This page has been translated from English

外星人綁架的經驗:結合部分的物質表現虛假的願景

第7章-外星人綁架經歷
結合部分的物質表現的虛假視野

墮落天使般的攻擊下一個案件是結合部分的物理表現虛假的視野。

巴爾德斯案例

“,1977年4月25日,巴爾德斯,隨著軍隊巡邏的5名成員組成,看見兩個明亮的物體從天而降。 巴爾德斯單獨設置了調查,並根據男子,杳如黃鶴。 他們說,15分鐘後,他又出現了,想說話,並通過了。 他的手錶上的日期已經提前5天,和他一個星期的鬍鬚生長。
-凱特布蘭切 Setterfield,在智利武裝部隊揭示UFO的存在,TheValparaiso時報“07年2月11日

“下士走向的對象。 他消失了約15分鐘。 當他出現了,他渾身發抖,他的聲音似乎不同。 光已經照亮了整個區域... ...然後,他已昏迷不醒,被他的男同胞參加約兩個小時後,直到他醒來。 飛碟也大約在這個時候消失。 雖然無意識的下士巴爾德斯是由他的巡邏中隊的協助下,他手下的另一個奇怪的觀察。 他們看到,巴爾德斯相當於好幾天沒有剃了鬍鬚生長。 他曾在案發前以及剃光。 至於巴爾德斯醒來時,他大聲說,“我不記得我離開你的那一刻起任何東西。”隨後,他下令,“準備離開,因為它是在早晨4:30 它實際上是上午7點左右。 在4:30,但他的日曆表已經停止的日期是5天先進- ,而不是25日30 。“
- 空中現象研究組織(APRO),1977年

就像聖經在路加福音4,在耶穌經歷了時間更長的時間不到一秒鐘的時間看到撒旦誘惑耶穌,巴爾德斯的情況下顯示時間的感知操縱。 原則上,這是同樣的事情。

在巴爾德斯的情況下,時間操作似乎很物理,而不是感性的,因為他的手錶是提前5天,他只有15分鐘的時間通過客觀現實後 5天的增長,鬍子。 它似乎也很物理,因為他消失了15分鐘,他的手下看不到他。 因此,這似乎是一個具有強大的物理表現在巴爾德斯的身體上的影響可見假視覺情侶。

來看待這個問題的方法之一是,作業描述在“聖經”到人體的物質表現的疔瘡一樣,是一個墮落的天使能夠以超自然導致頭髮生長迅速,也改變巴爾德斯“手錶。 男人有可能被封鎖一組虛假視覺,能看到巴爾德斯,即使他在附近正常視距。 這是類似的彼得從監獄逃跑,沒有人可以看到他的情況下。 在這種情況下沒有必要巴爾德斯去任何地方,只是說他再也看不見他。 這裡沒有什麼能證明他的身體經歷了5天,價值在15分鐘的時間,但最簡單的解釋將是墮落的天使,影響了他的身體超自然的增長頭髮非常迅速,並改變了他的的手錶。

所以在這種情況下,並沒有“必須”表示“時間旅行”的科幻概念。 在這種情況下沒有顯示,巴爾德斯旅行時間向後,或時間,他去過超過其他人也(即15分鐘)。 巴爾德斯在綁架的經驗是未知的,但即使他匯報了他主觀上經歷了5天時間在15分鐘內,這將有操縱時間的感知在一個虛假的願景。 這是一個單獨的問題,從頭髮的生長,並改變他的手錶,和其他人不能夠看到他。 最簡單的解釋是,這整個事件上演欺騙心中的目標,它造成墮落的天使,其目標是欺騙。

像這樣的一個案件,在邁克爾 Relfe的情況下,它變得很明顯,墮落的天使,希望人們相信他們能時間旅行 - 這本身就是一個很好的理由不相信這樣 - 但也有作為備用的解釋在這種情況下,匹配什麼墮落天使被稱為是能夠做到的聖經教學發生的一切。 但是,我們的聖經​​“這教導,天使能時間旅行的任何,和反對,”聖經“不教,神已隨著時間的推移絕對權威,並任命的事情來發生在一定的時間,這墮落天使可以不干預與,或改變。 耶穌基督是“阿爾法和歐米茄,開頭和結尾”。

梅艷芳未來的情況是一個很好的概述,許多被綁架後墮落天使攻擊的物理傷害:

“安妮塔已經自覺意識到不明飛行物活動自幼和她的兄弟姐妹也有過在其整個生命的經常性的 UFO事件。 所以,也許,可能有一些Anita的子孫...

因此, 她發現她的身體上的傷害的各種標誌 “很多的早晨,”安妮塔說,“我感覺就像有人擊敗了我的睡眠都得到了。”這是另一種常見的綁架報告,瘡,受損的感覺肌肉和關節喚醒 我喚醒了我的手臂,肩膀和腿部的傷痕,”她繼續說,“不知道它們來自哪裡。 發現划痕,我不記得得到的前一天 。“

在夜間劇烈的身體活動的證據,雖然unremembered,來自比只是Anita的疼痛或傷痕累累的身體,但。 在一次事件中,她在早晨醒來時,感到一種陌生的疼痛在她的右手 “我在床上坐起來,”她解釋說,“發現,在晚上的某個時候,我的戒指已經在我的手指擠壓。”她 ​​努力消除環管理,但既不是她的丈夫,也不是珠寶商可以完全恢復其原有形狀

在另一個場合,安妮塔下床了一個早上,發現她躺在地板上的項鍊十字架 “,它在我的脖子的前一天晚上,”她說,“鏈上[我仍然 但是,只有這樣,才能去除十字架取下項鍊,並把它鏈“。
她也驚醒了幾個早上發現的東西發生了她的衣服,經常迴盪其他被綁架者。 在一個實例中, 她醒了,她的睡衣上落後,雖然她確信她沒有採取它關閉,打開它,並把它放回上。 在不同的場合,她發現,睡衣不僅落後,但也被拒絕而外。 在晚上在這些事件之一,她不得不改變國家的經驗中,她回顧一組談的外國人,觀察她,因為她“自由落體”的事件並沒有感到不適當地擾亂某種原因...。 梅艷芳有相當嚴重的反應到另一個類似的事件,然而,宣洩遠比情感的情況似乎呼籲。 這是在冬天,聖誕節期間有一天晚上,她穿襪子睡覺額外的溫暖 當她醒來後的第二天, 發現她的襪子不見了 ,...梅艷芳身體也心煩,當天上午,痛苦導致她嘔吐劇烈的頭痛,噁心,但有沒有考慮疾病的症狀不過,她可能沒有過於關注消失的襪子和她的身體問題,如果她年幼的孫女沒有一個令人不安的評論... ... 7歲的孩子告訴記者,一些“的意思是男人”了進來 ,她的祖母她走在夜間 當Anita問她:“來形容”是指男,小女孩叫他們“蘑菇的男人。

“蘑菇的男人是什麼?”梅艷芳問,和她的孫女,然後發現巴德霍普金斯書中遺漏的時間,並指出繪製的封面上... ...女孩說,約一英尺的高大,灰色皮膚的生物,並有四個手指,而不是五年在封面照片的細節並不明顯 有相當多的這些實體目前,她說。 梅艷芳想起了什麼奇怪的那些晚上自己,但軀體症狀,缺少的襪子,和她的孫女的故事表明侵入事件的極大關注。
卡拉特納博士:外國人拐賣人口的議程內,PGS。 46,50-51

至於物理表現,有身體的後遺症,仍然被別人看見,如她彎曲的環。 梅艷芳的情況下是一個很好的概述,這種類型的墮落天使般的攻擊後,許多被綁架的身體傷害。

在這種情況下,有另一個人,她7歲的孫女,看到的經驗的一部分,這一部分是一個多人出現了虛假的視覺的情況下。 在巴爾德斯的情況下,對孩子的虛假願景的一部分,她的祖母似乎是缺少的,在她看不見的和不可見的一段時間。 而在虛假視覺的孩子也看到她的祖母,欺騙她以為她的祖母去某處。 但最簡單的解釋是,梅艷芳沒有去任何地方,但她和她的孫女都經歷了虛假的視野,晚上。 而這伴隨著整個 Anita的經驗,包括對象的物理表現不同程度的感動,和受傷,和身體上的疾病。

重要的是要注意墮落的天使,可以攻擊無辜的孩子,在這種情況下,這是一種代詛咒。 雖然這個主題,從卡拉特納兩者本書的另一個情況是孩子(儘管這種情況不涉及物理表現):

“當我在七,八歲,”貝 ​​絲相關說,“我的父親給了我們的許可,我的姐姐和我,到外面玩,誰在玩捉迷藏,尋求與其他兒童。 這是在傍晚接近6。 我記得,我去掩蓋了一些灌木,然後我聽到一個聲音,別人。 我轉身,我看見我在那一刻想到的是其他的孩子之一

“我知道接下來的事情,”她繼續說,“這是黑暗的,我感到非常驚訝。 當我回到家,我的父親是我瘋了,我的母親很不高興。 父親告訴我,他們已經給我打電話,找我幾個小時。 但我無法理解,“她說。 “我藏身的地方不到一百年的房子前面的腳 我藏在那裡,是白天,然後接下來的事情,我知道天已經黑了,我很害怕
,“她補充說:”最近我有一個關於該內存。 “我以為那小子在那裡,他是一個外國人,一個灰色。 他帶我去的船舶,但我不記得之後發生了什麼。
卡拉特納博士:內外國人拐賣議程,PG。 56

我認為最有效的方式來解釋這種情況下,第一個孩子的貝絲了虛假的“外星人”的接近她,覆蓋到的客觀現實遠景。 然後貝絲有效地隱藏墮落天使,引起了她的父母有一個假遠景,這使他們看到自己的女兒,因為他們看著她從她的父母。 雖然這是怎麼回事,孩子貝絲經歷虛假的與灰色船舶的遠景。 虛假視野各方面的組合就足以說明這方面的經驗。

這種情況是有點讓人想起特拉維斯沃爾頓,失踪5天的綁架案,並記住只有2小時。 我覺得,貝斯的解釋也是沃爾頓的情況下有足夠的解釋。 他是存在的,但所有參與搜尋他的人看到他。 主要的區別在於,他除了為 2小時中,他經歷了虛假的設想,昏迷5天的大部分。

Alien Abduction Experiences: False Visions Combined with Partial Physical Manifestation

Chapter 7 – Alien Abduction Experiences 
False Visions Combined with Partial Physical Manifestation

The next cases of Fallen Angelic Attacks are of False Visions which are combined with Partial Physical Manifestation. 

 The Valdes Case

 “On April 25, 1977, Valdés, along with five members of an army patrol, saw two bright objects descending from the sky. Valdés set out alone to investigate and, according to the men, simply vanished. Fifteen minutes later, they said, he reappeared, tried to speak and passed out. The date on his watch had been advanced five days, and he had about a week’s growth of beard.”
-Cate Setterfield, Armed Forces Reveal UFO Presence in Chile, TheValparaiso Times 2/11/07

“The corporal moved toward the object. He disappeared for some 15 minutes. When he reappeared, he was shaking and his voice seemed different. The light had been illuminating the whole area…He then became unconscious and was attended by his fellow men till he awoke some two hours later. The UFO also disappeared about this time. While the unconscious Corporal Valdes was assisted by his patrol, his men made another strange observation. They saw that Valdes had a beard growth equivalent to several days without shaving. He had been well shaven before the incident. As Valdes awoke he exclaimed, “I don’t remember anything from the moment I left you.” He then ordered,  “Get ready to leave because it’s 4:30 in the morning. It was actually about 7 AM. His calendar watch had stopped at 4:30 but the date was five days advanced – to the 30th instead of the 25th.”
-Aerial Phenomena Research Organization (APRO), 1977

Much like the Biblical account of Jesus tempted by Satan seen in Luke 4, in which Jesus experienced a far longer period of time in less than a second, the Valdes case shows time perception manipulation. In principle, this is the same thing.

In the Valdes case, the time manipulation seems very physical instead of perceptual, because his watch was moved ahead by 5 days, and he had 5 days growth of a beard, after only 15 minutes of time passing in objective reality. It also seems very physical because he disappeared for 15 minutes and his men could not see him. As such, this seems to be a case of a False Vision couple with powerful Physical Manifestation seen in the effects on Valdes’ body.

One way to look at this is that, like the boils of Job described in Biblical Physical Manifestations onto the body, a fallen angel was able to supernaturally cause rapid hair growth, and also alter Valdes’ watch. The men might have been blocked with a group False Vision, from being able to see Valdes, even if he was nearby within normal sight distance. This is similar to the case of Peter escaping from prison in that no one could see him. There is nothing in this case that necessitates that Valdez went anywhere, merely that those with him could no longer see him. And there is nothing here that proves his body experienced 5 days worth of time in 15 minutes, but the simplest explanation would be that fallen angels affected his body supernaturally to grow hair very quickly, and altered his watch.

And so there is nothing in this case which “must” indicate the science fiction concept of “time travel”. Nothing in this case shows that Valdes traveled backwards in time, or that he traveled forward in time more than anyone else did (that being 15 minutes). Valdes’ experiences during the abduction are unknown, but even if he had reported he subjectively experienced 5 days worth of time in 15 minutes, this would have been time perception manipulation in a False Vision. This is a separate matter from the hair growth, and his watch changing, and other people not being able to see him. The simplest explanation is that this entire event was staged with the goal in mind of deception, it being caused by fallen angels whose goal is to deceive.

In a cases like this one, and as in the case of Michael Relfe, it becomes apparent that fallen angels want people to believe that they can time travel – which in itself is a good reason to not believe such – but there are alternate explanations for everything which occurred in this case which match Biblical teaching on what fallen angels are known to be able to do. However, there is nothing in the Bible which teaches that angels can time travel, and in opposition, the Bible does teach that God has absolute authority over time, and appoints things to happen at certain times, which fallen angels cannot interfere with, or alter. Jesus Christ is “the alpha and omega, the beginning and the end”.

The next case of Anita is a good overview of physical injuries that many abductees have after fallen angelic attacks:

 “Anita has been consciously aware of UFO activity since childhood, and her brothers and sisters have also had recurrent UFO events throughout their lives. So, perhaps, may have some of Anita’s children and grandchildren…

So are the various marks and injuries she has discovered on her body. “Lots of mornings,” Anita said, “I have gotten up feeling like someone beat me up in my sleep.” This is another common abductee report, waking up with sore, damaged-feeling muscles and joints. “I have waked up with bruises on my arms, shoulders, and legs,” she continued, “with no idea where they came from. I have found scratches that I could not remember having gotten the day before.”

The evidence for vigorous physical activity during the night, although unremembered, comes from more than just Anita’s sore or scarred body, however. In one incident, she woke up in the morning and felt an unfamiliar pain in her right hand. “I sat up in bed,” she explained, “and found that sometime during the night my ring had been squashed on my finger.” She managed with effort to remove the ring, but neither her husband nor a jeweler could completely restore its original shape.

On another occasion, Anita got out of bed one morning and found the crucifix from her necklace lying on the floor. “It had been on my neck the night before,” she said, “and the chain was still on [me]. But the only way to remove the crucifix is to remove the necklace and take it off the chain.”
She has also awakened several mornings to discover that something had happened to her clothing, a report frequently echoed by other abductees. In one instance, she woke up with her nightie on backward, although she was certain she had not taken it off, turned it around, and put it back on. And on a different occasion she found that the nightie was not only backward but had also been turned inside-out. In the night during one of these events, she had an altered-state experience in which she recalled a group of Tan aliens observing her as she was “free-falling,” an event which did not feel unduly upsetting for some reason…. Anita had quite a severe reaction to another similar event, however, venting much more emotion than the situation seemed to call for. It was in the winter, during the Christmas holidays one night, and she had worn socks to bed for extra warmth. When she woke up the next day and found that one of her socks was missing,…Anita was also physically upset that morning, suffering from a violent headache and nausea which caused her to vomit, yet there was no illness to account for the symptoms. Still, she might not have been overly concerned about the vanished sock and her physical problems, if her young granddaughter hadn’t made a disturbing comment…The seven-year-old child told her grandmother that some “mean men” had come in and taken her away during the night. When Anita asked her to describe the “mean men,” the little girl called them “the mushroom men.”

“What are the mushroom men?” Anita asked, and her granddaughter then found the book MISSING TIME by Budd Hopkins and pointed to the drawing on the cover.…The girl said the creatures were about a foot tall, gray-skinned and had four fingers rather than five-a detail not apparent in the cover picture. There were quite a few of these entities present, she said. Anita remembered nothing strange that night herself, but the physical symptoms, the missing sock, and her granddaughter’s story were indicative enough of an intrusive incident to be of great concern.”

-Karla Turner PhD, Taken: Inside the Alien-Human Abduction Agenda, Pgs. 46, 50-51

As for Physical Manifestation, there were physical aftereffects that remained and were seen by others, such as her bent ring. The case of Anita is a good overview of physical injuries that many abductees have after this type of fallen angelic attack.

In this case there was another person involved, her 7 year old granddaughter that saw part of the experience, and this part was a case of a False Vision seen by multiple people. As in the Valdes case, part of the False Vision on the child was her grandmother seemed to be missing, in that she was unseen and not visible for a period of time. And the child in the False Vision also saw her grandmother be taken, deceiving her into thinking her grandmother has went somewhere. But the simplest explanation is that Anita did not go anywhere, but that her and her granddaughter both experienced False Visions that night. And this along with various degrees of Physical manifestation throughout Anita’s experiences, including objects moved, and injuries, and physical illness.

It is important to note that innocent children can be attacked by fallen angels, as in this case, and this is a type of generational curse. While on that topic, another case from Karla Turner’s book Taken is of a child (though this case does not involve Physical manifestation):

“When I was seven or eight years old,” Beth related, “my father gave us permission, my sister and me, to go outside and play with the other children, who were playing hide-and-seek. It was close to six in the evening. I remember that I went to hide between some bushes, and then I heard a sound, somebody else. And as I turned, I saw what I thought at that moment was one of the other kids.

“The next thing I know,” she continued, “it was dark, and I was very surprised. When I got home, my father was very mad at me and my mother was very upset. My father told me that they had been calling me and looking for me for hours. But I couldn’t understand it,” she said. “The place where I was hiding was less than a hundred feet from the front of the house. I was hiding there, and it was daylight, and then the next thing I know it was dark-and I was scared.
“Recently I had another memory about that,” she added. “That kid I thought was there, he was an alien, one of the Grays. He took me to a ship, but I don’t remember what happened after that.”

-Karla Turner PhD, Taken: Inside the Alien-Human Abduction Agenda, Pg. 56

I think the most efficient way to explain this case is that first the child Beth had a False Vision of an “alien” approaching her, which overlaid onto objective reality. Then Beth was effectively hidden from her parents by fallen angels by a False Vision her parents were caused to have, which kept them from seeing their daughter as they looked for her. While this was going on, the child Beth experienced a False Vision of being with Grays on a ship. A combination of various aspects of False Visions would suffice to explain this experience.

This case is somewhat reminiscent of the abduction case of Travis Walton, who was missing for 5 days, and remembered only 2 hours. I do feel that the explanation for the case of Beth is also an adequate explanation for the Walton case. He was present, but all those involved in searching for him were prevented from seeing him. The main difference is that he was made unconscious for the majority of the 5 days, except for the 2 hours in which he experienced a False Vision.







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown
Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This