This page has been translated from English

اختطاف التجارب الغريبة : رؤى كاذبة متحدة مع مظهر مادي جزئي

الفصل 7 -- تجارب اختطاف الأجانب
رؤى كاذبة متحدة مع مظهر مادي جزئي

في الحالات التالية من الهجمات ملائكي الساقطة هي من الرؤى الكاذبة التي هي مجتمعة مع مظهر مادي جزئي.

فالديز في القضية

"وفي 25 أبريل ، 1977 ، فالديس ، جنبا إلى جنب مع خمسة من أفراد دورية للجيش ، ورأى كائنين مشرق النازل من السماء. مجموعة من فالديس وحده للتحقيق ، ووفقا للرجال ، اختفت بكل بساطة. بعد خمس عشرة دقيقة ، وقالوا انه من جديد ، حاول أن يتكلم ومرت بها. كانت متقدمة على تاريخ ساعته خمسة أيام ، وكان قد حول النمو في الأسبوع لحيته ".
كيت - Setterfield والقوات المسلحة وتكشف وجود جسم غريب في تشيلي ، TheValparaiso تايمز 2/11/07

"تحركت باتجاه الكائن البدنية. اختفى لمدة 15 دقيقة. وعندما عادت الى الظهور ، وقال انه يهتز وبدا صوته مختلفة. وقد تم على ضوء إلقاء الضوء على المنطقة كلها... ثم أصبح فاقدا للوعي ، وحضره رجال زملائه حتى استيقظ بعض ساعتين في وقت لاحق. واختفى الجسم الغريب أيضا حول هذا الوقت. بينما ساعد العريف فالديز مغشيا عليه دوريته ، أدلى رجاله ملاحظة أخرى غريبة. رأوا أن فالديز كان له نمو اللحية ما يعادل عدة أيام دون حلاقة الذقن. وكان حليق جيدا قبل وقوع الحادث. كما استيقظ فالديز انه مصيح ، "أنا لا أتذكر أي شيء من لحظة تركت لكم". ثم أمر "استعد لمغادرة لانها 4:30 في الصباح. في الواقع كان حوالي 07:00. وكان تقويم ساعته توقفت فى الساعة 4:30 ولكن التاريخ كان خمسة أيام متقدمة -- إلى 30 بدلا من 25 "
الظواهر الجوية ، منظمة البحوث (APRO) ، 1977

مثل الكثير من الكتاب المقدس حساب يسوع يجرب من الشيطان ينظر في لوقا 4 ، في يسوع الذي شهدت فترة أطول بكثير من الوقت في أقل من ثانية ، وقضية التلاعب فالديز يظهر مرة التصور. من حيث المبدأ ، وهذا هو الشيء نفسه.

في حالة فالديز ، والتلاعب الوقت يبدو المادية بدلا من الإدراك الحسي للغاية ، لأنه تم نقل ساعته قبل 5 أيام من قبل ، وكان النمو 5 أيام من لحيته ، إلا بعد مرور 15 دقيقة من الوقت في الواقع الموضوعي. ويبدو أيضا المادية للغاية لانه اختفى لمدة 15 دقيقة ورجاله لا يمكن رؤيته. على هذا النحو ، يبدو أن هذه حالة من زوجين الرؤية الزائفة مع مظهر مادي قوي ينظر في الآثار المترتبة على الجسم فالديز.

طريقة واحدة للنظر في هذا الأمر هو أنه ، مثل الدمامل وظيفة من وصفها في الكتاب المقدس المظاهر المادية على الجسم ، وانخفضت الملاك كان قادرا على سبب خارق السريع نمو الشعر ، وأيضا تغيير مشاهدة فالديز. ربما كانت منعت الرجال مع رؤية مجموعة خطأ ، من كونه قادرا على رؤية فالديز ، حتى لو كان على مسافة قريبة البصر العادي. هذا هو مماثل لحالة بيتر الهروب من السجن في أنه لا يمكن لأحد أن يراه. لا يوجد شيء في هذه القضية الذي يستوجب أن فالديز ذهب في أي مكان ، أن مجرد الذين معه لم يعد من الممكن رؤيته. وليس هناك شيء هنا أن يثبت جسده خبرة بقيمة 5 أيام من الوقت في 15 دقيقة ، ولكن سيكون من أبسط تفسير أن سقطت الملائكة المتضررين خارق جسمه ينمو الشعر بشكل سريع جدا ، واختلال ساعته.

وهكذا لا يوجد شيء في هذه القضية التي "يجب" تشير إلى مفهوم الخيال العلمي في "السفر عبر الزمن". لا شيء في هذه القضية يدل على أن فالديز سافر إلى الوراء في الوقت المناسب ، أو أنه سافر إلى الأمام في الوقت أكثر من أي شخص آخر لم (التي يجري 15 دقيقة). التجارب فالديز "خلال عملية الخطف غير معروفة ، ولكن حتى لو كان قد ذكر أنه من ذوي الخبرة ذاتي بقيمة 5 أيام من الوقت في 15 دقيقة ، وكان هذا التصور في الوقت التلاعب رؤية خطأ. هذه مسألة منفصلة عن نمو الشعر ، وساعته المتغيرة ، وغيرهم من الناس عدم التمكن من رؤيته. أبسط تفسير ذلك هو أنه أقيم هذا الحدث بأكمله مع الهدف في الاعتبار من الخداع ، ويجري سببه الملائكة الساقطة التي تهدف إلى خداع.

في مثل هذه الحالات واحدة ، وكما في حالة مايكل Relfe ، يصبح من الواضح أن الملائكة الساقطة نريد من الناس إلى الاعتقاد بأن يتمكنوا من الوقت الذي يستغرقه السفر -- الذي هو في حد ذاته سبب وجيه لهذا لا نعتقد -- ولكن هناك تفسيرات بديلة لل كل ما حدث في هذه الحالة التي تتطابق تدريس الكتاب المقدس على ما يعرف الملائكة الساقطة لتكون قادرة على القيام به. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء في الكتاب المقدس الذي يعلم أن الملائكة يمكن اختصار وقت السفر ، والمعارضة ، والكتاب المقدس يعلم أن الله لديه سلطة مطلقة على مر الزمن ، ويعين الأشياء أن يحدث في أوقات معينة ، مما الملائكة الساقطة لا يمكن أن تتداخل مع ، أو يغير . يسوع المسيح هو "ألفا وأوميغا ، البداية والنهاية".

القضية التالية من أنيتا لمحة جيدة للإصابات الجسدية التي وقعت العديد من المختطفين بعد هجمات ملائكي :

"لقد تم أنيتا تدرك بوعي نشاط الجسم الغريب منذ مرحلة الطفولة ، وأخوتها وأخواتها وكان أيضا الأحداث المتكررة UFO طوال حياتهم. لذا ، ربما ، قد يكون بعض الأطفال أنيتا وأحفادهم...

وكذلك هي علامات مختلفة ، وقالت انها اكتشفت اصابات على جسدها. "الكثير من الصباح" ، قالت أنيتا : "لقد حصلت على ما يصل الشعور كمن ضربوني حتى في نومي". هذا هو آخر تقرير مختطفين المشتركة ، الاستيقاظ مع التهاب العضلات التالفة ، الشعور ، والمفاصل. وقال "لقد اكد حتى مع وجود كدمات على ذراعي والكتفين والساقين" ، وتابع انها "مع أي فكرة من أين أتوا. لقد وجدت الخدوش التي لم أستطع أن أتذكر اليوم بعد أن حصلت من قبل ".

الأدلة على ممارسة النشاط البدني القوي خلال الليل ، على الرغم من unremembered ، ويأتي من أكثر من هيئة أنيتا مجرد قرحة أو ندوب ، ولكن. في حادث واحد ، استيقظت في الصباح ، وشعرت بألم غير مألوفة في يدها اليمنى. "جلست في السرير" ، واوضحت ان "وجدت ان في وقت ما خلال الليل خاتم بلدي كان ممرود على إصبعي." إنها تمكنت من الجهد لإزالة الحلبة ، ولكن لا زوجها ولا الجواهري ، من شأنها أن تعيد تماما الأصلي الشكل.

في مناسبة أخرى ، حصلت أنيتا من السرير في صباح أحد الأيام وجدت من الصليب قلادة لها ملقاة على الأرض. "إنه كان على رقبتي الليلة قبل" ، وأضافت ، "وكان لا يزال على سلسلة [لي]. ولكن الطريقة الوحيدة لإزالة الصليب هو إزالة قلادة وأعتبر قبالة سلسلة ".
انها أيقظت أيضا الصباح عدة ليكتشف أن شيئا ما قد حدث لملابسها ، وكثيرا ما ردد التقرير المختطفين الآخرين. في حالة واحدة ، استيقظت مع ثوب لها في الخلف ، على الرغم من أنها كانت معينة أنها لم تتخذ تشغيله ، التفت حولها ، ووضعها مرة أخرى. وفي مناسبة مختلفة وجدت أن ثوب النوم وليس إلى الوراء فحسب ، بل أيضا قد تحولت من الداخل إلى الخارج. في ليلة واحدة من خلال هذه الأحداث ، وقالت انها تجربة غيرت الدولة التي أشارت إلى مجموعة من الأجانب تان رصد لها لأنها كانت "حرة السقوط" ، وهو الحدث الذي لم يشعر مزعجة على نحو غير ملائم لسبب ما.... وكان أنيتا تماما برد فعل شديد للحدث آخر مماثل ، ولكن ، وتنفيس العاطفة أكثر بكثير من الوضع بدا للدعوة. وكان ذلك في فصل الشتاء ، خلال عطلة عيد الميلاد ليلة واحدة ، وانها تلبس الجوارب الى السرير للدفء اضافية. عندما استيقظت في اليوم التالي وجدت أن واحدا من الجوارب لها كان في عداد المفقودين ، كما كان... أنيتا بالضيق جسديا في صباح ذلك اليوم ، يعاني من الصداع والغثيان العنيفة التي تسببت بها إلى القيء ، ولكن لم يكن هناك مرض لحساب الأعراض. لا يزال ، وقالت انها ربما لم تكن قلقة جدا بشأن جورب اختفت ومشاكلها المادية ، إذا حفيدتها الشابة لم تقدم تعليقا مزعجة... وقال طفل في السابعة من عمرها جدتها أن بعض "الرجال تعني" قد يأتي في و اتخذت لها بعيدا أثناء الليل. أنيتا عندما سألتها لوصف "الرجل يعني" فتاة صغيرة تدعى عليهم "الرجال الفطر."

أنيتا "ما هي فطر الرجال؟" سألت ، وحفيدتها ثم وجدت كتاب TIME المفقودين هوبكنز بود ، وأشارت إلى الرسم على الغلاف... وقالت الفتاة المخلوقات كانت على وشك القدم طويل القامة ، ذو بشرة رمادي وكان أربعة أصابع بدلا من خمسة ، أي عبارة عن التفاصيل غير واضحة في الصورة الغطاء وقالت كان هناك عدد غير قليل من هذه الكيانات الحالية. تذكرت أنيتا شيء غريب في تلك الليلة نفسها ، ولكن الأعراض الجسدية ، وجورب في عداد المفقودين ، وقصة حفيدتها كانت مؤشرا كافيا لحادث تدخلا يشكل مصدر قلق كبير ".
كارلا تيرنر ، دكتوراه ، والتقاط : داخل جدول أعمال اختطاف الأجانب والإنسان ، ص. 46 ، 50-51

أما بالنسبة للمظهر مادي ، كانت هناك رجعية المادية التي بقيت وشوهدت من قبل الآخرين ، مثل خاتم عازمة. حالة أنيتا لمحة جيدة للإصابات الجسدية التي المختطفين بعد العديد من هذا النوع من الهجوم ملائكي سقط.

في هذه الحالة كان هناك شخص آخر المعنية ، حفيدتها العمر 7 سنوات والتي شهدت جزءا من التجربة ، وهذا الجزء هو حالة الرؤية الزائفة التي اطلعت عليها عدة أشخاص. كما في حالة فالديز ، وهو جزء من الرؤية الزائفة على الطفل كان يبدو جدتها في عداد المفقودين ، وأنها كانت غير مرئية وغير مرئية لفترة من الزمن. والطفل في الرؤية الزائفة ورأى أيضا أن تؤخذ جدتها ، خداع لها في التفكير جدتها قد ذهبت في مكان ما. ولكن التفسير الأبسط هو أن أنيتا لم يذهب في أي مكان ، ولكن ذلك لها ، وحفيدتها من ذوي الخبرة على حد سواء رؤى كاذبة في تلك الليلة. وانتقل هذا جنبا إلى جنب مع درجات متفاوتة من المظاهر المادية في جميع أنحاء الخبرات أنيتا ، بما في ذلك الكائنات ، والإصابات ، والأمراض الجسدية.

ومن المهم أن نلاحظ أنه يمكن أن يكون هاجم الأطفال الأبرياء الملائكة الساقطة ، كما في هذه الحالة ، وهذا هو نوع من لعنة الأجيال. بينما في هذا الموضوع ، قضية أخرى من كتاب كارلا تيرنر هو التقاط لطفل (على الرغم من هذه الحالة لا تنطوي على مظاهر المادية) :

وقال "عندما كنت في السابعة أو الثامنة من عمره ،" بيث ذات الصلة ، "لقد سمحوا لنا والدي وشقيقتي وأنا ، الى الخروج الى الشارع واللعب مع الأطفال الآخرين ، الذين كانوا يلعبون لعبة القط ونسعى إليه. كان على مقربة من السادسة مساء. أتذكر أنني ذهبت إلى إخفاء بعض الشجيرات بين ، ثم سمعت صوت ، شخص آخر. ورأيت ما التفت ، ما فكرت في تلك اللحظة كان واحدا من الأطفال الآخرين.

وقال "الشيء المقبل أعرف" ، وتابع انها "كانت مظلمة ، وكنت مندهشا للغاية. كان والدي عندما وصلت المنزل ، وجنون جدا في وجهي وكان مستاء جدا والدتي. قال لي والدي أنهم كانوا يتصلون بي وتبحث عن لي لعدة ساعات. لكني لم استطع فهمه "، قالت. "وكان المكان الذي كان يختبئ أنا أقل من مئة متر من امام المنزل. كنت يختبئون هناك ، وكان ضوء النهار ، ثم والشيء التالي وأنا أعلم أنها كانت مظلمة وكنت خائفا.
"في الآونة الأخيرة كان لي ذاكرة أخرى حول ذلك ،" أضافت. "وكان هذا الطفل اعتقدت هناك ، كان من أجنبي ، واحدة من غرايز. أخذني إلى السفينة ، ولكن لا أتذكر ما حدث بعد ذلك ".
كارلا تيرنر ، دكتوراه ، والتقاط : داخل جدول أعمال اختطاف الأجانب ، الإنسان ، خريج. 56

وأعتقد أن أنجع وسيلة لشرح هذه الحالة هو أن أول بيت الطفل لديه الرؤية الزائفة "غريبا" يقترب لها ، والتي مضافين على الواقع الموضوعي. ثم كانت مخبأة على نحو فعال من بيت والديها من قبل الملائكة الساقطة من الرؤية كانت نتيجة خطأ والديها لدينا ، التي أبقت عليهم من رؤية ابنتهما لأنها بدت بالنسبة لها. في حين أن هذا كان يحدث ، شهدت بيت الطفل الرؤية الزائفة يجري مع غرايز على متن سفينة. ومن شأن الجمع بين الجوانب المختلفة للرؤى كاذبة يكفي لتفسير هذه التجربة.

هذه الحالة تشبه إلى حد ما في قضية اختطاف والتون ترافيس ، الذي كان في عداد المفقودين لمدة 5 أيام ، وتذكرت فقط 2 ساعة. أشعر بأن تفسير لحالة بيث أيضا تفسيرا كافيا لهذه القضية والتون. كان موجودا ، ولكن منعوا جميع المشاركين في البحث عنه من رؤيته. الفرق الرئيسي هو أن جعلت هو كان فاقدا للوعي لغالبية ال 5 أيام ، باستثناء ساعات (2) التي عاشها رؤية خطأ.

Alien Abduction Experiences: False Visions Combined with Partial Physical Manifestation

Chapter 7 – Alien Abduction Experiences 
False Visions Combined with Partial Physical Manifestation

The next cases of Fallen Angelic Attacks are of False Visions which are combined with Partial Physical Manifestation. 

 The Valdes Case

 “On April 25, 1977, Valdés, along with five members of an army patrol, saw two bright objects descending from the sky. Valdés set out alone to investigate and, according to the men, simply vanished. Fifteen minutes later, they said, he reappeared, tried to speak and passed out. The date on his watch had been advanced five days, and he had about a week’s growth of beard.”
-Cate Setterfield, Armed Forces Reveal UFO Presence in Chile, TheValparaiso Times 2/11/07

“The corporal moved toward the object. He disappeared for some 15 minutes. When he reappeared, he was shaking and his voice seemed different. The light had been illuminating the whole area…He then became unconscious and was attended by his fellow men till he awoke some two hours later. The UFO also disappeared about this time. While the unconscious Corporal Valdes was assisted by his patrol, his men made another strange observation. They saw that Valdes had a beard growth equivalent to several days without shaving. He had been well shaven before the incident. As Valdes awoke he exclaimed, “I don’t remember anything from the moment I left you.” He then ordered,  “Get ready to leave because it’s 4:30 in the morning. It was actually about 7 AM. His calendar watch had stopped at 4:30 but the date was five days advanced – to the 30th instead of the 25th.”
-Aerial Phenomena Research Organization (APRO), 1977

Much like the Biblical account of Jesus tempted by Satan seen in Luke 4, in which Jesus experienced a far longer period of time in less than a second, the Valdes case shows time perception manipulation. In principle, this is the same thing.

In the Valdes case, the time manipulation seems very physical instead of perceptual, because his watch was moved ahead by 5 days, and he had 5 days growth of a beard, after only 15 minutes of time passing in objective reality. It also seems very physical because he disappeared for 15 minutes and his men could not see him. As such, this seems to be a case of a False Vision couple with powerful Physical Manifestation seen in the effects on Valdes’ body.

One way to look at this is that, like the boils of Job described in Biblical Physical Manifestations onto the body, a fallen angel was able to supernaturally cause rapid hair growth, and also alter Valdes’ watch. The men might have been blocked with a group False Vision, from being able to see Valdes, even if he was nearby within normal sight distance. This is similar to the case of Peter escaping from prison in that no one could see him. There is nothing in this case that necessitates that Valdez went anywhere, merely that those with him could no longer see him. And there is nothing here that proves his body experienced 5 days worth of time in 15 minutes, but the simplest explanation would be that fallen angels affected his body supernaturally to grow hair very quickly, and altered his watch.

And so there is nothing in this case which “must” indicate the science fiction concept of “time travel”. Nothing in this case shows that Valdes traveled backwards in time, or that he traveled forward in time more than anyone else did (that being 15 minutes). Valdes’ experiences during the abduction are unknown, but even if he had reported he subjectively experienced 5 days worth of time in 15 minutes, this would have been time perception manipulation in a False Vision. This is a separate matter from the hair growth, and his watch changing, and other people not being able to see him. The simplest explanation is that this entire event was staged with the goal in mind of deception, it being caused by fallen angels whose goal is to deceive.

In a cases like this one, and as in the case of Michael Relfe, it becomes apparent that fallen angels want people to believe that they can time travel – which in itself is a good reason to not believe such – but there are alternate explanations for everything which occurred in this case which match Biblical teaching on what fallen angels are known to be able to do. However, there is nothing in the Bible which teaches that angels can time travel, and in opposition, the Bible does teach that God has absolute authority over time, and appoints things to happen at certain times, which fallen angels cannot interfere with, or alter. Jesus Christ is “the alpha and omega, the beginning and the end”.

The next case of Anita is a good overview of physical injuries that many abductees have after fallen angelic attacks:

 “Anita has been consciously aware of UFO activity since childhood, and her brothers and sisters have also had recurrent UFO events throughout their lives. So, perhaps, may have some of Anita’s children and grandchildren…

So are the various marks and injuries she has discovered on her body. “Lots of mornings,” Anita said, “I have gotten up feeling like someone beat me up in my sleep.” This is another common abductee report, waking up with sore, damaged-feeling muscles and joints. “I have waked up with bruises on my arms, shoulders, and legs,” she continued, “with no idea where they came from. I have found scratches that I could not remember having gotten the day before.”

The evidence for vigorous physical activity during the night, although unremembered, comes from more than just Anita’s sore or scarred body, however. In one incident, she woke up in the morning and felt an unfamiliar pain in her right hand. “I sat up in bed,” she explained, “and found that sometime during the night my ring had been squashed on my finger.” She managed with effort to remove the ring, but neither her husband nor a jeweler could completely restore its original shape.

On another occasion, Anita got out of bed one morning and found the crucifix from her necklace lying on the floor. “It had been on my neck the night before,” she said, “and the chain was still on [me]. But the only way to remove the crucifix is to remove the necklace and take it off the chain.”
She has also awakened several mornings to discover that something had happened to her clothing, a report frequently echoed by other abductees. In one instance, she woke up with her nightie on backward, although she was certain she had not taken it off, turned it around, and put it back on. And on a different occasion she found that the nightie was not only backward but had also been turned inside-out. In the night during one of these events, she had an altered-state experience in which she recalled a group of Tan aliens observing her as she was “free-falling,” an event which did not feel unduly upsetting for some reason…. Anita had quite a severe reaction to another similar event, however, venting much more emotion than the situation seemed to call for. It was in the winter, during the Christmas holidays one night, and she had worn socks to bed for extra warmth. When she woke up the next day and found that one of her socks was missing,…Anita was also physically upset that morning, suffering from a violent headache and nausea which caused her to vomit, yet there was no illness to account for the symptoms. Still, she might not have been overly concerned about the vanished sock and her physical problems, if her young granddaughter hadn’t made a disturbing comment…The seven-year-old child told her grandmother that some “mean men” had come in and taken her away during the night. When Anita asked her to describe the “mean men,” the little girl called them “the mushroom men.”

“What are the mushroom men?” Anita asked, and her granddaughter then found the book MISSING TIME by Budd Hopkins and pointed to the drawing on the cover.…The girl said the creatures were about a foot tall, gray-skinned and had four fingers rather than five-a detail not apparent in the cover picture. There were quite a few of these entities present, she said. Anita remembered nothing strange that night herself, but the physical symptoms, the missing sock, and her granddaughter’s story were indicative enough of an intrusive incident to be of great concern.”

-Karla Turner PhD, Taken: Inside the Alien-Human Abduction Agenda, Pgs. 46, 50-51

As for Physical Manifestation, there were physical aftereffects that remained and were seen by others, such as her bent ring. The case of Anita is a good overview of physical injuries that many abductees have after this type of fallen angelic attack.

In this case there was another person involved, her 7 year old granddaughter that saw part of the experience, and this part was a case of a False Vision seen by multiple people. As in the Valdes case, part of the False Vision on the child was her grandmother seemed to be missing, in that she was unseen and not visible for a period of time. And the child in the False Vision also saw her grandmother be taken, deceiving her into thinking her grandmother has went somewhere. But the simplest explanation is that Anita did not go anywhere, but that her and her granddaughter both experienced False Visions that night. And this along with various degrees of Physical manifestation throughout Anita’s experiences, including objects moved, and injuries, and physical illness.

It is important to note that innocent children can be attacked by fallen angels, as in this case, and this is a type of generational curse. While on that topic, another case from Karla Turner’s book Taken is of a child (though this case does not involve Physical manifestation):

“When I was seven or eight years old,” Beth related, “my father gave us permission, my sister and me, to go outside and play with the other children, who were playing hide-and-seek. It was close to six in the evening. I remember that I went to hide between some bushes, and then I heard a sound, somebody else. And as I turned, I saw what I thought at that moment was one of the other kids.

“The next thing I know,” she continued, “it was dark, and I was very surprised. When I got home, my father was very mad at me and my mother was very upset. My father told me that they had been calling me and looking for me for hours. But I couldn’t understand it,” she said. “The place where I was hiding was less than a hundred feet from the front of the house. I was hiding there, and it was daylight, and then the next thing I know it was dark-and I was scared.
“Recently I had another memory about that,” she added. “That kid I thought was there, he was an alien, one of the Grays. He took me to a ship, but I don’t remember what happened after that.”

-Karla Turner PhD, Taken: Inside the Alien-Human Abduction Agenda, Pg. 56

I think the most efficient way to explain this case is that first the child Beth had a False Vision of an “alien” approaching her, which overlaid onto objective reality. Then Beth was effectively hidden from her parents by fallen angels by a False Vision her parents were caused to have, which kept them from seeing their daughter as they looked for her. While this was going on, the child Beth experienced a False Vision of being with Grays on a ship. A combination of various aspects of False Visions would suffice to explain this experience.

This case is somewhat reminiscent of the abduction case of Travis Walton, who was missing for 5 days, and remembered only 2 hours. I do feel that the explanation for the case of Beth is also an adequate explanation for the Walton case. He was present, but all those involved in searching for him were prevented from seeing him. The main difference is that he was made unconscious for the majority of the 5 days, except for the 2 hours in which he experienced a False Vision.







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown
Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This