميع المضيفة لهم. "الجنرال 1:31،2:1

غالبا ما تسمى الملائكة "جند السماء" في جميع أنحاء الكتاب المقدس ، وقدمت قبل نهاية اليوم 6. ونحن نعلم أيضا أن الملائكة كانوا جميعا لا تزال جيدة في نهاية اليوم 6 ، وحتى الآن لم أخطأ أو سقط في ذلك الوقت ، لأن الله يعلن أن "رأى الله كل ما كان قد أدلى به ، وكانت جيدة جدا".

من هم جند السماء؟
أول إشارة في الكتاب المقدس يستخدم تصف الكائنات الملائكية هو "السماوات... وجميع المضيفة لهم". تمشيا مع هذا ، فإن الكتاب المقدس مرات عديدة تشير إلى "جند السماء" على أنها إشارة إلى كائنات ملائكية جميع خلق الله.

أسماء الكتاب المقدس 3 أنواع من الملائكة في محددة ، ويقدم وصفا للعديد منها. هناك الملائكة ، السيرافيم ، والرسل.

الملائكة
"وهذا [هو] المخلوق الحي الذي رأيته تحت إله إسرائيل من نهر خابور ، وكنت أعرف أنهم [كانوا] الكروبيم. وكان كل واحد أربعة وجوه لكل منهما ، كل واحد الأجنحة الأربعة ، والشبه من يد رجل [كان] تحت أجنحتها. وكان كل واحد أربعة وجوه : الوجه الأول [كان] وجه الملاك ، و [كان] والوجه الثاني وجه رجل ، والثالث وجه أسد ، والرابع وجه نسر. "إز 10:20-21،14

واضاف "[كان] أقدامهم قدم مستقيم ، والوحيد من أقدامهم [كان] مثل الوحيد القدم العجل : اثارت وانهم يحبون اللون من النحاس المصقول. [وكان لديهم] يد رجل تحت اجنحتها على الجوانب الأربعة فيها ؛ وكان لديهم أربعة وجوه وأجنحتها. اجنحتها [كان] وانضم واحد إلى آخر ، بل تحولت ليس عندما ذهبوا ، بل ذهب كل واحد على التوالي إلى الأمام. هكذا [كان] وجوههم : [وكان] أجنحتها امتدت التصاعدي ؛ اثنين [أجنحة] من كل واحد [كان] وانضم واحد إلى آخر ، واثنين من تغطية أجسادهن. أما بالنسبة للالشبه من المخلوقات الحية ، مظهرهم [كان] مثل حرق الفحم لاطلاق النار ، [و] مثل مظهر من المصابيح : إنه ذهب صعودا وهبوطا بين المخلوقات الحية ، والنيران كانت مشرقة ، والخروج من النار ذهب اليها البرق ". إز 1:7-9،11،13

سيرافيم
"وفي السنة التي توفي الملك عزيا رأيت أيضا الرب جالسا على عرش ، وارتفاع ويرفع ، وتدريب له ملأت المعبد. أعلاه وقفت عليه seraphims : كل واحد كان ستة أجنحة ، مع TWAIN كان يغطي وجهه ، ومع TWAIN كان يغطي قدميه ، وانه مع TWAIN الطيران. واحد آخر حتى بكى ، وقال : قدوس ، قدوس ، قدوس ، [هو] قال رب الجنود : الأرض كلها [هو] كاملة من مجده "عيسى 6:1-3

"وقبل العرش [هناك] في بحر من الزجاج مثل ILA الكريستال : وفي خضم العرش ، وجولة حول العرش ، [تم] أربعة حيوانات كاملة من وراء وأمام أعين. و [كان] الوحش الاول مثل أسد ، والوحش الثاني شبه عجل ، والوحش الثالث قد وجه كرجل ، والوحش الرابع [كان] مثل نسر طائر. وكانت الحيوانات الأربعة كل واحد منهم ستة أجنحة حول [له] ؛ و [كانوا] كاملة من العيون داخل : لا وانهم بقية النهار والليل ، وقال : قدوس ، قدوس ، قدوس ، الرب الله عز وجل ، الذي كان ، و وهو آت. "رؤيا 4:6-8


رسل
رسول الملائكة هي من النوع الأكثر شيوعا المذكورة في الكتاب المقدس. في العهد القديم عادة ما يشار لهم بكلمة "mal'ak" وفي العهد الجديد من قبل "aggelos" كلمة سواء التي تعني "رسول". هذا النوع من الملاك يظهر دائما كرجل الإنسان في المظهر ، وأحيانا مع الضوء الساطع أو النار. هي معروفة من خلال وصف وظائفهم في كثير من الحالات. في دانيال 4 يشار ملاكا رسولا إلى 3x ك "مراقب ، واحدة مقدسة" ، الذي سلمه رسالة في المنام. موصوفة دائما أنها لتبدو وكأنها رجل ، وصفها أبدا أن يكون أو أن تكون أجنحة الإناث.

الكتاب المقدس حيث يستخدم زوجين لوصف جميع "جند السماء" في 38:7 الوظيفي.
"كل أبناء الله عندما غنت نجوم الصباح معا ، وهتف فرحا؟"

وتستخدم فترتين والتي تبدو هنا أن أشير إلى كل من "جند السماء". مصطلح واحد هو "نجوم الصباح" التي من المرجح أن معظم الإشارات المضيف من السماء لتكون حاضرة في الصباح الأولى من اليوم الأول للخلق (العماد 1:1-5 ، وفرص العمل 38:7). يشار إلى الشيطان ك "نجمة الصباح" في عيسى و14:12 باعتبارها واحدة من الملائكة في 28:14 إز. ولذا فمن المنطقي أن "نجوم الصباح" قد تشير إلى الملائكة والسيرافيم التي تبدو مماثلة إلى حد ما.

مصطلح "ابن الله" يستخدم في 3:25 دان بالتبادل مع "الملاك" مصطلح (الرسول) في دان 3:28 ، وهكذا فإن مصطلح "أبناء الله" يشير إلى نوع من المرجح رسولا من الملائكة الذين يشبهون الرجال.


ماذا فعل الله جعل الملائكة ، ماذا يفعلون؟
وقد خلق كل شيء من أجل المتعة الله (رؤيا 4:11). موصوفة الملائكة أن العديد من الأشياء التي يقومون به.

السيرافيم البقاء حول عرش الله وعبادته.
"وكانت الحيوانات الأربعة كل واحد منهم ستة أجنحة حول [له] ؛ و [كانوا] كاملة من العيون داخل : لا وانهم بقية النهار والليل ، وقال : قدوس ، قدوس ، قدوس ، الرب الله عز وجل ، الذي كان ، و هو ، وإلى أن يأتي ". رؤ 04:08

في بعض الأحيان هو قال الرب لركوب عليه الملائكة.
وركب انه بناء على الملاك ، ويطير لم : نعم ، لم يطير انه بناء على أجنحة الريح بسا 18:10.
وقال انه ركب بناء على الملاك ، ولم تطير : وكان ينظر إليه على أجنحة الريح 2 سام 22:11

والملائكة رسول يكون الغرض يوحي الاسم ، والذي هو بمثابة رسل الله. رسول الملائكة التواصل عن طريق الأحلام والرؤى ، وأيضا في بعض الأحيان يبدو أن يظهر جسدي والتواصل بشكل أكثر مباشرة وجها لوجه. (تك 19 ، 31:11 الجنرال دان 10 ، وأماكن كثيرة).

جند السماء كما هو جماعي الجيش الله. كلمة "المضيفة" ومعنى الجيش.
دمرت الملائكة سدوم (تك 19) ، وشارك مع سقوط جدار أريحا (جوش 5،6) ، لم أضرب الناس (1 ش 21) المعركة ضد الملائكة الساقطة (دان 10 ، رؤ 12) ولعب دورا رئيسيا في المعركة النهائية ينظر في سفر الرؤيا.

الملائكة ويبدو أيضا أن يكون لها دور وقائي على الناس ، وحفظ العين على لهم ومنع الأذى لهم.

يأخذوا حذرهم ان كنتم لا يحتقر واحد من هؤلاء الصغار ، لأني أقول لكم ، وهذا في السماء ملائكة لا ها بهم دائما وجه أبي الذي في السموات. مات 18:10
لأن هذه المرأة يجب ان يكون على رأسها السلطة ، لأن الملائكة لها. 1 كور 11:10
لوجب عليه أن يعطي أكثر من تهمة ملائكته اليك ، للحفاظ على اليك في جميع طرقك. وعليهم تحمل ما يصل اليك في أيديهم] ، لئلا انت اندفاعة رجلك ضد الحجر. بسا 91:11-12

وهذا هو المكان فكرة الملاك الحارس يبدو أن تولد من بينها ، على الرغم من أنه يبدو أن هذا النوع رسول الملاك (وتسمى أيضا مراقب) هو نوع من الملاك الذي يحمل على هذه المهمة.

لماذا هناك تراجع الملائكة؟
لقد أعطى الله الملائكة الإرادة الحرة ، مثل الله يعطي الناس حرية الإرادة. يمكن أن تختار لمحبة الله أو اختيار لا يمكن أن تختار على طاعة الله ، أو الخطيئة ل. خلق الله جميع الملائكة أن تكون جيدة. مع مرور الوقت لاختيار بعض الخطيئة والتمرد على الله ، وبذلك أصبحت الشر أو انخفضت. الله أمر جيد ، ومشيئة الله خير. الشر موجود بسبب رفض لمشيئة الله. في بنفس الطريقة التي الظلام هو غياب الضوء ، والشر هو غياب الخير ، والله خير.

Introductory Q & A

When did God create the angels?

In the Beginning…. ~5516 BC God created everything in 6 24-hour days.
On the first day God Created the Heavens, which included all their host. All the angels were created on the first day, as God “created the heavens”.

Gen 1:1-5 “In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth. Now the earth was formless and empty, darkness was over the surface of the deep, and the Spirit of God was hovering over the waters. And God said, “Let there be light,” and there was light. God saw that the light was good, and He separated the light from the darkness. God called the light “day,” and the darkness he called “night.” And there was evening, and there was morning, the first day.”
 
Nowhere are we told the details of the creation of the angels, sons of God, morning stars, or whichever term that is used to refer to the host of heaven. We know they are the host of heaven, and as such it makes sense to think they were created with the Heaven. First God created the heaven, and then second the earth, that is the order told in Genesis. This understanding that angels were created along with the heavens is reflected in Job.

Job 38: 4-7 [God says to Job] “Where were you when I laid the earth’s foundation? Tell me, if you understand. Who marked off its dimensions? Surely you know! Who stretched a measuring line across it? On what were its footings set, or who laid its cornerstone- while the morning stars sang together and all the angels shouted for joy?”

This shows all the angels were present before the foundations of the Earth were laid- thus when God “created the heavens”. In between when God “created the heavens” and “created the earth” is when all the morning stars sang together and all the angels shouted for joy. And Satan and the other fallen angels were among the singers and shouters.

Some people think that the angels were created in an expanse of time between Gen 1:1 and Gen 1:2, because it seemed the earth had been flooded and destroyed before, as it was covered with water. However, the “earth” God made originally was made out of water, not land. Water was the original composition of the Earth, as the word for “deep” in Hebrew, “thowm” (8415) means deep waters. This is further supported by:

2 Pet 3:3-7, “Know this first of all, that in the last days mockers will come with their mocking, following after their own lusts, and saying, “Where is the promise of His coming? For ever since the fathers fell asleep, all continues just as it was from the beginning of creation.” For when they maintain this, it escapes their notice that by the word of God the heavens existed long ago and the earth was formed out of water and by water, through which the world at that time was destroyed, being flooded with water. But by His word the present heavens and earth are being reserved for fire, kept for the day of judgment and destruction of ungodly men.”

Here we see the understanding that Peter had 2000 years ago, that the earth was formed out of water and by water. Originally the earth was water. When Genesis says darkness was upon the face of the deep (waters) it is because originally the earth was water when it was first made, formless, and void. In fact, God didn’t make the dry land until the third day,

“And God said, Let the waters under the heaven be gathered together unto one place, and let the dry [land] appear: and it was so.” Gen 1:9

When God made the heaven and the Earth, the term referred to the world, the planet Earth, which originally was made of water. The same term for Earth as in Gen 1:1 is used in Job 26:7, which confirms this use of the term.
“He stretcheth out the north over the empty place, [and] hangeth the earth upon nothing.”

And so the world was not flooded in Gen 1:2, but rather God originally made the planet Earth out of water on day 1, and added land to it on day 3. Because angels sang for joy when God laid the foundations of the Earth, and the foundation was water, we can know angels were created when God made the heavens, on the first day. We know the angels were all finished being created by the end of the 6th day,
“And God saw every thing that he had made, and, behold, [it was] very good. And the evening and the morning were the sixth day. Thus the heavens and the earth were finished, and all the host of them.” Gen 1:31,2:1

The angels are often called the “host of heaven” throughout the Bible, and were made prior to the end of the 6th day. We also know that the angels were all still good by the end of the 6th day, and had not yet sinned or fallen by then, because God declares that “God saw everything He had made, and it was very good.”

Who are the host of heaven?
The first reference the Bible uses describing angelic beings is the “heavens… and all the host of them”. Keeping with this, the Bible many times refers to the “host of heaven” as a reference to all the angelic beings God created.

The Bible names 3 types of angels in specific, giving descriptions of several of them. There are the cherubim, the seraphim, and the messengers.

Cherubim
“This [is] the living creature that I saw under the God of Israel by the river of Chebar; and I knew that they [were] the cherubims. Every one had four faces apiece, and every one four wings; and the likeness of the hands of a man [was] under their wings. And every one had four faces: the first face [was] the face of a cherub, and the second face [was] the face of a man, and the third the face of a lion, and the fourth the face of an eagle.” Eze 10:20-21,14

“And their feet [were] straight feet; and the sole of their feet [was] like the sole of a calf’s foot: and they sparkled like the colour of burnished brass. And [they had] the hands of a man under their wings on their four sides; and they four had their faces and their wings. Their wings [were] joined one to another; they turned not when they went; they went every one straight forward. Thus [were] their faces: and their wings [were] stretched upward; two [wings] of every one [were] joined one to another, and two covered their bodies. As for the likeness of the living creatures, their appearance [was] like burning coals of fire, [and] like the appearance of lamps: it went up and down among the living creatures; and the fire was bright, and out of the fire went forth lightning.” Eze 1:7-9,11,13

 

Seraphim
“In the year that king Uzziah died I saw also the Lord sitting upon a throne, high and lifted up, and his train filled the temple. Above it stood the seraphims: each one had six wings; with twain he covered his face, and with twain he covered his feet, and with twain he did fly. And one cried unto another, and said, Holy, holy, holy, [is] the LORD of hosts: the whole earth [is] full of his glory.” Isa 6:1-3

“And before the throne [there was] a sea of glass like unto crystal: and in the midst of the throne, and round about the throne, [were] four beasts full of eyes before and behind. And the first beast [was] like a lion, and the second beast like a calf, and the third beast had a face as a man, and the fourth beast [was] like a flying eagle. And the four beasts had each of them six wings about [him]; and [they were] full of eyes within: and they rest not day and night, saying, Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty, which was, and is, and is to come.” Rev 4:6-8


Messengers
Messenger angels are the most common kind mentioned in the Bible. In the Old Testament they are usually referred to by the word “mal’ak” and in the New Testament by the word “aggelos”, both which mean “messenger”. This type of angel invariably appears as a human man in appearance, sometimes shining with light or fire. They are known by their job description in many cases. In Daniel 4 a messenger angel is referred to 3x as a “watcher, a holy one”, who delivered a message in a dream. They are always described to look like men, and are never described to have wings or to be female.

The Bible uses a couple terms to describe all the “host of heaven” in Job 38:7.
“When the morning stars sang together, and all the sons of God shouted for joy?”

Two terms are used here which seem to refer to all of the “host of heaven”. One term is the “morning stars” which most likely references to the host of heaven being present for the first morning on the first day of creation (Gen 1:1-5, Job 38:7). Satan is referred to as a “morning star” in Isa 14:12 and as one of the cherubim in Eze 28:14. And so it makes sense that the “morning stars” might refer to the cherubim and seraphim which seem rather similar.

The term “son of God” is used in Dan 3:25 interchangeably with the term “angel” (messenger) in Dan 3:28, and so the term “sons of God” likely refers to the messenger type of angels who look like men.


What did God make the angels for, what do they do?

Everything was created for God’s pleasure (Rev 4:11). Angels are described to have several things that they do.

The seraphim stay around the throne of God and worship Him.
“And the four beasts had each of them six wings about [him]; and [they were] full of eyes within: and they rest not day and night, saying, Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty, which was, and is, and is to come.” Rev 4:8

At times the Lord is said to ride upon cherubim.
And he rode upon a cherub, and did fly: yea, he did fly upon the wings of the wind. Psa 18:10
And he rode upon a cherub, and did fly: and he was seen upon the wings of the wind. 2 Sam 22:11

And messenger angels have the purpose their name implies, which is to serve as God’s messengers. Messenger angels communicate by dreams and visions, and also at times seem to appear bodily and communicate more directly face-to-face. (Gen 19, Gen 31:11, Dan 10, many places).

The host of heaven is also collectively God’s army. The word “host” has the meaning of an army.
Angels destroyed Sodom (Gen 19), were involved with the fall of the wall of Jericho (Josh 5,6), did smite people (1 Ch 21) battle against fallen angels (Dan 10, Rev 12) and play a major role in the final battle seen in Revelation.

Angels also seem to have a protective role over people, keeping an eye on them and preventing harm to them.

Take heed that ye despise not one of these little ones; for I say unto you, That in heaven their angels do always behold the face of my Father which is in heaven. Matt 18:10
Because of this a woman ought to have power over her head, because of her angels. 1 Cor 11:10
For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways. They shall bear thee up in [their] hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone. Psa 91:11-12

And this is where the idea of a guardian angel seems to generate from, although it seems that the messenger type of angel (also called a watcher) is the type of angel that carries on this task.

Why are there fallen angels?
God gave angels free will, like God gives people free will. They can choose to love God or choose to not, can choose to obey God, or to sin. God created all the angels to be good. Over time some chose to sin and to rebel against God, and in doing this they became evil or fallen. God is good, and God’s will is good. Evil exists because of refusal to do God’s will. In the same way that darkness is the absence of light, evil is the absence of good, and God is good.







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown
Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This