This page has been translated from English

Понимание библейских пророчеств Video Series

Новая серия видео! Это еще один изложения моей Библии Методология Пророчество бумаги. Целью данной серии является обучение принципы интерпретации библейских пророчеств, а в Библии. Рекомендуется смотреть эти видео в порядке.

Понимание библейских пророчеств, часть 1 - Начало мудрости

Приходите вместе с Paradox на этой вводной путешествие в неизвестность, первый в серии научиться читать и понимать Библию пророчества. Изучите основные принципы, используемые в интерпретации пророчества, полученные исключительно от того, что Библия учит о себе. Это 4 часа 3 части путешествие предназначено научить вас, как ловить рыбу для себя. Темы, затронутые в этой первой сессии включает основополагающие, что Библия говорит о себе в том, как интерпретировать библейские пророчества, пророчество, как загадки, библейская мудрость, необходимые для решения загадок, знакомство с секретами и тайнами, основы криптографии, и непонятный вечной и святой природы Всемогущий Бог, а также Его стиль преподавания и склонности или манеры. Обсуждается также концепция Библии, как сверхъестественным интерактивное общение с устройством вечном царстве, в нарушение всех известных законов физики по отношению к созданной измерение времени. Эта сессия является необходимым условием для позже, после, сессий.

Понимание библейских пророчеств, часть 2 - "Его путь" стиль письма Божьей

Во второй сессии мы подробно рассмотрим в Книге Бытия, сосредоточив внимание на том, как Бог излагает информацию и не хронология перерывов. Тематика журнала охватывает 2 счета создания человечества найти в Бытие главы 1 и 2, жена Cains ", как найти в Бытие глава 4, и сроки учета Nephilim, которые содержатся в книге Бытие глава 6, в том числе объяснение того, что" В те дни, а также после, что "на самом деле означает, а также сроки царство Нимрода вавилонской и разделения народов, которые содержатся в книге Бытие, главы 10 и 11, все обсудили с криптографическими принципы в виду. На этой сессии мы также охватывает библейские объяснения терминов "секреты" и "тайны" в Слове Божием, в котором подробно, как мудрость относится к секретам раскрывается, в связи с даром пророчества.

Понимание библейских пророчеств, часть 3 - "Его путь" Символика и функции в Prophecy

В этой третьей сессии мы делаем подробный анализ первых 3 пророчества в Библии, получая прецедентов для понимания пророческие загадки, основанные на выполнили пророчества, а также введение понятия циклического пророчества и фрактальной пророчества. Также обсуждается, это битва добра против зла между Иисусом Христом и сатаной, значение "семя жены" против "семя змея", и в краткой, тем отцовской линии духовного, человеческого размножения, Происхождение демонов, генетика из сыновей Бога и Nephilim, и Рефаимов, гигантизм после потопа, и продолжительность жизни человечества до и после потопа (850 лет против 120 лет, соответственно).

Бытие 3:15 И вражду положу между тобою и между женою, и между семенем твоим и семенем ее; оно будет поражать тебя в голову, а ты будешь жалить его в пяту.

Бытие 6:03 И сказал Господь: Мой дух не должен всегда стремиться с человеком, за что он [это] плоть еще пусть будут дни их сто двадцать лет.

Бытие 22:17-18 то Я благословляя благословлю тебя, и умножая умножу потомство твое, как звезды небесные и как песок, который [находится] на берегу моря, и овладеет семя твое ворот врагов своих, и в семени твоем все народы земные, потому что ты послушался гласа Моего.

Категория: Без рубрики Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Вы можете следить за ответами к этой записи через RSS 2.0 подачи. Вы можете оставить отзыв или трекбек со своего сайта.
Оставить комментарий

XHTML: Вы можете использовать эти теги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> < Дель даты = ""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Understanding Bible Prophecy Video Series

New Video Series! This is a further expounding of my Bible Prophecy Methodology paper. The goal of this series is to teach the principles behind interpreting bible prophecy, as per the Bible. It’s recommended to watch these videos in order.

Understanding Bible Prophecy, Part 1 – The Beginning of Wisdom

Come along with Paradox on this introductory adventure into the unknown, the first in a series of learning how to read and understand bible prophecy. Learn the underlying principles involved in interpreting prophecy, derived entirely from what the Bible teaches about itself. This 4 hour 3-part journey is intended to teach you how to fish for yourself. Topics covered in this first foundational session include what the Bible says about itself in how to interpret bible prophecy, prophecy as riddles, biblical wisdom needed to solve riddles, introduction to secrets and mysteries, basics of cryptography, and the incomprehensible eternal and holy nature of God Almighty, as well as His teaching style and proclivities or mannerisms. Also discussed is the concept of the Bible as a supernaturally interactive communication device with the eternal realm in violation of all known laws of physics in regards to the created dimension of time. This session is a prerequisite to later, following, sessions.

 

Understanding Bible Prophecy, Part 2 – “His Way” God’s Writing Style

In this second session we take a detailed look at Genesis, focusing on how God lays out information and does chronology breaks. Topics covered include the 2 accounts of the creation of mankind found in Genesis chapters 1 & 2, Cains’ wife as found in Genesis chapter 4, and the timing of the account of the nephilim as found in Genesis chapter 6, including explanation of what “in those days and also after that” really means, as well as the timing of Nimrod’s kingdom of Babel and the division of the nations as found in Genesis chapters 10 & 11, all discussed with cryptographic principles in mind. In this session we also cover the biblical explanation of the terms “secrets” and “mysteries” in God’s Word, detailing how wisdom relates to secrets being revealed, in relation to the gift of prophecy.

 

Understanding Bible Prophecy, Part 3 – “His Way” Symbolism and Functions in Prophecy

In this third session we do a detailed examination of the first 3 prophecies in the Bible, deriving precedents for understanding prophetic riddles based on fulfilled prophecies, also introducing the concepts of cyclic prophecies and fractal prophecies. Also discussed is the battle of good vs. evil between Jesus Christ and Satan, the meaning of “the seed of the woman” vs. “the seed of the serpent”, and in brief, the topics of paternal spiritual lineage, human multiplication, the origin of demons, the genetics of the sons of God and nephilim, and the rephaim, gigantism after the flood, and humanity’s lifespans before and after the Flood (850 years vs. 120 years, respectively).

Genesis 3:15 And I will put enmity between thee and the woman, and between thy seed and her seed; it shall bruise thy head, and thou shalt bruise his heel.

Genesis 6:3 And the LORD said, My spirit shall not always strive with man, for that he also [is] flesh: yet his days shall be an hundred and twenty years.

Genesis 22:17-18 That in blessing I will bless thee, and in multiplying I will multiply thy seed as the stars of the heaven, and as the sand which [is] upon the sea shore; and thy seed shall possess the gate of his enemies; And in thy seed shall all the nations of the earth be blessed; because thou hast obeyed my voice.

Pictures used in these videos:
The Bible is Holy – One Author
Eternal God, Eternity, Holy Bible Timeline
Jesus Beginning and End – Bible Word is Holy
Genesis 3:15 Cyclic Prophecy Fulfillment Timeline
Genesis 3:15 Cyclic Fractal Prophecy Timeline
Bible Prophecy #4 – Look at the rest of the Bible to figure out symbolism
Revelation Antichrist – Beast From the Sea







A Modern Guide to Demons and Fallen Angels © 2007-2013
Paradox Brown

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9,114 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

HTML tags are not allowed.

Farmacia online. Acquistare Cialis senza ricetta. Comprare Viagra. Informazioni.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This