This page has been translated from English

介绍Q&A

当上帝创造的天使?

在开始... ...。 在6月24日小时〜5516年上帝创造的一切。
在第一天,上帝创造天地,其中包括他们的主人。 所有的天使创建的第一天,作为上帝“创造天地”。

1:1-5“起初,神创造天地。 现在地球是空虚混沌,黑暗的深面超过,和上帝的精神水域上空盘旋。 神说,“要有光”,就有了光。 上帝看到,光线好,和他分开了从黑暗的光 神称光为“天”,称暗为“夜。”有晚上,有早晨,第一天。“

无处告诉我们创造的天使,神的儿子,晨星,或两者的术语,用来指主机的天堂。 我们知道他们是天上的主机,这样认为是有意义的,他们与天道创建的。 首先,上帝创造了天堂,然后第二个地球,这是在创世记告诉顺序。 这天使与天的理解是体现在作业。

职位38:4-7 [神约伯说:“你在哪里当我奠定了地球的基础 告诉我,如果你了解。 谁标志着它的尺寸? 当然,你知道! 谁绵延测量线? 什么是它的底座,或谁奠定了基石,而晨星一同歌唱欢呼和所有的天使吗?“

这表明所有的天使之前地球奠定了基础,因此,当上帝“创造天地”。 在这两者之间,当上帝“创造天地”和“地球”时,所有的晨星一同歌唱,所有的天使都欢呼创建。 撒旦和其他堕落天使之间的歌手和呼喊。

有人认为天使是创建在一大片根1:1和创1:2之间的时间,因为它似乎被水淹没了地球,前销毁,因为它是水覆盖。 然而,“地球”上帝原来是水,没有土地。 水是地球原始组成,作为“深”在希伯来文字,“thowm”(8415)指深水域。 这是进一步支持:

2宠物3:3-7,“知道这一点首先,在最后的日子诮会与他们的嘲弄,后自己的私欲,并说,”是他的到来的承诺在哪里? 自从父亲睡着了,所有的继续进行,只是因为它从创立伊始时,他们保持这种“逃脱他们的通知,由神的话语的天上早就存在,在地球形成的水和水,通过当时的世界被摧毁,被水淹没 但他的话目前新天和地球正在消防保留,保持一天的判断和销毁不敬虔的男子。“

在这里,我们看到,彼得曾在2000年前,地球形成的水和水中的理解。 原来地球是水。 当创世记说黑暗后,面对的深(水域),这是因为原来地球是水,当它首次被提出,无形的,无效的。 事实上,上帝并没有使旱地直到第三天,

“上帝说,让天上下的水域所不欲,一个地方聚集在一起,并让干[土地]出现:它是如此 。”创1:9

当上帝创造了天地,一词所指的世界,地球,这原本是水做的。 地球根1:1的相同的词是用来职位26:7,这证实了这一点一词的使用。
“他stretcheth在空的地方北部,[和]后没有hangeth地球。

,所以世界是不是淹没在创1:2,但宁神最初在地球上的水,第1天,并添加3天的土地。 因为天使唱的喜悦,当神地球奠定了基础,基础是水,我们就可以知道当上帝在第一天的天堂,天使们创造。 我们知道天使全部完成第6天结束创建,
“上帝看到每次他的事,和,不料,这是很好的 晚上,有早晨,第六天。 因此,天地完成后,和他们所有的主机。“创1:31,2:1

天使是通常被称为“主机的天堂”,整个“圣经”,作了第6天结束前。 我们也知道,天使都还是第6天结束好了,还没有犯过罪或通过再下降,因为上帝宣称“上帝看到他的一切,这是非常好的。”

谁是主机的天堂?
第一次提到“圣经”使用描述天使众生“天哪... ...所有的主机”。 保持与此,圣经多次指作为参考所有上帝创造的天使“主机的天堂”。

圣经3天使在特定类型的名称,给其中若干说明。 有基路伯,撒拉弗,和使者。

基路伯
“这[是]下Chebar河以色列的上帝,我所看到的生物,我知道他们[]基路伯 每个人有四个面美元,和每一个四个翅膀;下自己的翅膀,一个人手中的肖像[是] 和每一个有四个面:首先面对的是面对一个天使,而第二张脸[]面对一个人,面对狮子的第三,第四鹰的脸。 “埃泽10:20-21,14

“他们的脚[]直脚;和自己的脚[唯一]像小牛的脚的唯一和他们喜欢的颜色磨光黄铜闪闪发光 [他们]根据他们的四边它们的翅膀的人手中;和他们四个了他们的面孔和他们的翅膀。 它们的翅膀[加入一个到另一个,他们原来不是当他们去,他们就每一个直线前进。 因此,他们的面孔:他们的翅膀[]向上伸,两个翅膀]每一个[]加入一个到另一个,两个覆盖了他们的尸体 至于生物的相似性,其外观是像燃烧的火煤,[和]像灯具的外观:它的生物之间上升和下降;火是光明的,并出火去了闪电。“埃泽1:7-9,11,13

塞拉芬
“在这一年,王乌西雅去世,我还看到主后,坐在王位,高举起来,和他的火车填补了寺庙 它上面放着的seraphims:每一个有六个翅膀;与TWAIN他捂住了脸,并与TWAIN他遮住了他的脚,与TWAIN他没有飞 和一所不欲,另一个哭了,并说,圣洁,圣洁,圣洁的,是万军之耶和华:整个地球[]他的荣耀“ISA 6:1-3

“宝座前,有一个玻璃海像你们晶体的宝座,宝座的圆形,中间[]前面和后面的四个野兽的眼睛。 兽首[像狮子,像小牛的第二个兽,和第三兽作为一个男人的脸,以及第四兽[]像飞鹰。 四活物[他],其中每六个翅膀; [他们]内眼睛:他们休息一天一夜,说,圣洁,圣洁,圣洁,主神全能者,这是,并,是来了。“冯4:6-8


使者
使者天使是“圣经”中提到的最常见的一种。 在旧约中,他们通常被称为“mal'ak”字和单词“aggelos”,既意味着“信使”的新约。 这种类型的天使,总是出现在外观上的人类男子,有时闪亮的光或火。 在许多情况下,他们被称为他们的工作描述。 在4丹尼尔的使者天使被称为“守望者,是圣洁的”,谁送来一个梦想消息的三倍。 他们总是描述看起来像男性,是从来没有描述有翅膀,或者是女性。

“圣经”使用一对夫妇的术语来描述所有的“主机的天堂”在作业38:7。
“当晨星一同歌唱,神的儿子高兴地喊了吗 ?“

两个词用在这里似乎是指所有的“主机的天堂”。 一学期是天上的主机最有可能被引用为上创造的第一天,第一天上午(创1:1-5,约伯记38:7)目前的“晨星”。 撒旦被称为“早晨之星”在ISA 14:12为一体的Eze 28:14基路伯。 因此,这是有道理的“晨星”可能是指基路伯和塞拉芬这似乎很相似。

“神的儿子”一词是用来在丹3:25互换与丹3:28“天使”(信使),所以说,“神的儿子”很可能指的天使模样的使者类型男子。


什么上帝的天使,他们做什么呢
一切都创造了上帝的乐趣(启4:11)。 天使是描述他们做几件事情。

塞拉芬保持在神的宝座,并崇拜他。
“四活物,他们每个人6 [他]的翅膀; [他们]内眼睛:他们休息一天一夜,说,圣洁,圣洁,圣洁,主神全能者,这是 ,和是,是来了。“冯4:8

有时主说,骑基路伯。
他骑着后,一个小天使,并没有飞:是啊,他没有时风的翅膀飞诗篇18时10。
他骑着后,一个小天使,并没有飞:他根据风的翅膀 2萨姆22点11分

和Messenger天使的目的顾名思义,这是作为神的使者。 使者天使沟通的梦想和远见,也有时似乎出现身体,更直接面对面沟通。 (创31:11,丹10月19日,艮,很多地方)。

主机的天堂,也是集体上帝的军队。 “主机”这个词有军队的意思。
天使摧毁所多玛(创19),参与杰里科(5,6乔希)的墙壁倒塌,没有对堕落天使的战斗击打人(1通道21)(丹10日,冯12),并发挥了重要作用启示录的最后一战。

天使似乎也有一个以上的人的保护作用,保持对他们的眼睛和防止对他们的伤害。

要小心,你们不能轻视这些小家伙之一,因为我对你们说,他们的使者在天上做始终注视面对我的父亲在天上的。 马特18时10分
由于这个女人应该有权力,因为她的天使,在她的头上 。11:10 1肺心病
因为他给过你他的使者,保持你所有你的方式 他们应当承担你在[他们的]手你,免得你的脚碰在石头诗91:11-12

这是一个守护天使的想法似乎产生,虽然似乎天使的使者类型(也称为观察者)是天使的类型,进行这个任务。

为什么有堕落的天使?
上帝给了天使自由意志,就像上帝赋予人民的自由意志。 他们可以选择爱上帝,或选择不,可以选择服从神,或罪。 上帝创造了所有的天使,要善于。 随着时间的推移,一些选择罪和对上帝的反叛,并在这个过程中,他们成为邪恶或下降。 上帝是好的,神的旨意是好的。 邪恶的存在是因为拒绝做神的旨意。 邪恶,黑暗是没有光以同样的方式,是良好的情况下,上帝是好的。

Introductory Q & A

When did God create the angels?

In the Beginning…. ~5516 BC God created everything in 6 24-hour days.
On the first day God Created the Heavens, which included all their host. All the angels were created on the first day, as God “created the heavens”.

Gen 1:1-5 “In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth. Now the earth was formless and empty, darkness was over the surface of the deep, and the Spirit of God was hovering over the waters. And God said, “Let there be light,” and there was light. God saw that the light was good, and He separated the light from the darkness. God called the light “day,” and the darkness he called “night.” And there was evening, and there was morning, the first day.”
 
Nowhere are we told the details of the creation of the angels, sons of God, morning stars, or whichever term that is used to refer to the host of heaven. We know they are the host of heaven, and as such it makes sense to think they were created with the Heaven. First God created the heaven, and then second the earth, that is the order told in Genesis. This understanding that angels were created along with the heavens is reflected in Job.

Job 38: 4-7 [God says to Job] “Where were you when I laid the earth’s foundation? Tell me, if you understand. Who marked off its dimensions? Surely you know! Who stretched a measuring line across it? On what were its footings set, or who laid its cornerstone- while the morning stars sang together and all the angels shouted for joy?”

This shows all the angels were present before the foundations of the Earth were laid- thus when God “created the heavens”. In between when God “created the heavens” and “created the earth” is when all the morning stars sang together and all the angels shouted for joy. And Satan and the other fallen angels were among the singers and shouters.

Some people think that the angels were created in an expanse of time between Gen 1:1 and Gen 1:2, because it seemed the earth had been flooded and destroyed before, as it was covered with water. However, the “earth” God made originally was made out of water, not land. Water was the original composition of the Earth, as the word for “deep” in Hebrew, “thowm” (8415) means deep waters. This is further supported by:

2 Pet 3:3-7, “Know this first of all, that in the last days mockers will come with their mocking, following after their own lusts, and saying, “Where is the promise of His coming? For ever since the fathers fell asleep, all continues just as it was from the beginning of creation.” For when they maintain this, it escapes their notice that by the word of God the heavens existed long ago and the earth was formed out of water and by water, through which the world at that time was destroyed, being flooded with water. But by His word the present heavens and earth are being reserved for fire, kept for the day of judgment and destruction of ungodly men.”

Here we see the understanding that Peter had 2000 years ago, that the earth was formed out of water and by water. Originally the earth was water. When Genesis says darkness was upon the face of the deep (waters) it is because originally the earth was water when it was first made, formless, and void. In fact, God didn’t make the dry land until the third day,

“And God said, Let the waters under the heaven be gathered together unto one place, and let the dry [land] appear: and it was so.” Gen 1:9

When God made the heaven and the Earth, the term referred to the world, the planet Earth, which originally was made of water. The same term for Earth as in Gen 1:1 is used in Job 26:7, which confirms this use of the term.
“He stretcheth out the north over the empty place, [and] hangeth the earth upon nothing.”

And so the world was not flooded in Gen 1:2, but rather God originally made the planet Earth out of water on day 1, and added land to it on day 3. Because angels sang for joy when God laid the foundations of the Earth, and the foundation was water, we can know angels were created when God made the heavens, on the first day. We know the angels were all finished being created by the end of the 6th day,
“And God saw every thing that he had made, and, behold, [it was] very good. And the evening and the morning were the sixth day. Thus the heavens and the earth were finished, and all the host of them.” Gen 1:31,2:1

The angels are often called the “host of heaven” throughout the Bible, and were made prior to the end of the 6th day. We also know that the angels were all still good by the end of the 6th day, and had not yet sinned or fallen by then, because God declares that “God saw everything He had made, and it was very good.”

Who are the host of heaven?
The first reference the Bible uses describing angelic beings is the “heavens… and all the host of them”. Keeping with this, the Bible many times refers to the “host of heaven” as a reference to all the angelic beings God created.

The Bible names 3 types of angels in specific, giving descriptions of several of them. There are the cherubim, the seraphim, and the messengers.

Cherubim
“This [is] the living creature that I saw under the God of Israel by the river of Chebar; and I knew that they [were] the cherubims. Every one had four faces apiece, and every one four wings; and the likeness of the hands of a man [was] under their wings. And every one had four faces: the first face [was] the face of a cherub, and the second face [was] the face of a man, and the third the face of a lion, and the fourth the face of an eagle.” Eze 10:20-21,14

“And their feet [were] straight feet; and the sole of their feet [was] like the sole of a calf’s foot: and they sparkled like the colour of burnished brass. And [they had] the hands of a man under their wings on their four sides; and they four had their faces and their wings. Their wings [were] joined one to another; they turned not when they went; they went every one straight forward. Thus [were] their faces: and their wings [were] stretched upward; two [wings] of every one [were] joined one to another, and two covered their bodies. As for the likeness of the living creatures, their appearance [was] like burning coals of fire, [and] like the appearance of lamps: it went up and down among the living creatures; and the fire was bright, and out of the fire went forth lightning.” Eze 1:7-9,11,13

 

Seraphim
“In the year that king Uzziah died I saw also the Lord sitting upon a throne, high and lifted up, and his train filled the temple. Above it stood the seraphims: each one had six wings; with twain he covered his face, and with twain he covered his feet, and with twain he did fly. And one cried unto another, and said, Holy, holy, holy, [is] the LORD of hosts: the whole earth [is] full of his glory.” Isa 6:1-3

“And before the throne [there was] a sea of glass like unto crystal: and in the midst of the throne, and round about the throne, [were] four beasts full of eyes before and behind. And the first beast [was] like a lion, and the second beast like a calf, and the third beast had a face as a man, and the fourth beast [was] like a flying eagle. And the four beasts had each of them six wings about [him]; and [they were] full of eyes within: and they rest not day and night, saying, Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty, which was, and is, and is to come.” Rev 4:6-8


Messengers
Messenger angels are the most common kind mentioned in the Bible. In the Old Testament they are usually referred to by the word “mal’ak” and in the New Testament by the word “aggelos”, both which mean “messenger”. This type of angel invariably appears as a human man in appearance, sometimes shining with light or fire. They are known by their job description in many cases. In Daniel 4 a messenger angel is referred to 3x as a “watcher, a holy one”, who delivered a message in a dream. They are always described to look like men, and are never described to have wings or to be female.

The Bible uses a couple terms to describe all the “host of heaven” in Job 38:7.
“When the morning stars sang together, and all the sons of God shouted for joy?”

Two terms are used here which seem to refer to all of the “host of heaven”. One term is the “morning stars” which most likely references to the host of heaven being present for the first morning on the first day of creation (Gen 1:1-5, Job 38:7). Satan is referred to as a “morning star” in Isa 14:12 and as one of the cherubim in Eze 28:14. And so it makes sense that the “morning stars” might refer to the cherubim and seraphim which seem rather similar.

The term “son of God” is used in Dan 3:25 interchangeably with the term “angel” (messenger) in Dan 3:28, and so the term “sons of God” likely refers to the messenger type of angels who look like men.


What did God make the angels for, what do they do?

Everything was created for God’s pleasure (Rev 4:11). Angels are described to have several things that they do.

The seraphim stay around the throne of God and worship Him.
“And the four beasts had each of them six wings about [him]; and [they were] full of eyes within: and they rest not day and night, saying, Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty, which was, and is, and is to come.” Rev 4:8

At times the Lord is said to ride upon cherubim.
And he rode upon a cherub, and did fly: yea, he did fly upon the wings of the wind. Psa 18:10
And he rode upon a cherub, and did fly: and he was seen upon the wings of the wind. 2 Sam 22:11

And messenger angels have the purpose their name implies, which is to serve as God’s messengers. Messenger angels communicate by dreams and visions, and also at times seem to appear bodily and communicate more directly face-to-face. (Gen 19, Gen 31:11, Dan 10, many places).

The host of heaven is also collectively God’s army. The word “host” has the meaning of an army.
Angels destroyed Sodom (Gen 19), were involved with the fall of the wall of Jericho (Josh 5,6), did smite people (1 Ch 21) battle against fallen angels (Dan 10, Rev 12) and play a major role in the final battle seen in Revelation.

Angels also seem to have a protective role over people, keeping an eye on them and preventing harm to them.

Take heed that ye despise not one of these little ones; for I say unto you, That in heaven their angels do always behold the face of my Father which is in heaven. Matt 18:10
Because of this a woman ought to have power over her head, because of her angels. 1 Cor 11:10
For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways. They shall bear thee up in [their] hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone. Psa 91:11-12

And this is where the idea of a guardian angel seems to generate from, although it seems that the messenger type of angel (also called a watcher) is the type of angel that carries on this task.

Why are there fallen angels?
God gave angels free will, like God gives people free will. They can choose to love God or choose to not, can choose to obey God, or to sin. God created all the angels to be good. Over time some chose to sin and to rebel against God, and in doing this they became evil or fallen. God is good, and God’s will is good. Evil exists because of refusal to do God’s will. In the same way that darkness is the absence of light, evil is the absence of good, and God is good.







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown
Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This