This page has been translated from English

证据的证词-但证词的细节没有现实证据

耶稣停止绑架的证据前被绑架者的证词

不久前abductology领域是一个新的领域。 一个自称“外星人绑架”,他们将分享他们的故事与研究员,并坚持它是真实的世俗研究人员记录给予的证词。 这是什么让他们的“证词”。

第一点是要确定,如果一个人其实是有这样的“外星人绑架”的经验。 自我声称被绑架的第一手证词被接纳为证据,此人实际上有这方面的经验。 真的是没有绝对的无可争辩的证明,一个人经历了什么,他们说他们经历过,但他们保证,他们,他们的证词,作为证据的研究人员所接受。

从许多被绑架者的证词,图案可以显示有关被绑架的经验,有共同的主题,大多数被绑架的经历。 从这个积累的数据,从个人的证词内置,研究人员提请绑架的经验是什么结论,并可能在世界上。 不同的结论,但问题是,所有被绑架者的个人证词作为证据被绑架竟然出现了一个被绑架的经验接受,这是基于。

一些研究人员发现,被绑架的经验可以停止,不只一次,但实际上作为一个被绑架的生活完全重复的事件停止。 第一研究者的广泛关注,使这种情况发生,并实际记录的关于这项研究,是乔约旦和CE4研究小组。 他们不是第一个研究人员,要注意这个模式,但是他们谁愿意挺身而出,公开与本研究的第一研究人员,而其他已决定不。 该产品被发现的原因停止绑架的经验的方法是使用的名称和主耶稣基督的权威。 终止绑架的经验作为一个生活模式的方法是在8 R的自由,并在CE4研究小组的网站,更多的信息可以在此找到。

什么是CE4研究小组提供的证据,可以停止绑架? 坚持自己的故事被绑架的个人证词是真实的。

abductology所有的个人被绑架者的证词,他们坚持说,他们已经被绑架的,他们的故事是真实的的,而不需要进一步证明,的基础是基于。

的唯一证据,必须接受一个人在这方面,经历了“外星人绑架”被绑架者提供他们的证词,并坚持自己的故事是真实的。

现在,这些被绑架一些超出此,首先坚持他们经历了“外星人绑架”,而这是接受仅基于其个人的证词,以及其次,坚持已经停止了他们绑架的经验(S),这再次被接受仅基于其个人的证词。

证词,一个人过这样的经历,再有一个人不再过这样的经历证明,并接受这些证词都同等重量,它是公正和平衡。 基督教研究人员已经愿意来对待那些已停止绑架的经验,与同等重量的名称和耶稣基督的权威,任何被绑架者的证词,这是摆在首位的基础,所有abductology的证词。 但世俗的许多研究人员都不愿意在这项研究,并拒绝接受它,甚至考虑与公平,因为它的精神影响,。

一个人有一个“外星人绑架”的经验证据是被绑架者的证词。 证据的“外星人绑架”的经验,可以停止在一个人的生命,以及如何,是前被绑架的证词。

迄今为止CE4研究小组拥有超过100个前被绑架者在其网站上的证词,那些已经停止绑架的经验,为自己的发言如何可以停止(更CE4研究曾与数百)。

如果这些前被绑架者声称喜欢穿一个金属帽,其他一些可重复的方法,努力停止绑架,100此方法前被绑架的证词的工作停止绑架,将abductology研究领域的巨大新闻。

特别是如果有任何其他被绑架者可以使用此方法,并戴上这顶帽子,并会得到相同的结果,停止绑架在他们的生活经验。

任何人都可以停止在其一生中被绑架的经验,正确使用可重复的方法,CE4研究小组已经证明工程,这应该是巨大的新闻。 但这项研究,而不是置之不理许多abductology研究领域,以点,如果该方法是戴金属帽,只能断定有一个地方的信息之间在许多领域abductology掩饰。

CE4研究小组的主席,约旦,乔声称他亲眼目睹了这超过14年发生的掩饰,你可以听听他说,在他的个人音频和视频的证词CE4研究集团网站,呻/ www.CE4Research.com

外星人绑架的经验,可以停止在耶稣基督的名称和权威的证据前被绑架者的证词,超过100个,其中有网上发布。

但证词的细节没有现实的证据
证言不能作为“圣经”真正的现实证人的经验细节

绑架者自己作证,他们所经历的东西,或已经停止,他们的经验,并就如何停止。 但被绑架者无法提供证据,他们有他们的经验,以证明他们有他们。 例如:

绑架可能有擦伤,但没有确凿的证据,它来自何处。

一个被劫持者可能会说,他们看到了一个灰色的外来,但有没有这方面的证据。

一般情况下一直接受公众的轻信世俗绑架的研究领域,无论是发生的,有什么证据,除了简单的事实作证,他们的经验,绝大多数被绑架的案件数量。 但是,是谁在这背后,它们是什么,他们是如何做到这一点,一直是个谜。

现在这世俗的研究人员缺乏,如CE4研究小组的基督徒被绑架的研究人员,有一个起点。 基督教研究人员现在知道绑架停止,作为一个生活在耶稣基督的名称和权威模式终止。 这点显然被精神实体。 他们对被绑架的暴力行动表明他们是邪恶的。 他们被绑架的消息显然是敌基督和反圣经。 所有这一切都了解,从被绑架者的证词。

绑架经验的背后是已被确定为辟邪。

由此我们可以知道这是一种精神上的的问题。 因为这些精神,这是一种精神的事,基督教研究人员了解他们是想寻找答案的最好的地方,他们是怎么做他们做什么,他们为什么这样做,是在“圣经”。

这是因为正如“圣经”的基督徒,“圣经”是在任何精神问题的最终权力,它已经建立的“外星人绑架”是一种精神的事情。

圣经似乎提煞气主要级别或类型。 首先是恶魔,第二个是堕落的天使。 在天使的情况下,“圣经”的教导,他们可能会导致的梦想和愿景,并可以显示为男性身体。 圣经教导我们,也有下降已投对基督徒,地球和战争天使。 圣经教导,我们不是对抗血肉,但对辟邪。

在异象,圣经教导,他们是如此真实的感觉,因为从实际区别,以至于不能看出其中的差别,只是用自己的身体感官。

“彼得因此保持在监狱里,但不断祈祷上帝为他提供由教会。 希律带给他,那天晚上,彼得在睡觉,两名士兵之间的连锁的约束;门前的警卫保持监狱。 看哪,耶和华的使者站在他,和光照在监狱;和他打在边彼得和把他扶起来,说了,他的连锁下跌,他的手“出现快速! “。 天使说他说,“束自己,并配合您的凉鞋”;事实也的确如此 而他对他说,“把你的服装,跟着我。”所以,他走了出去,跟着他,不知道什么是天使做的真正的,但以为他是看到视力。 当他们过去的第一个和第二个哨所,他们来到铁门,导致城市,开了他们自己的;和他们出去了一条街道,并立即离开他的天使 而当彼得已经到了自己,他说,“现在我知道某些主派出他的天使,并已交付从希律的手和所有犹太人民的期望,我。”徒12:5 - 11

彼得,谁是熟悉与视野,不能告诉如果他所经历的是真的身体发生,或由天使引起了远景,但认为这是一个远景。 彼得经验丰富的视野,在此之前,显然他在这里被搞糊涂了,因为他知道,indiscernibly愿景可以真正所有的感官。

保罗也使得相同点:

“这无疑是不赚钱我吹嘘。 我将耶和华异象和启示:我知道在基督里的人,14年前,无论是在身体我不知道,或是否身体,我不知道,神不知这样的一个被抓获第三层天上去。 我知道这样一个人,无论是在身体或身体的我不知道,上帝知道他是如何进入天堂赶上,并听取了不可言传的话,它不是一个人说出合法的 。 “林12:1-4

保罗说,他想不通,如果这方面的经验,它在体内或出。 保罗意味着“体内的”和“身体”是澄清在此相同的信,

“因此,我们始终有信心,知道,当我们在家里是在身体,我们从主缺席 因为我们走的信念,而不是由视域 我们自信,是的,好高兴, 而从身体缺席,并与主 。“哥林多前书5:6-8 2

因此,要“出体外”是指在精神或一种精神状态。

保罗还发现它不轻易察觉的经验是否是真实的,或精神,以是否在精神或身体。 保罗和彼得都注意这点。 “圣经”的许多倍,是指以“精神”,在“远见”,造成一个天使,。

因此,我们知道,圣经教导我们的愿景是如此真实的感觉,从实际区别,以至于不能看出其中的差别,只是用自己的身体感官。 上帝知道,所以圣灵可以告诉我们,但我们不能图它只是对我们的生理感官基础。

因此没有如何身体看起来很真实的经验可能已被绑架,或其他人的攻击下一个堕落天使,基督教研究人员可以不信任的一个被绑架的证词来证明任何经验,身体真正。 物体移动,受伤或生病,烧痕,这些都是自我的证据在他们的物理真实性,但做不证明了其余的经验肉体或证明它的细节,因为它可能已被一个假远景造成一个堕落天使。

圣经也教导,有“梦和异象”有关的预言,和人民谁预言梦和异象。

“自通过在最后的日子,说:上帝,我会倾注我的灵凡有血气:和您的儿子和你的女儿预言,少年人要见异象,和你的老部下作异梦徒2:17

“他说,现在听到我的话:如果你们中间有一个先知,我耶和华必使自己对他的愿景,[和]将在梦中对他说话”NUM 12:6

这些诗句都讲神所赋予的梦想和愿景,甚至可以通过他的圣洁的天使,和圣灵的恩赐。 这是真理的梦想和愿景。

但堕落天使可以提供虚假的梦想和假异象,引起人们预言虚假。

“有你们没有看到一个白白视野,和你们没有发言,一个躺在占卜,而你们说,耶和华说:[它],虽然我没有发言的? 因此主这样说上帝;因为你们发言的虚荣心,看到的谎言,因此,看哪,我我对你说,主耶和华。 和排雷手应在先知看到的虚荣心,和那神圣之处在于:他们不应当在我的人民大会,不得在以色列家写的书面,他们不得进入土地以色列,你们应当知道,我[上午]主神“的Eze 13:7-9。

然后耶和华对我说,先知预言在于我的名字:,我送他们没有,没有我吩咐他们,既不对他们说话:他们预言,你们虚假的眼光和占卜,和一个前功尽弃的事情 ,和欺骗他们的心脏 。耶14点14分

亲爱的,相信不是每个精神,但尝试的精神,无论他们是神的:外面的世界去,因为许多假先知若 4:1。

所以通过神圣的天使神所赋予的愿景是真实的,但必须先进行测试。 必须测试他们对圣经​​的最后权威,在属灵的事情。

也可能假视野,堕落天使,和那些教其他依据,对他们有什么一个假远景,被称为假先知。

假先知并不总是重要的知名人,但实际上是圣经谈到,在世界上,尤其是有许多假先知。 在这最后的日子。

马特24:11“许多假先知,将出现,并会误导很多。”

有很多人,谁教他们不得不,包括“外国人被绑架”的梦想或愿景关闭的事情。

例如,比利 - 迈尔,Strieber,惠特利的Raelians雷尔教他们声称是基于他们相信他们已经从他们的绑架经历学到了世界上。 被绑架的经验,已设置从绑架的基督徒有没有不同的性质比雷尔等在所有情况下,这些经验是造成堕落天使,可能在虚假的愿景和梦想。

因此,圣经所教导的几件事情:

仅仅知道神的敌人造成的,这些经验是,骗子和骗子,应该是足够的经验,犯罪嫌疑人的细节的真相。 知道堕落天使可能会导致从现实无异的假的视野,就足以使物理现实的任何一个被绑架,被怀疑。 不能对物理现实的信息收集与堕落天使的经验。 因此,一个基督徒被绑架研究员必须明白,绑架,他们的经验,已提供的诱惑,成为假先知。 绑架需要明白,他们的经验是一种欺骗,他们看到的细节也欺骗性,和堕落的天使,谁造成的经验是骗子。

如果一个基督徒被绑架不明白这一点,那么他们可能会成教的诱惑,真正宣布的任何信息,他们相信,他们从他们的经验教训,以及这样做会使他们成为一个假先知。

现在,一个人作证themself,国家他们回忆发生在他们身上,他们或停止发生,不是假的预言,而只是作证。 但如果被绑架者是像在关于他们的经验细节的真实情况的证人治疗,那么它忽略了智能设计和已知的骗子,堕落的天使,谁的谎言和神的敌人造成的经验是相同的。

如果两个单独的被绑架者作为证人的行为,每一个,确认他们身体触及一个灰色的“外来”,但这并不意味着灰色外星人是真实的,物理的。 的经验可以被一个假远景,并相信和信任的经验是可能遵循一个假预言的虚假愿景,并试探绑架成为假先知。

同样是真正的“现代菲利姆杂种”的问题,这些被认为存在的基础,可能有假的视野的妇女的证词。

等可以作证前被绑架,他们这些经验,并停止他们的经验在耶稣基督的名称和权威。 但是,关于这些经验的细节,被绑架者只能充当证人弄虚作假;共享这些都是纯粹的欺骗性躺在引起堕落天使的经验,并不得作为证人为来自这些经验细节的真理。

它是确定地说,“看到灰色是欺骗”或“看到混合动力车,是欺骗的一部分”。 但承认这些经验,约含灰色或杂交种(等)“真理”,甚至他们的存在,可能是同样的事情,相信和信任以虚假的视觉或从一个堕落天使的梦想圣经。 并分享虚假的愿景和堕落天使的梦“真理”是诱惑的诱惑,开始成为一个假先知下降。

The Evidence is the Testimonies – But the Details of the Testimonies Are Not Evidence of Reality

The Evidence of Jesus Stopping Abductions is the Testimony of Former Abductees

Not so long ago the field of abductology was a new field. Secular researchers documented the testimony given by a self-claimed “alien abductee”, who would share their story with a researcher, and insist it was true. This is what made it their “testimony”.

The first point of order was to determine if a person had actually had this experience of “alien abduction”. First-hand testimony of a self-claimed abductee was accepted as evidence that this person had actually had this experience. There really was no absolute indisputable proof that a person had experienced what they said they had experienced, but their assurance that they had, their testimony, was accepted by researchers as proof.

From the testimonies of many abductees, patterns could be shown about the abduction experience, that there were common themes that most abductees experienced. From this amassed data, all built from personal testimony, researchers drew conclusions about what the abduction experience was, and what might be going on in the world. Conclusions varied, but the point is that all were based on the personal testimonies of abductees, which was accepted as evidence that the abductee actually had an abduction experience.

Some researchers found that the abduction experience could be stopped, not only once, but actually stopped as a repeated event in an abductee’s life altogether. The first researchers to bring widespread attention to this happening, and do actual documented research on this, were Joe Jordan and the CE4 Research Group. They were not the first researchers to note this pattern, however they were the first researchers who were willing to come forward publicly with this research, whereas others had decided not to. The method which was found to cause the abduction experience to stop was by using the name and authority of the Lord Jesus Christ. The methodology for terminating the abduction experience as a life pattern is found in The 8 R’s to Freedom, and much more information can be found on this at the CE4 Research Group website.

What was the evidence that the CE4 Research Group offered that abductions could be stopped? The personal testimony of abductees which insisted their story was true.

All of abductology is based on the foundation of personal abductee testimonies, people who insist they have been abducted and their story is true, without further proof required.

In this field, the only evidence required to accept a person had experienced “alien abduction” was the abductee offering their testimony, and insisting their story was true.

Now, some of these same abductees were going beyond this, first insisting they had experienced “alien abduction”, and this being accepted based only on their personal testimony, and secondly, insisting their abduction experience(s) had stopped, and this again being accepted based only on their personal testimony.

There was testimony that a person had the experience, and then there was testimony that a person no longer had the experience, and it is fair and balanced to accept both of these testimonies as of equal weight. Christian researchers have been willing to treat the testimonies of those who have stopped the abduction experience in the name and authority of Jesus Christ with equal weight as any abductee testimony, which is all abductology has as a foundation in the first place. But many secular researchers have balked at this research, and refused to accept it, or even to consider it with fairness, because of its spiritual implications.

The evidence that a person has had an “alien abduction” experience is the testimony of the abductee. The evidence that the “alien abduction” experience can stop in a person’s life, and how, is the testimony of the former abductee.

To date the CE4 Research Group has over 100 testimonies of former abductees on their website, those who have stopped the abduction experience, who speak for themselves on how it can be stopped (out of hundreds more CE4 Research has worked with).

If these former abductees claimed some other repeatable method worked to stop abductions, like wearing a metal hat, 100 former abductee testimonies of this method working to stop abductions would be huge news in the abductology research field.

Especially if any other abductee could use this method, make and wear this hat, and would get the same result with it, of their abduction experiences stopping in their life.

Anyone can stop abduction experiences in their life by correctly using the repeatable method that CE4 Research Group has documented works, and this should be huge news. But instead this research is brushed aside by many in the abductology research field, to the point that if the method was wearing a metal hat, one could only conclude there was a coverup of information taking place among many in the field of abductology.

Joe Jordan, president of CE4 Research Group, claims he has witnessed this coverup taking place for over 14 years, and you can hear what he has to say about it in his personal audio and video testimony at the CE4 Research Group website, http://www.CE4Research.com.

The evidence that alien abduction experiences can stop in the name and authority of Jesus Christ is the testimonies of former abductees, of which over 100 are posted there online.

 

But the Details of the Testimonies Are Not Evidence of Reality
Testimonies Cannot Serve As Biblical Witnesses of True Reality from the Details of the Experiences

Abductees testify of themselves, that they have experienced something, or that their experiences have stopped, and on how they stopped. But abductees cannot offer evidence that they had their experiences, to prove that they have had them. For instance:

An abductee might have a bruise, but have no solid evidence as to where it came from.

An abductee might say they saw a gray alien, but have no evidence to this.

In general this has kept the secular abduction research field from receiving public credulity, as whatever is happening, there is little evidence, besides the simple fact of the overwhelming number of cases of abductees which give testimony that they had the experience.  But who is behind this, what they are, how they do this, has been a mystery.

Christian abduction researchers, such as the CE4 Research Group, have a starting point now which secular researchers lack. Christian researchers now know that abductions have been shown to stop and be terminated as a life pattern in the name and authority of Jesus Christ. This points clearly to the entities responsible as being spirits. Their violent actions against abductees show them to be evil. Their messages to abductees are clearly antichrist and anti-biblical. All of this is understood from the testimonies of abductees.

And so who is behind abduction experiences has been identified as evil spirits.

And from this we can know this is a spiritual matter.  And as these are spirits, and this is a spiritual matter, the best place for Christian Researchers to look for answers about what they are like, and how they do what they do, why they do it, is in the Bible.

That is because as Bible-believing Christians, the Bible is the final authority in any spiritual matters, and it has been established that “alien abduction” is a spiritual matter.

The Bible seems to mention main levels or types of evil spirits. The first is demons, and the second is fallen angels. In the case of angels, the Bible teaches that they can cause both dreams and visions, and can appear physically as men. The Bible teaches that there are fallen angels who have been cast down to earth, and war against Christians. The Bible teaches that we are not fighting against flesh and blood, but against evil spirits.

On visions, the Bible teaches that they are so real-feeling as to be indistinguishable from reality, so much so that one cannot tell the difference just using their physical senses.

“Peter was therefore kept in prison, but constant prayer was offered to God for him by the church.  And when Herod was about to bring him out, that night Peter was sleeping, bound with two chains between two soldiers; and the guards before the door were keeping the prison.  Now behold, an angel of the Lord stood by him, and a light shone in the prison; and he struck Peter on the side and raised him up, saying, “Arise quickly!” And his chains fell off his hands.  Then the angel said to him, “Gird yourself and tie on your sandals”; and so he did. And he said to him, “Put on your garment and follow me.”  So he went out and followed him, and did not know that what was done by the angel wasreal, but thought he was seeing a vision.  When they were past the first and the second guard posts, they came to the iron gate that leads to the city, which opened to them of its own accord; and they went out and went down one street, and immediately the angel departed from him. And when Peter had come to himself, he said, “Now I know for certain that the Lord has sent His angel, and has delivered me from the hand of Herod and from all the expectation of the Jewish people.” Acts 12:5-11

Peter, who was familiar with Visions, could not tell if what he experienced was really physically happening, or a Vision caused by the angel, but thought it was a Vision. Peter had experienced Visions before this, and obviously he was confused here because he knew that Visions could be indiscernibly real to all the senses.

Paul also makes the same point:

“It is doubtless not profitable for me to boast. I will come to visions and revelations of the Lord:  I know a man in Christ who fourteen years ago—whether in the body I do not know, or whether out of the body I do not know, God knows—such a one was caught up to the third heaven.  And I know such a man—whether in the body or out of the body I do not know, God knows—  how he was caught up into Paradise and heard inexpressible words, which it is not lawful for a man to utter.” 2 Cor 12:1-4

Paul says he can’t figure out if this experience was in the body or out of it. What Paul means by “out of the body” and “in the body” is clarified earlier in this same letter,

“So we are always confident, knowing that while we are at home in the body we are absent from the Lord.  For we walk by faith, not by sight. We are confident, yes, well pleased rather to be absent from the body and to be present with the Lord.” 2 Cor 5:6-8

And so to be “out of the body” means to be in the spirit, or in a spiritual state.

Paul also found it indiscernible as to whether an experience was real, or spiritual, as to whether one was in the spirit, or in the body. Paul and Peter both note this. The Bible many times refers to one being “in the spirit” during a “vision”, caused by an angel.

And so we know that the Bible teaches that Visions are so real-feeling as to be indistinguishable from reality, so much so that one cannot tell the difference just using their physical senses. God knows, so the Holy Spirit can tell us, but we can’t figure it out  just based on our physical senses.

As such no matter how physically real-seeming an experience may have been to an abductee, or other person under an attack by a fallen angel, a Christian researcher cannot trust the testimony of an abductee to prove any experience was physically real. Injuries or illness, objects moved, burn marks, these are self-evidential in their physical realness, but do not prove the physicality of the rest of the experience or prove it’s details, because it may have been a False Vision caused by a fallen angel.

The Bible also teaches that having “dreams and visions” is related to prophecy, and people who prophesy have dreams and visions.

“And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams” Acts 2:17

“And he said, Hear now my words: If there be a prophet among you, [I] the LORD will make myself known unto him in a vision, [and] will speak unto him in a dream.” Num 12:6

Both of these verses speak of dreams and visions given by God, even through His Holy angels, and as a gift of the Holy Spirit. These are dreams and visions of truth.

But fallen angels can give False dreams and False visions, causing people to prophesy falsely.

 “Have ye not seen a vain vision, and have ye not spoken a lying divination, whereas ye say, The LORD saith [it]; albeit I have not spoken? Therefore thus saith the Lord GOD; Because ye have spoken vanity, and seen lies, therefore, behold, I [am] against you, saith the Lord GOD. And mine hand shall be upon the prophets that see vanity, and that divine lies: they shall not be in the assembly of my people, neither shall they be written in the writing of the house of Israel, neither shall they enter into the land of Israel; and ye shall know that I [am] the Lord GOD.” Eze 13:7-9

Then the LORD said unto me, The prophets prophesy lies in my name: I sent them not, neither have I commanded them, neither spake unto them: they prophesy unto you a false vision and divination, and a thing of nought, and the deceit of their heart. Jer 14:14

Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world. 1 Jn 4:1

And so Visions given by God through a Holy angel are true, but must be tested first. They must be tested against the Holy Bible, the final authority in spiritual matters.

False Visions are also possible, given by fallen angels, and those who teach others based off of what they have seen in a False Vision, are called false prophets.

False prophets aren’t always important well-known people, but actually the Bible speaks that there are many false prophets in the world, esp. in these last days.

Matt 24:11 ″Many false prophets will arise and will mislead many.”

And there are many people who teach things based off of dreams or visions they have had, including “alien abductees”.

For instance, Billy Meier, Whitley Strieber, Rael of the Raelians all teach what they claim is going on in the world based off of what they believe they have learned from their abduction experiences. The abduction experiences that Christians who have been set free from abductions had are of no different a nature than Rael’s, etc. In all cases these experiences were caused by fallen angels, likely in False Visions and Dreams.

And so the Bible teaches several things:

Simply knowing that these experiences were caused by the enemies of God, deceivers and liars, should be enough to make the truth of the details of the experience suspect. Knowing that fallen angels can cause False Visions that are indistinguishable from reality, is enough to make the physical reality of anything an abductee saw to be suspect. Information about physical reality cannot be gleaned from experiences with fallen angels. As such, a Christian abduction researcher must understand that an abductee, with their experiences, has been offered temptation to become a false prophet. The abductee needs to understand that their experiences were a deception, and the details of what they saw were deceptive also, and that the fallen angels who caused the experience are deceivers.

If a Christian abductee does not come to understand this, then they might give into the temptation to teach and proclaim as true whatever information they believe they learned from their experience, and doing this would make them become a false prophet.

Now, for a person to testify of themself, to state what they recall happened to them, or stopped happening to them, is not false prophecy, but simply giving testimony. But if abductees are treated like witnesses in regards to the truthful reality of the details of their experiences, then it is the same as ignoring the experience was intelligently designed and caused by known deceivers, fallen angels, who lie and are the enemies of God.

If two separate abductees act as witnesses, each one confirming they physically touched a gray “alien”, this does not mean gray aliens are real and physical. The experience could have been a False Vision, and to believe and trust the experience is to likely follow a False Vision of false prophecy, and tempt the abductee to become a false prophet.

The same is true of the “Modern Nephilim Hybrids” issue, and these being believed to exist based off of the testimonies of women who may have had False Visions.

And so former abductees can testify that they had these experiences, and their experiences stop in the name and authority of Jesus Christ. But regarding the details of these experiences, abductees can only serve as witnesses to deception; sharing these are purely deceptive lying experiences caused by fallen angels, and must not serve as witnesses to truth derived from the details of these experiences.

It is ok to say, “seeing grays is part of the deception” or “seeing hybrids is part of the deception”. But to recognize these experiences as containing “truth” about grays or hybrids (etc.), even their very existence, may be the same thing Biblically as believing and trusting in a False Vision or Dream from a fallen angel. And to share “truth” based on False Visions and Dreams from fallen angels is falling for temptation: the temptation to start to become a false prophet.







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown
Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This