This page has been translated from English

تجارب اختطاف أجنبي: المظاهر المادية

الفصل 6 - تجارب اختطاف الأجانب
المظاهر المادية

وانا ذاهب فقط أن يكون مثالا واحدا بما في ذلك حالة من المظاهر المادية للملاك سقط، والمعروفة باسم حادثة UFO مالمستروم. وأعتقد أن العديد من المظاهر المادية لا تأخذ مكان اليوم، وبطرق بسيطة. ويمكن القول كثير من هذه يمكن العثور على البرامج التلفزيونية مثل "الصيادون الشبح" ويظهر خوارق مماثلة، والذي سجل "أصوات أشباح"، وأشياء من هذا القبيل. أيضا، هناك العديد من الصور الحقيقية المفترض أو أشرطة الفيديو من الأجرام السماوية، وأشباح، وحتى الأجسام الغريبة والأجانب على شبكة الانترنت. يبدو أن هذا المظهر المادي، وربما مباشرة على الفيلم. وهذا إلى جانب الإصابات التي تحصل على المختطفين خلال التجارب الرؤية الزائفة. كل هذه تبدو المظاهر المادية الطفيفة التي تسير جنبا إلى جنب مع التجارب الرؤية الزائفة. ولكن انا ذاهب فقط لتكون بما في ذلك حالة واحدة من المظاهر المادية، والتي يبدو أن وقوع حادث كبير، ويظهر أكثر من الخط المتطرف الذي سقط الملائكة ويبدو أن عبور اليوم.

وهناك العديد من التقارير العسكرية التي رفعت عنها السرية، وتوثيق مواجهات عسكرية مع الجسم الغريب. آمل أن تكون هذه لديها مستوى من المصداقية أن يكون مقبولا. وأنا شخصيا على علم فقط واحدة من هذه التقارير العسكرية الموثقة التي تناسب متطلبات خارق لتبين بوضوح أنها مظهر من مظاهر المادية من الملائكة الذين سقطوا. هذا يرجع إلى عطل الكتروني تسبب خارق هو غير قابل للتفسير على خلاف ذلك.

16 مارس 1967
"في وقت مبكر من صباح يوم السادس عشر، في AFB مالمستروم في ولاية مونتانا، واحدا من الأحداث الأكثر استثنائية في تاريخ العسكرية جسم غامض لقاءات جرت. تحت سماء مونتانا واضحة والظلام، وشهد الطيار مع الطيران أوسكار مركز تحكم في اطلاق (LCC) كائن starlike متعرجة عالية فوقه. قريبا، على ضوء أكبر وأقرب كما يبدو، وتصرف بطريقة مماثلة. دعا ضابط له، والرجلين وشاهد inawe كما الاضواء يشوبه من خلال السماء، والمناورة بطرق مستحيلة. اتصل هاتفيا من ضابط صف قائده، روبرت سالاس، الذي كان تحت الأرض في إطلاق مركز التحكم. وكان سالاس مشكوك فيه. "العظيم"، قال. "عليك أن تبقي فقط يتفرج عليهم واسمحوا لي أن أعرف إذا حصلوا على أي أقرب."

وبعد بضع دقائق، ودعا ضباط الصف سالاس مرة أخرى. كما سالاس كتب لاحقا، وهذه المرة كان خائفا بشكل واضح انه وصاح أن أحمر، UFO متوهجة كانت تحوم خارج البوابة الأمامية. "ماذا تريد منا أن نفعل؟" طلبت من ضابط صف. وقال سالاس له للتأكد من أن الموقع كان آمن في حين انه اتصل هاتفيا في آخر الأمر. كان ضابط صف "سيدي"، أجاب ضابط صف، "يجب أن أذهب الآن، واحدا من الرجال فقط اصيب." قبل سالاس يمكن أن نسأل عن الإصابة، من على خط المرمى. وقد نقل الرجل الذي لم يصب بجراح خطرة، على متن مروحية الى قاعدة. في هذه الأثناء، استيقظ سالاس قائد له، الملازم فريد Meiwald. كما انه اطلع Meiwald، رن جرس إنذار من خلال كبسولة صغيرة، وكلا الرجلين يرى "محظورة" بدوره الضوء على واحدة من هذه الصواريخ. في غضون ثوان، وذهب عدة المزيد من الصواريخ عليها في خلافة.

وعشرين ميلا، في مرافق الاطلاق صدى الطيران، وكان نفس السيناريو يحدث. وكان الملازم أول والتر فيجل، قائد الطاقم نائب رئيس القذائف الطاقم القتالي، في محطة له عند واحد من هذه الصواريخ مينوتمن ذهب الى وضع "محظورة". ودعا على الفور موقع صاروخ لتحديد سبب المشكلة. وكان ذلك بسبب صيانة صاروخ من المقرر، طلب من حارس أمن؟ لا، وجاء ردا على ذلك، كما في صون لم تجر بعد. وكان مع ذلك، واصلت قوات الحرس، والجسم الغريب قد تحوم حول الموقع. مثل سالاس، شكك فيجل القصة. قبل كان لديه أي وقت للتفكير في هذا، ومع ذلك، أفادت 10 أكثر قارات في تعاقب سريع "عدم الذهاب" شرط. في غضون ثوان، وكانت الرحلة بأكملها إلى أسفل.

وارسلت فرق ضربة لاثنين من مرافق الاطلاق E-الطيران، حيث يعملون في صيانة بالفعل في العمل. وكان فيجل قال لا فرق الاضراب عن التقرير الجسم الغريب. عند وصولهم، ومع ذلك، ذكرت والفرق مرة أخرى إلى الجسم الغريب له ان كل من موظفي الصيانة والأمن كانوا يراقبون تحوم فوق كل موقع من المواقع.

وكانت هذه الصواريخ إلى أسفل بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر من يوم واحد. وشمل التحقيق سلاح الجو على نطاق واسع الاختبارات في الموقع، وكذلك الفحوص المخبرية في محطة سياتل شركة بوينغ. قد لا يمكن العثور على سبب للاغلاق. قال الامين العام للهندسة بوينغ "، لم يكن هناك أي تفسير الفنية التي يمكن أن تفسر هذا الحدث".
، ريتشارد دولان، الأجسام الغريبة وtheNationalSecurityState، ص. 322-323

في الحادث الذي وقع UFO مالمستروم، وترتبط مع الأجسام الغريبة عطل الالكترونية خارق لا يقل عن 15 قارات النووية. فحص العلماء والمهندسين ما حدث، وخلص "لم يكن هناك أي تفسير الفنية التي يمكن أن تفسر هذا الحدث". على هذا النحو وأود أن أقول ونجمت هذه الأجسام الغريبة التي سقط انخيل تسبب مجموعة كبيرة لديها رؤية خاطئة عن شكل الجسم الغريب. ولكن في الوقت نفسه، والملائكة الذين سقطوا أيضا تتجلى ماديا، وذلك لسبب الأعطال الالكترونية خارق للصواريخ نووية عدة في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة. هذا خلل التكنولوجي هو حدث كبير وثقت أكثر من مظهر مادي من الملائكة الساقطة، التي تركت سجلات موثقة وراء الجيش كدليل على أن هذا الحدث حدث، فضلا عن بعض أفراد الجيش الذين يدعون أنه شهد هذا الحدث.

Alien Abduction Experiences: Physical Manifestations

Chapter 6 – Alien Abduction Experiences 
Physical Manifestations

I am only going to be including one case example of the Physical Manifestation of a fallen angel, known as the Malmstrom UFO Incident. I think many Physical manifestations do take place today, in minor ways. Many of these could arguably be found on TV shows such as “Ghost Hunters” and similar paranormal shows, which record “voices of ghosts”, and things like that. Also, there are supposedly many real photos or videos of orbs, ghosts, and even UFOs and aliens on the internet. This seems to be physical manifestation, perhaps directly onto film. And this is besides the injuries which abductees get during False Vision experiences. These all seem to be minor physical manifestations which go along with False Vision experiences. But I am only going to be including one case of physical manifestation, which seems to be a major incident, and shows more of the extreme line that fallen angels seem to be crossing today.

There are many declassified military reports, documenting military encounters with UFOs. I hope these have a level of credibility that is acceptable. I only am personally aware of one such documented military reporting that fits the supernatural requirements to clearly show it was a Physical Manifestation of fallen angels. This is due to a supernaturally caused electronic malfunction that is otherwise unexplainable.

March 16, 1967
“Early in the morning on the sixteenth, at Malmstrom AFB in Montana, one of the most extraordinary events in the history of military-UFO encounters took place. Under a clear and dark Montana sky, an airman with the Oscar Flight Launch Control Center (LCC) saw a starlike object zigzagging high above him. Soon, a larger and closer light also appeared and acted in similar fashion. He called his NCO, and the two men watched inawe as the lights streaked through the sky, maneuvering in impossible ways. The NCO phoned his commander, Robert Salas, who was below ground in the launch control center. Salas was dubious. “Great,” he said. “You just keep watching them and let me know if they get any closer.” 

A few minutes later, the NCO called Salas again. As Salas later wrote, this time he was clearly frightened and shouted that a red, glowing UFO was hovering outside the front gate. “What do you want us to do?” asked the NCO. Salas told him to make sure the site was secure while he phoned the command post. “Sir,” replied the NCO, “I have to go now, one of the guys just got injured.” Before Salas could ask about the injury, the NCO was off the line. The man, who was not seriously injured, was evacuated by helicopter to the base. Meanwhile, Salas woke his commander, Lt. Fred Meiwald. As he briefed Meiwald, an alarm rang through the small capsule, and both men saw a “No-Go” light turn on for one of the missiles. Within seconds, several more missiles went down in succession. 

Twenty miles away, at the Echo-Flight launch facilities, the same scenario was taking place. First Lt. Walter Figel, the deputy crew commander of the Missile Combat Crew, was at his station when one of the Minuteman missiles went into “No-Go” status. He immediately called the missile site to determine the cause of the problem. Was it because of the scheduled missile maintenance, he asked the security guard? No, came the response, as the maintenance had not yet taken place. However, continued the guard, a UFO had been hovering over the site. Like Salas, Figel doubted the story. Before he had any time to reflect on this, however, ten more ICBMs in rapid succession reported a “No-Go” condition. Within seconds, the entire flight was down. 

Strike teams were dispatched to two of the E-flight launch facilities, where maintenance crews were already at work. Figel had not told the strike teams about the UFO report. Upon their arrival, however, the teams reported back to him that all of the maintenance and security personnel had been watching UFOs hover over each of the sites. 

The missiles were down for the greater part of a day. The air force investigation included full-scale tests on-site, as well as laboratory tests at the Boeing Company’s Seattle plant. No cause for the shutdown could be found. The Boeing engineering chief said, “there was no technical explanation that could explain the event.”

-Richard M. Dolan, UFOs and theNationalSecurityState, Pgs. 322-323

In the Malmstrom UFO incident, UFOs are associated with the supernatural electronic malfunction of at least 15 nuclear ICBMs. Scientists and engineers examined what had happened, and concluded “there was no technical explanation that could explain the event”. As such I would say these UFOs were caused by a fallen angel causing a large group to have a False Vision of the form of a UFO. But at the same time, fallen angels also physically manifested, so as to cause supernatural electronic malfunctions to several nuclear missiles in the immediate vicinity. This technological malfunction is a more major documented event of physical manifestation of fallen angels, which left behind documented military records as evidence that this event occurred, as well as some military personnel who claim to have witnessed this event.







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown
Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This